Boko Haram Releases New Video, Will Never Dialogue With FG, Islam For Everyone (Page 2)

Date: 05-08-2012 10:21 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Solidstonez at 5-08-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyekaben on  5-08-2012 12:00 PM
It high time the christian step up and wait for this bastard that called them self Boko Haram, If they try and bomb any where again christian should revenge and bomb them too on there pray day... fc*u*K u Boko Haram ! fc*u*K u Islamic !!
CHRISTAINS ARE STILL SLEEPING

Posted: at 5-08-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-08-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-08-2012 12:36 PM
He sounds like an illiterate and what do you expect when an illiterate is the leader of a useless religion,he is addressing the public and can't even speak even pijin English not to talk of good English,how would people understand what he is  saying? He did not wash his dirty mouth before posing on the camera look at his dirty long chewing-stick in public,so called muslim leader washing his dirty mouth in the public.What a shame?

I thought they said they are in their Holy month,fastening!!! You are seeking the face of your allah by fastening and you are anoucing war and blood shade.Who said muslims sucks!!! when i say fc*u*K muslims,fc*u*K dia fastening,fc*u*K allah,fc*u*K mohammed,some idoitic people wey dey here gop open their dirty mouth like this foolish man dey vomit maggot

MY DEAR SAY IT HUNDRED TIMES NOTHING DO YOU

Posted: at 5-08-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idealism at 5-08-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
Illiterate set of people..May God punish you all...
Posted: at 5-08-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 5-08-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
He sounds like an illiterate and what do you expect when an illiterate is the leader of a useless religion,he is addressing the public and can't even speak even pijin English not to talk of good English,how would people understand what he is  saying? He did not wash his dirty mouth before posing on the camera look at his dirty long chewing-stick in public,so called muslim leader washing his dirty mouth in the public.What a shame?

I thought they said they are in their Holy month,fastening!!! You are seeking the face of your allah by fastening and you are anoucing war and blood shade.Who said muslims sucks!!! when i say fc*u*K muslims,fc*u*K dia fastening,fc*u*K allah,fc*u*K mohammed,some idoitic people wey dey here gop open their dirty mouth like this foolish man dey vomit maggot

illiterate is the leader of a useless religion indeed, the same illiterate still dey worry them till date ,Islam is a cancer .

Posted: at 5-08-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 5-08-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
MAY THUNDER STRIKE YOU AND YOUR COHORTS DOWN FOR SPEAKING JARGON HERE.......ISLAM MY ASS..KORAN MY TISSUE PAPER..MOHAMMAD MY FOOT..
Posted: at 5-08-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 5-08-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A BLIND MAN LEADING BLIND PEOPLE...
Posted: at 5-08-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 5-08-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-08-2012 12:37 PM
am not suprise,because allah has been fastening for some time now,so he is thirsty of blood by now and he needs bloods to wash down the fast.No doubt !!!

YES he NEEDS THE BLOOD OF his FOLLOWERS...
Posted: at 5-08-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 5-08-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-08-2012 12:40 PM
muslims sucks too !!!!

allah AND mohammad SUCKS TOO! ! !...
Posted: at 5-08-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josseyjessey at 5-08-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  5-08-2012 10:51 AM
BoKo Boys at it again? Do you want to start using your Helicopter in order to start KILLING PEOPLE LIKE RAMS DURING THE MONTH OF RAMADAN...
I pray the wrath of God fall on you as soon as possible...

During the days of YAR'ADUA, People called him BABA GO SLOW, can we say Goodluck Jonathan is BABA HOLD UP?

God please help us.

True yarn. GEJ no only hold-up 9ja but is pulling down d house.

As 4 Boko Haram, these are plain enemies of 9ja using fake islamic agenda. They were originally sponsored by Gaddafi of Libya and other enemies of 9ja who are pouring money nd weapon into the country to destabilise 9ja nd govt with active collaboration of creedy influential Nigerians that GEJ is too timid and terrified to arrest.
Posted: at 5-08-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-08-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  5-08-2012 02:02 PM
Allah is a deceiver

Allah is a rapist

Allah is a bastard

Allah is a blood sucker (vampire)

Allah is a fool

Mosque is a bomb manufacturing company

Koran is an evil novel

Read by stupid people

Islam sucks

Islam is an evil tradition

fc*u*K you mohamad

fc*u*K you all the followers

fc*u*K you all the aboki in the house

I don't give a dam.....Nonsense

HE IS HEARING AND SEEING YOU SO
Posted: at 5-08-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 5-08-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
These cowards again Huh?
Posted: at 5-08-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 5-08-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)

My broda, don't mind those frustrated fools. How u dey na? Happy Sunday.
Posted: at 5-08-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-08-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago)
Stupid people

Posted: at 5-08-2012 03:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pamela224 at 5-08-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
am nt even sure if this pple are frm nigeria... well God will fight for us..
Posted: at 5-08-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-08-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
i am far away now at holy land , whats is it you are talking about?
Posted: at 5-08-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 5-08-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  5-08-2012 01:17 PM
Illiterate set of people..May God punish you all...

AMEN

Posted: at 5-08-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-08-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  5-08-2012 01:50 PM
MAY THUNDER STRIKE YOU AND YOUR COHORTS DOWN FOR SPEAKING JARGON HERE.......ISLAM MY ASS..KORAN MY TISSUE PAPER..MOHAMMAD MY FOOT..

Posted: at 5-08-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-08-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-08-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Neglito at 5-08-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-08-2012 02:45 PM
HE IS HEARING AND SEEING YOU SO

Who?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 5-08-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 5-08-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
When Salman Rushdie an Indian muslim realized that Islam and it's teachings needs reforms, The then supreme leader of Iran Ayotolla Khomenei issued FATWA on his head, Now I am stating here again that the worst thing that ever happened to mankind is Islam, unfortunately, my girlfriend is a muslim and I love her. guys what do I do now?
Posted: at 5-08-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7