Nigerian igbo Man In Houston Arrested For Triple Homicide. (Page 5)

Date: 06-08-2012 7:06 am (11 years ago) | Author: joyce
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 17
- criminals at 6-08-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Send the igbo man to Naija so he can end up in Naija jail and all he can eat is that their funky smelly gari food and pounded yam and the stinky soup
Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- edobaking at 6-08-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 05:25 PM
@solidstonz  Angry Angry u sure say no be igbo dick dey worry so? Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  6-08-2012 05:36 PM
Man arrested in connection with shooting involving Houston rapper Trae Tha Truth

This is not fake news at all. I do not believe the story should be headlined “Igbo……..”  It is a very serious offence which carries "death penalty" if the young man is convicted. Texas does not play with capital offences where it involves blacks regardless if you are Hausa or Yoruba or Igbo. I am sorry for his parents. Look if a Nigerian won a gold medal today the news will be captioned “Nigerian won a medal” and not Igbo-Nigerian or Efik-Nigerian or Hausa-Nigerian and so on won a medal. I am appealing to everyone to stop the in-fighting.  Attacking each other will not help.
 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4CICjImovI0#ws
As of 18 July 2012, 1,234 individuals (all but six of whom have been male) have been executed. Only Virginia has executed more individuals overall; since the death penalty was re-instituted in the United States in the 1976.

THIS IS SAD

Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  6-08-2012 05:48 PM
@solidstonz  Angry Angry u sure say no be igbo d*1*c;k dey worry so? Angry Angry
YOU FUNNY OHHH....I DON ALREADY GET ONE AND AM OK WITH THAT THANKS Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edobaking at 6-08-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 04:03 PM
HIS PROFILE NAME DOES NOT MEAN HE IS FROM EDO.......FACE HIM AND LEAVE EDO PPL OUT OF THIS
@solidstonz u no dey tire to dey bring shame to ur brothers, after when igbo boy don phyuk u finnish them go come discribe ur thing 4 naijapals u no shame? some times i no blame all those igbo idiote Angry Angry if u nor know waiting u go talk u no go shut up Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 6-08-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  6-08-2012 02:44 PM
hehehehe they are asking 4 the tomato sauce of this topic Grin Grin Grin as far igboko haram is concern we must look 4 the tomato sauce of the topic, maybe if we found it we can now use it to eate akpu Grin Grin
u are just a fool, i will not insult Edo people just because of a fool like you, but i am warning all the edos people to warn you because i will not take it easy with you next time ashawo pikin.
Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 6-08-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 05:43 PM
AM FINE THANK YOU AND I HOPE YOU ARE WELL

Yeah cool dear ....  i begin the love you , but this ur name dey fear me o ,any way am a soldier  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  6-08-2012 05:55 PM
@solidstonz u no dey tire to dey bring shame to ur brothers, after when igbo boy don fc*u*K u finnish them go come discribe ur thing 4 naijapals u no shame? some times i no blame all those igbo idiote Angry Angry if u nor know waiting u go talk u no go shut up Angry Angry
MY DEAR WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? TAKE IT EASY COZ YOU DONT KNOW ME LIKEWISE MYSELF I DONT KNOW YOU
AND IT STAY THAT WAY.....

Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 6-08-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
Man arrested in connection with shooting involving Houston rapper Trae Tha Truth

This is not fake news at all. I do not believe the story should be headlined “Igbo……..”  It is a very serious offence which carries "death penalty" if the young man is convicted. Texas does not play with capital offences where it involves blacks regardless if you are Hausa or Yoruba or Igbo. I am sorry for his parents. Look if a Nigerian won a gold medal today the news will be captioned “Nigerian won a medal” and not Igbo-Nigerian or Efik-Nigerian or Hausa-Nigerian and so on won a medal. I am appealing to everyone to stop the in-fighting.  Attacking each other will not help.
As of 18 July 2012, 1,234 individuals (all but six of whom have been male) have been executed. Only Virginia has executed more individuals overall; since the death penalty was re-instituted in the United States in the 1976.

GOD BLESS SO MUCH FOR SUPPLYING THIS CLIP;; ITS SO SAD; PENALTY FOR SUCH CAPITAL OFFENCE CARRIES IN MOST CASES CAPITAL PUNISHMENT IN THE STATES;;BUT JUST LIKE YOU VE SAID;; THE TRIBAL PROFILING PISSES ME OFF LIKE HELL; BUT SOME DUMBARSE POSTERS UP HERE ARE FOND OF ATTACHING TRIBAL SENTIMENT TO ALL THIER POSTS OUT HERE;; AND SOME WACK HEADS HERE TOO DO SWALLOW THAT: MAY GOD HELP US ALL
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on  6-08-2012 05:58 PM

Yeah cool dear ....  i begin the love you , but this ur name dey fear me o ,any way am a soldier  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 6-08-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)

GOD BLESS SO MUCH FOR SUPPLYING THIS CLIP;; ITS SO SAD; PENALTY FOR SUCH CAPITAL OFFENCE CARRIES IN MOST CASES CAPITAL PUNISHMENT IN THE STATES;;BUT JUST LIKE YOU VE SAID;; THE TRIBAL PROFILING PISSES ME OFF LIKE HELL; BUT SOME DUMBARSE POSTERS UP HERE ARE FOND OF ATTACHING TRIBAL SENTIMENT TO ALL THIER POSTS OUT HERE;; AND SOME WACK HEADS HERE TOO DO SWALLOW THAT: MAY GOD HELP US ALL
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 6-08-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 05:58 PM
MY DEAR WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? TAKE IT EASY COZ YOU DONT KNOW ME LIKEWISE MYSELF I DONT KNOW YOU
AND IT STAY THAT WAY.....

shut up, it u that have problem u just cant stay without that thing must u fool ur self here too, i my talking to u? are an igbo man? then u get out of my sight and stope being hipocrite..
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  6-08-2012 06:03 PM
shut up, it u that have problem u just cant stay without that thing must u fool ur self here too, i my talking to u? are an igbo man? then u get out of my sight and stope being hipocrite..
THEN YOU ARE VERY STUPID....phyuk OFF AND BURN IN HELL

Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emnoeasy at 6-08-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 04:03 PM
HIS PROFILE NAME DOES NOT MEAN HE IS FROM EDO.......FACE HIM AND LEAVE EDO PPL OUT OF THIS

is that all u can say, i will soon face him, that idiot is from edo. and don't be upset if i face him because i will insult all the .......... you better warn him
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  6-08-2012 06:06 PM
is that all u can say, i will soon face him, that idiot is from edo. and don't be upset if i face him because i will insult all the .......... you better warn him
HE IS NOT FROM EDO FACE HIM IF YOU WANT TO.......YOU CAN SEE HE IS RAINING INSULTS ON HIS MOTHER

Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edobaking at 6-08-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  6-08-2012 05:58 PM
u are just a fool, i will not insult Edo people just because of a fool like you, but i am warning all the edos people to warn you because i will not take it easy with you next time ashawo pikin.
u are very stupid, look at who is talking, may madioha scatter that ur usless mouth u son a beach, pikin wey harm robber born 4 winch, na ogun go kill u..
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 6-08-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 06:06 PM
THEN YOU ARE VERY STUPID....fc*u*K OFF AND BURN IN HELL
may u roast in hell 4 u are a disgrace and shame to the entire EDO people
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  6-08-2012 06:11 PM
may u roast in hell 4 u are a disgrace and shame to the entire EDO people
phyuk OFF moses adeyemi YOU ARE NOT FROM EDO....I KNOW MY PPL WHEN I SEE THEM

Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emnoeasy at 6-08-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on  6-08-2012 04:42 PM

that schlong muffdiver did not what my attention dear,forget about him ,i know who is who ,edobaking shitbrains vajayjay ur people has deny u because of ur fork up ............
standing ovation 4 u my brother
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 6-08-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-08-2012 06:13 PM
fc*u*K OFF moses adeyemi YOU ARE NOT FROM EDO....I KNOW MY PPL WHEN I SEE THEM
phyuk u illitrate u claime to come from benin u dont even know ur origing, stupid idiote go back to school and read about ododuwa, u are not a benin girl , so from today i name u @solidprostitute Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 17

1. “Women Are The Reason Why Some Men Aren’t Responsible Fathers” – Daddy Freeze To Kate Henshaw

2. Video Of Missing Ladies, Celine And Afiba Lying Unclad On Andrew’s Bed Surfaces

3. Nigerian Music Star,Rema’s ‘Calm Down’ Makes History With 1 Billion On-Demand Streams In The US

4. Nigerian Man’s Video Of Police Officers Eating Sallah Rice In His House Sparks Online Reactions

5. MultiChoice Adjusts DStv And GOtv Subscription Prices Following Court Ruling

6. Actress, Adesua Etomi Celebrates Husband Banky W On Father’s Day With Heartfelt Tribute (Video)

7. Peter Obi Condemns Kidnappings & Ransom Demands In Foreign Currency;Calls For Security Measures

8. "Drug Barons Are Recruiting Customs Officers And Staff Of Bonded Terminals" – Customs Chief

9. Former Daily Times City Editor, Sampson Iheanyi Amaku Passes Away At 86

10. "We Will Not Pay You ₦250,000" - Federal Govt. Discloses Position On New National Minimum Wage

11. "Student Hacked Dad’s Account, Stole N25M To Play Bet9ja" — UNILORIN Counsellor Reveals

12. Enugu Rangers International FC Secure ₦150m Prize for 2023/24 NPFL Title Win

13. "Why Governors Rejected ₦62,000 Minimum Wage" - Budget Minister, Atiku Bagudu

14. Kaduna Troops Eliminate Late Bandit Leader, Buharin Yadi In Kaduna Following Recent Operations

15. ‘Being Beautiful Is About Inner Peace, Purpose Not Just Appearance’ – DJ Cuppy Says

1. Former President, Olusegun Obasanjo Spotted Wearing Tinubu Cap At High-Profile Event (Video)

2. Another Veteran Nollywood Actress Stella Ikwuegbu is Dead

3. STEEZZZZ! Throwback Photo Of Little Davido With His Dad And 'Uncle' Aliko Dangote

4. TikTok Star Caught Trying To Purchase iPhone 13 Pro Max With Fake Alert, Publicly Disgraced

5. Woman Who Returned To Nigeria Barely A Week Ago Dies Of Cholera Amidst Recent Outbreak In Lagos

6. Man Sparks Speculation After Spotting New Photo Of Wizkid's Babymama With Protruding Stomach

7. "You’re Not From The Royal Family" - Oba Of Benin Tells LP Guber Candidate, Olumide Akpata

8. Emir Muhammad Sanusi II Defies Police Ban; Leads Traditional Durbar In Kano (Photos)

9. Abuja Woman Devastated After Married Man She Snatched Returns To His Wife

10. Charly Boy Criticizes President Tinubu’s Sons For Always Being at The Presidential Villa