God have mercy. Wonders shall never end. Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dickman2 at 9-08-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) (m) What you don't know.
u talking nonsense.. Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cadanre at 9-08-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) (f) u talking nonsense..
Sure?
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 9-08-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) (m) God have mercy. Wonders shall never end.
dont listen to them..that man is from sokoto ..not delta state... Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cadanre at 9-08-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) (f) dont listen to them..that man is from sokoto ..not delta state...
Like I said before. You lost contact with it......REALITY.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
benandy47 at 9-08-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) dickman, are u a fool? stop thinking with your dick bro Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dickman2 at 9-08-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) d*1*c;kman, are u a fool? stop thinking with your d*1*c;k bro  young man ..am not talking to u ..so keep your insuit and your idiotic manner with u ..please keep off from my side ...ok.. Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 9-08-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) d*1*c;kman, are u a fool? stop thinking with your d*1*c;k bro  young man ..am not talking to u ..so keep your insuit and your idiotic manner with u ..please keep off from my side ...ok.. Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 9-08-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) (m) Like I said before. You lost contact with it......REALITY.
what reality u talking about .. Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cadanre at 9-08-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) (f) young man ..am not talking to u ..so keep your insuit and your idiotic manner with u ..please keep off from my side ...ok..
Youngman dickman is asking you to keep off lunatic side (his side).
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
cadanre at 9-08-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) (f) what reality u talking about ..
The one you don't know. You need to go back to school son.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 9-08-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) (m) The one you don't know. You need to go back to school son.
i think something is wrong with u somewhere.. Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
benandy47 at 9-08-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago) (m) dickman, i thought you were sensible  it is a pity that most people on this platform know that you are abnormal  ..please, biko, jor, danlah stop thinking with your dick and make use of your brain. Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Is it true about what he said you did to him. Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 9-08-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) (m) Youngman d*1*c;kman is asking you to keep off lunatic side (his side).
who ask u .. Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
benandy47 at 9-08-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) (m) dickman, where are you? you would have answered, oloshi, ewu meeeee, oloriburuku, waka, olorijatijati, ewu delta. Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
uwera at 9-08-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) (f) you dany what ever you call yourself i think your to ignorant if you have nothing to say just keep quiet Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dickman2 at 9-08-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago) (m) d*1*c;kman, i thought you were sensible  it is a pity that most people on this platform know that you are abnormal  ..please, biko, jor, danlah stop thinking with your d*1*c;k and make use of your brain. i dont have time for people like u..i dont talk to fools ..so go ahead with your insuit..who cares..a newbie.. Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 9-08-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago) (m) d*1*c;kman, i thought you were sensible  it is a pity that most people on this platform know that you are abnormal  ..please, biko, jor, danlah stop thinking with your d*1*c;k and make use of your brain. i dont have time for people like u..i dont talk to fools ..so go ahead with your insuit..who cares..a newbie.. Posted: at 9-08-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
heedras at 9-08-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) (m) One thing i know is that no religion preaches killing of innocent,be it Islam or christian..why cant we fight terrorism together as one regardless of your religion.you cant judge them by their names or religion. say no to terrorism and lets unite as one Nigeria. God bless Nigeria. Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |