Delta State Man Arrested For Trying To Set His Church Ablaze (Page 7)

Date: 08-08-2012 2:08 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- Solidstonez at 9-08-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 9-08-2012 07:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 9-08-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-08-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 9-08-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  9-08-2012 02:07 AM
God arrested him.
YES O. GOD CATCH HIM
Posted: at 9-08-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 9-08-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
TOO BAD FOR HIM
Posted: at 9-08-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- faggo at 10-08-2012 03:57 AM (11 years ago)
Chriastian's Boko Haram.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 03:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 10-08-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-08-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 10-08-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
na boko
Posted: at 10-08-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- haraka at 10-08-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
It was shows that most terror act are done by non boko haram.
Posted: at 10-08-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 10-08-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: haraka on 10-08-2012 11:55 AM
It was shows that most terror act are done by non boko haram.

NO my brother. All the terror acts were done by BOKO HARAM. Who actually the Boko Haram is have been the major problem. Many people didn't know that CAN is the mother of ALL BOKO HARAMS and christians are the true members of boko haram. That is the truth.

Posted: at 10-08-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 10-08-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
When the Koran is cited by Muslims in response to questions about violence, it is often discussed in such a way as to shut down a meaningful exploration of the text. One or two mild passages are usually offered, as if these fully represented the contents of a scripture containing 6,000-plus verses. But the Koran -- literally "recitation" -- is a collection of diverse materials that include polemic, praise, eschatology, law, narrative, battle calls, and details of the domestic life of the Prophet.
In particular, the sourcebooks contain a great deal of material relating to violence. This article reviews that small part of the material that is directly relevant to any debate about the link between Islam and terror: the commands to fight and kill.
The Koran contains five commands to kill and 12 commands to fight (literally, "try to kill"). Most are found in the second (verses 190, 191, 193, 244), fourth (vv. 76, 84, 89, 91) and ninth (vv. 5, 12, 14, 29, 36, 123) suras.
The commands address a number of different situations, from "fighting those who fight you" to "fighting totally." The objects of the fighting and killing include the unbelievers, the "associators" (mushrikin, or polytheists) and "the friends of Satan."
In classical Muslim discussions of these verses, two verses attracted more attention than any others. They came to be known as "the sword verse" (9.5) and "the verse of tribute" (9.29).
The verse of tribute concerns the "people of the book" -- generally understood by Muslims to be faith communities possessing a scripture, especially Jews and Christians. The command is to fight those who have been given the book "until they pay the tribute (jizya) out of hand and have been humbled." The command in the sword verse is to "kill the associators (mushrikin) wherever you find them, and take them, and confine them, and lie in wait for them at every place of ambush." At face value, therefore, polytheists appear to be at greater risk than Jews or Christians.
The Arabic verb in all of these verses is not the verb related to jihad. Rather, it is the verb qatala in its first ("to kill") and third ("to fight, try to kill") forms. The Koran contains many other verses using forms of qatala which -- though not imperatives -- appear to encourage fighting or killing. Among these is 61.4: "Allah loves those who fight in his way."

islam is a religion of death disgrace nd shame.. it a mistake nt jus a mistake it also a curse.. the followers of islam r cursed people... islam is terrorism nd muslims are the true bokoharam...   Cool Cool Cool anybody wey no lik wetin i talk mak he /.she go drink poision
    Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 10-08-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 10-08-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 10-08-2012 12:16 PM
When the Koran is cited by Muslims in response to questions about violence, it is often discussed in such a way as to shut down a meaningful exploration of the text. One or two mild passages are usually offered, as if these fully represented the contents of a scripture containing 6,000-plus verses. But the Koran -- literally "recitation" -- is a collection of diverse materials that include polemic, praise, eschatology, law, narrative, battle calls, and details of the domestic life of the Prophet.
In particular, the sourcebooks contain a great deal of material relating to violence. This article reviews that small part of the material that is directly relevant to any debate about the link between Islam and terror: the commands to fight and kill.
The Koran contains five commands to kill and 12 commands to fight (literally, "try to kill"). Most are found in the second (verses 190, 191, 193, 244), fourth (vv. 76, 84, 89, 91) and ninth (vv. 5, 12, 14, 29, 36, 123) suras.
The commands address a number of different situations, from "fighting those who fight you" to "fighting totally." The objects of the fighting and killing include the unbelievers, the "associators" (mushrikin, or polytheists) and "the friends of Satan."
In classical Muslim discussions of these verses, two verses attracted more attention than any others. They came to be known as "the sword verse" (9.5) and "the verse of tribute" (9.29).
The verse of tribute concerns the "people of the book" -- generally understood by Muslims to be faith communities possessing a scripture, especially Jews and Christians. The command is to fight those who have been given the book "until they pay the tribute (jizya) out of hand and have been humbled." The command in the sword verse is to "kill the associators (mushrikin) wherever you find them, and take them, and confine them, and lie in wait for them at every place of ambush." At face value, therefore, polytheists appear to be at greater risk than Jews or Christians.
The Arabic verb in all of these verses is not the verb related to jihad. Rather, it is the verb qatala in its first ("to kill") and third ("to fight, try to kill") forms. The Koran contains many other verses using forms of qatala which -- though not imperatives -- appear to encourage fighting or killing. Among these is 61.4: "Allah loves those who fight in his way."

islam is a religion of death disgrace nd shame.. it a mistake nt jus a mistake it also a curse.. the followers of islam r cursed people... islam is terrorism nd muslims are the true bokoharam...   Cool Cool Cool anybody wey no lik wetin i talk mak he /.she go drink poision

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 10-08-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 10-08-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-08-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 10-08-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 10-08-2012 12:16 PM

Why do you think someone should take poison because of what you said? I am only laughing at you if you really are a christian.

Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 10-08-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Christianity's CAN of worm is the worst in history of human existence and I will one day open it for you. For now, just say what pleases you.  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 10-08-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 10-08-2012 01:10 PM
Why do you think someone should take poison because of what you said? I am only laughing at you if you really are a christian.
i dnt tink, i knw that wat most of u will do at the end jus kip followin my comments  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy... laffin at allah u mean? of cos that idiot it was mohammed that fabricated him their is nothin lik allah, mohammed fabricated him to cover his attrocities...  that y u can never find peace in islam, islam is cursed it followers r cursed includin u...  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Any religion  that encourages violence and the killing of innocent people because they're not part of their faith is evil and can't be called peaceful or holly. Therefore I can't agree to the idea that islam is holy-Peaceful when it has only prove to be unholy  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.... shemale go phyuk ur cows nd dog jus lik that fake mohammed that as rottened in d grave..  Tongue Tongue  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy grave? sorry was dat dog mohammed even buried?  Shocked  Cheesy lmfao..
kip following me am so lovin this lil exchange of comment btwn us lets c who gets tired.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy hhhahhaha lmfao

Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 10-08-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
The actions of Islamic terrorist groups operating throughout the world are well known.  Islamic terrorists have bombed and destroyed buildings, planes, and vehicles.  Additionally, during the last 20 years, Muslim terrorists have targeted and murdered tens of thousands of males, females, adults, and children.  All over the world, in Kenya, Algeria, Indonesia, Egypt, Iran, France, South America and America, Nigeria etc., Muslim terrorists have attacked and murdered those they felt were a threat to their aims. it either u join the bloodsuckers cult called islam or face death as a penalty  No one has been spared by these treacherous people.  islam is a shame, it a curse, mohammed is fake, quaran is a evil book.. i still repeat he or she who dosen't lik wat have said should go nd drink poision nd die a miserable death.. cos they dnt even deserve the life they have  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 10-08-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 10-08-2012 04:10 PM
The actions of Islamic terrorist groups operating throughout the world are well known.  Islamic terrorists have bombed and destroyed buildings, planes, and vehicles.  Additionally, during the last 20 years, Muslim terrorists have targeted and murdered tens of thousands of males, females, adults, and children.  All over the world, in Kenya, Algeria, Indonesia, Egypt, Iran, France, South America and America, Nigeria etc., Muslim terrorists have attacked and murdered those they felt were a threat to their aims. it either u join the bloodsuckers cult called islam or face death as a penalty  No one has been spared by these treacherous people.  islam is a shame, it a curse, mohammed is fake, quaran is a evil book.. i still repeat he or she who dosen't lik wat have said should go nd drink poision nd die a miserable death.. cos they dnt even deserve the life they have  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
The actions of Islamic terrorist groups operating throughout the world are well known.  Islamic terrorists have bombed and destroyed buildings, planes, and vehicles.  Additionally, during the last 20 years, Muslim terrorists have targeted and murdered tens of thousands of males, females, adults, and children.  All over the world, in Kenya, Algeria, Indonesia, Egypt, Iran, France, South America and America, Nigeria etc., Muslim terrorists have attacked and murdered those they felt were a threat to their aims. it either u join the bloodsuckers cult called islam or face death as a penalty  No one has been spared by these treacherous people.  islam is a shame, it a curse, mohammed is fake, quaran is a evil book.. i still repeat he or she who dosen't lik wat have said should go nd drink poision nd die a miserable death.. cos they dnt even deserve the life they have

Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 10-08-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Well i now believe jesus is the real anti christ dat has been causing atrocities ro this country nd d world.......hahahaah if u tink u can hurt any muslim by misinterpretin watz inside d QURAN DEN u're a big fool @ dat....fools..jesus dat waz crucified naked wit his big dick lyk verah papa own...lolz
Posted: at 10-08-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 10-08-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 10-08-2012 04:02 PM
i dnt tink, i knw that wat most of u will do at the end jus kip followin my comments  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy... laffin at allah u mean? of cos that idiot it was mohammed that fabricated him their is nothin lik allah, mohammed fabricated him to cover his attrocities...  that y u can never find peace in islam, islam is cursed it followers r cursed includin u...  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Any religion  that encourages violence and the killing of innocent people because they're not part of their faith is evil and can't be called peaceful or holly. Therefore I can't agree to the idea that islam is holy-Peaceful when it has only prove to be unholy  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.... shemale go fc*u*K ur cows nd dog jus lik that fake mohammed that as rottened in d grave..  Tongue Tongue  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy grave? sorry was dat dog mohammed even buried?  Shocked  Cheesy lmfao..
kip following me am so lovin this lil exchange of comment btwn us lets c who gets tired.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy hhhahhaha lmfao

Posted: at 10-08-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8