Consul-General of Nigeria: “I’m a Muslim, I Can Never Enter a Church” (Page 2)

Date: 15-08-2012 5:08 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-08-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
Is too bad how Nigeria Govt does their things, in an established countries they uses well educated people to run their Govt while in Nigeria they uses a rotation of tribes to run their country, whether the person is qualified or not, all they know is that this is their own turn for that job and they must have somebody representing them there. Even in the football, the Hausa people at the big top will make sure u've one of them there who will represent them whether he knows how to play or not. In a reality an Hausa man is not suppose to represent us in US, is a big shoe for him to wear.....

Posted: at 15-08-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 15-08-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago)
Lolz...d man no wnt see jesus...RIP lost souls....if na christian man hw would av done worst dan diz...go 2 hell haters
Posted: at 15-08-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 16-08-2012 03:31 AM (11 years ago)
The man should resign or be sacked ASAP..... an educated illitrate. Angry

Posted: at 16-08-2012 03:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 16-08-2012 04:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 15-08-2012 11:40 PM
Is too bad how Nigeria Govt does their things, in an established countries they uses well educated people to run their Govt while in Nigeria they uses a rotation of tribes to run their country, whether the person is qualified or not, all they know is that this is their own turn for that job and they must have somebody representing them there. Even in the football, the Hausa people at the big top will make sure u've one of them there who will represent them whether he knows how to play or not. In a reality an Hausa man is not suppose to represent us in US, is a big shoe for him to wear.....
WELL SAID

Posted: at 16-08-2012 04:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kennyades at 16-08-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
what might his presence had done? I find it difficult to believe this allegations.Nigerians home and abroad needs unity,religion shouldn't divide us.And to the departed my there soul RIP
Posted: at 16-08-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 16-08-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 15-08-2012 12:03 PM
Who cares if you enter church or not evil ppl
i wonder oooh..who ask him ,,,and who cares..
Posted: at 16-08-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 16-08-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 15-08-2012 12:41 PM
Hausa/Fulani and Islam have always being the reason why Nigeria is backward. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
na true ..u are very right ..
Posted: at 16-08-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abusiddiq at 16-08-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
this is full of lies! tell it to does that will believe you
Posted: at 16-08-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osasu83 at 16-08-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
AM NOT SURPRISE BECOS NIGERIA OFFICIALS ABROAD HAS NEVER FOR ONCE CARE ABOUT THEIR PEOPLE THEY WHERE SENT TO REPRESENT. BOTH MUSLEM AND CHRISTIAN   
Posted: at 16-08-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 16-08-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
Shame to bad people...I go make am in Jesus name.....Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 16-08-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 16-08-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago)
Olusegun Obasanjo so na dross u see for market buy 4 Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida daughter 4 her birthday gift........ Olusegun Obasanjo how u take know him size ? ? Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 16-08-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 16-08-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
Olusegun Obasanjo so na dross u see for market buy 4 Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida daughter 4 her birthday gift........ Olusegun Obasanjo how u take know him size ? ? Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 16-08-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 16-08-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 16-08-2012 08:35 AM
i wonder oooh..who ask him ,,,and who cares..

Posted: at 16-08-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 21-08-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 21-08-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chidieberelendu at 7-02-2013 04:06 AM (11 years ago)
May their souls rest in peace.as for the ambassadors coment,am not surprised at all bcs I v always known that the worst thing that has ever happened to Nigeria was joining da hausa fulani's with the rest of Nigeria,I keep saying it that animals and humans don't bed together.the Hausa fulani's are nothing but animals.for an ambassador representing Nigeria in any country  to say that is quit unfortunate.untill the north is separated from the rest of Nigeria,Nigeria will never make progress.
Posted: at 7-02-2013 04:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 7-02-2013 05:00 AM (11 years ago)
May the souls of the deceased rest in peace
Posted: at 7-02-2013 05:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 7-02-2013 05:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 15-08-2012 12:41 PM
Hausa/Fulani and Islam have always being the reason why Nigeria is backward. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
True talk
Posted: at 7-02-2013 05:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 7-02-2013 05:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 15-08-2012 11:40 PM
Well said
Posted: at 7-02-2013 05:05 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- obeleking at 7-02-2013 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
RIP,may ur souls rest in peace. As for the Consul-General i pray that the almighty God forgive ur utterances.
Posted: at 7-02-2013 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lateef67 at 4-03-2013 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
Dont mind hm jare he supose 2 enter d church now ALLAH saw hs maind&4 humanity why,but dont enter gay church ooooo
Posted: at 4-03-2013 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac