I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
You called it private prayer and now you've made it a public prayer. Becareful how you jump into people's privacy. Reply
ok, noted and waiting for his ministry Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
NAWAHO ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Even devil dey pray to GOD cus he is choice. Pray harder to get ur footing pls. Reply
The face looks like he is bleaching................ one can just notice the big big pimples (akne) very clearly Reply
I am still doubting Dbanj ooo, cos he is still carrying the illuminati chain Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Ok Reply
may GOD hear ur prayer Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
naija pals deh craze but gistmania deh mad! Replyuna follow person soteeee una snap picyure where im deh pray gist don finish for town abi? is dbanj too big to pray? ![]() ![]() ![]() abi wat is the meaning of this nonsense! mtchewwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dont mind dem joor, its very necessay.... the battle to the top is very fierce Reply
poster u will soon post where dbanj is eaten or making love, i don't see how him praying with his mom is ur business Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
OK Reply