Ukraine Racism: Nigerian student, Olaolu Femi face life imprisonment in Ukraine (Page 4)

Date: 19-08-2012 10:46 pm (11 years ago) | Author: mayor boss
1 2 3 [4]
- DMG17 at 21-08-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
A NIGERIAN WRITES FROM FINLAND...

IMAGINE WHAT WHITE PEOPLE DID TO AN INNOCENT NIGERIAN STUDENT IN UKRAINE JUST BECAUSE HE IS BLACK. UNTIL WE STARTED TREATING WHITE PEOPLE VERY BADLY IN OUR COUNTRY THE WAY THEY TREAT US VERY BADLY IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY, THEY WILL NEVER KNOW THE UGLY EFFECT OF RACISM AND INHUMANITY.

“…IN MOST CASES REVENGE IS THE ONLY WAY TO SETTLE RACIAL DISPUTE (WICKED WHITE SOULS)…”
Posted: at 21-08-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 21-08-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)

IMAGINE WHAT WHITE PEOPLE DID TO AN INNOCENT NIGERIAN STUDENT IN UKRAINE JUST BECAUSE HE IS BLACK. UNTIL WE STARTED TREATING WHITE PEOPLE VERY BADLY IN OUR COUNTRY THE WAY THEY TREAT US VERY BADLY IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY, THEY WILL NEVER KNOW THE UGLY EFFECT OF RACISM AND INHUMANITY.

“…IN MOST CASES REVENGE IS THE ONLY WAY TO SETTLE RACIAL DISPUTE (WICKED WHITE SOULS)…”
Posted: at 21-08-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 21-08-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-08-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigdad95 at 21-08-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 21-08-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 21-08-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 21-08-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rotex003 at 21-08-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mishiap on 19-08-2012 11:53 PM
@poster dont you know the difference between ukraine and russia?

what is  the diffrent between Russian and ukrain are  they not the same  phyuking blood  sucker racism they are  ? they are full of bulshit f racist and  robbery and fraud all USSR are the same thing no diffrents quote me wrong before i phyukin see your reply
Posted: at 21-08-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 21-08-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-08-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rotex003 at 21-08-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
do you think we have embassy in abroad  they only mount them  their  to be the  another means of  money laundry to abroad no Nigeria  consulate  or  embassy will ever come to your  rescue  , they will tell you you did not  send  letter to them that you coming to abroad  so lets erase  that from our mind  that we have  embassy in abroad  they are just bunch of shit call nigeria embassy there are many cases we reported to  embassies  we have until  nigerian   citizens  abroad  went  to set the embassy ablaze  and  burn all the buildings  we receive response  from nigeria oh my God , God BLESS AMERICA  none of  their citizen will ever suffer in abroad  they  must come to rescue them  , if come to worst they turn it to war for  that  kind of country God ve left africa   for long  God lives in america if am wrong reply me
Posted: at 21-08-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oliakotik at 21-08-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago)
what can i say, first the Nazi threatening during euro cup, now this.. i feel a shame of my country,and sincerely want to apologize and say that not all Ukrainians are bad. my dear sweetheart is Nigerian and i`m so proud to be with him! i hope this guy will be set free soon, and God will protect him from now on from those crazy people... shame on Ukraine  Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 21-08-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 21-08-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
MAN U JUST SAID BULL SHIT, WHERE DO U KNOW IN UKRAINE? DONT U WATCH ALJAZEERA OR CNN? BELIEVE ME MY BROTHER, UR JUST A DISAPOINTMENT TO UR OWN PEOPLE, I TOBIAS WAS ATTACKED IN ATAKARAYRASHA, IN KHARKIV, I WAS A STUDENT OF KHARKIV AVIATION INSTITUTION, H,AU, IN RUSSIAIN (H,A,I) IN UNKRAINEIAN LANGUAGA, THE ONLY GOOD THING THERE IS THIER YULIA AND NATASHA, NOTOING MORE, MAN U JUST DONT KNOW WHERE UR, MANY NIGERIAN LOST THIER LIFE TO THE HANDS OF BAD BOYS AND UR SAYING THIS? I WISH U CAN CALL ME WITH THIS NUMBER  0034632267818 OR GIVE ME UR OWN NUMBER LET ME TELL U MORE BULL SHIT COS UR JUST A FOOL, I WILL DISOWN U IF UR MY BROTHER, AS IM TALIKING TO U NOW, IF I NEVER USED MY HANDS TO SAFE MYSELF FROM THOSE FOOLS I WILL BE A DEAD MAN BY NOW, MY OWN CASE WAS JUST WALKING ON MY WAY TO THE CLUB, SO MR FOOL IS IT A CRIME TO WALK ALONE ON THE ROAD, IF TRUELLY UR LIVING IN UKRAINE(UCRY) CAN U WALK ALONE ON THE STREET WITHOUT A BOTTEL TO PROTECT URSELF FROM THEM?, EVEN IF WE ARE ALL WRONG BY SAYING OUT HOW RACIST UKRAINE AND ITS PEOPLE CAN BE, WHAT ABOUT ALJAZEERA THAT AIRS THIER ATROCITY? AGAIN Huh?? MAN UR A FOOL TO COMPARE NIGERIAN JUDICIARY SYSTEM WITH THAT OF UKRAINE, I KNOW THAT OWN NAIJA JAGA JAGA, BUT IT ALWAYS BETTER THAN UKRAINE, NIGERIA IS FIRST WORLD TO COMPARE WITH UKRAINE, JUST CALL ME LET ME TEACH U RUSSIAN LAGUAGE, BECAUSE PEOPLE LIKE U WILL NEVER COME BACK AGAIN, COS UR TYPE LIKE NATASHA THEM SO MUCH AND U WILL HAVE LOTS OF THEM IN UKRAINE, BUT HUNGER WILL KILL U
Quote from: utomilan on 21-08-2012 12:24 PM
what about our country where to sent someone to death by hanging for stealing car radio. http://www.naijapals.com/search.php?q=stolen+car+radio&siteurl=www.naijapals.com what will u say about,,,, i was there when it all happened the judge dint give him any life imprisonment, he only fixed another date for the case to enable the guy to ave a lawyer that will defend him, worst come worst is that the guy will face deportation or he serve his jail terms in nigeria, pls u ppl should stop spreading fake news, ukraine government is really fight again the racism ppl call them so dont make this news to make them change dia mind, i ave been  here getting to 3yrs i have never faced such and it will never happen, do the right thing at the right time at the right place no one will racist you, thanks
Posted: at 21-08-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 21-08-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago)
They should free the man when they don't have any proof to back up their accusations that he killed 5 ppl. Racist illiterates
Posted: at 21-08-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 22-08-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 22-08-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Y-ON at 22-08-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 21-08-2012 05:41 PM

I 100% SUPPORT WHAT YOU SAID SIR, HONESTLY THAT WILL END THIS THEIR HOPELESSNESS AND WICKEDNESS TO US, LET US SHOW THEM WE ALSO HAVE HOME BUT IN NIGERIA, WHEN NIGERIANS SAW YOU MALTREATING A FOREIGNER ESPECIALLY THE WHITE PEOPLE INSTEAD THEY WILL SIDE THE WICKED WHITE PERSON BUT THEY DON'T KNOW THAT THESE PEOPLE ARE VERY VERY WICKED AND HATE US FOR NOTHING SAKE.
Posted: at 22-08-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheffy1981 at 22-08-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 21-08-2012 11:05 PM
MAN U JUST SAID BULL sh*t, WHERE DO U KNOW IN UKRAINE? DONT U WATCH ALJAZEERA OR CNN? BELIEVE ME MY BROTHER, UR JUST A DISAPOINTMENT TO UR OWN PEOPLE, I TOBIAS WAS ATTACKED IN ATAKARAYRASHA, IN KHARKIV, I WAS A STUDENT OF KHARKIV AVIATION INSTITUTION, H,AU, IN RUSSIAIN (H,A,I) IN UNKRAINEIAN LANGUAGA, THE ONLY GOOD THING THERE IS THIER YULIA AND NATASHA, NOTOING MORE, MAN U JUST DONT KNOW WHERE UR, MANY NIGERIAN LOST THIER LIFE TO THE HANDS OF BAD BOYS AND UR SAYING THIS? I WISH U CAN CALL ME WITH THIS NUMBER  0034632267818 OR GIVE ME UR OWN NUMBER LET ME TELL U MORE BULL sh*t COS UR JUST A FOOL, I WILL DISOWN U IF UR MY BROTHER, AS IM TALIKING TO U NOW, IF I NEVER USED MY HANDS TO SAFE MYSELF FROM THOSE FOOLS I WILL BE A DEAD MAN BY NOW, MY OWN CASE WAS JUST WALKING ON MY WAY TO THE CLUB, SO MR FOOL IS IT A CRIME TO WALK ALONE ON THE ROAD, IF TRUELLY UR LIVING IN UKRAINE(UCRY) CAN U WALK ALONE ON THE STREET WITHOUT A BOTTEL TO PROTECT URSELF FROM THEM?, EVEN IF WE ARE ALL WRONG BY SAYING OUT HOW RACIST UKRAINE AND ITS PEOPLE CAN BE, WHAT ABOUT ALJAZEERA THAT AIRS THIER ATROCITY? AGAIN Huh?? MAN UR A FOOL TO COMPARE NIGERIAN JUDICIARY SYSTEM WITH THAT OF UKRAINE, I KNOW THAT OWN NAIJA JAGA JAGA, BUT IT ALWAYS BETTER THAN UKRAINE, NIGERIA IS FIRST WORLD TO COMPARE WITH UKRAINE, JUST CALL ME LET ME TEACH U RUSSIAN LAGUAGE, BECAUSE PEOPLE LIKE U WILL NEVER COME BACK AGAIN, COS UR TYPE LIKE NATASHA THEM SO MUCH AND U WILL HAVE LOTS OF THEM IN UKRAINE, BUT HUNGER WILL KILL U
@....2bify...Hey who u talking to u motherphyuking stupid white ass bitch?Your phyuking country stinks and u aint got nothing in that God forsaken country than racist and paupers,I can't imagine u talking like this to Nigerians,what you think we are?Men u need to visit a psychiatric,you can't even write a good sentence and u talk to Scholars this way,may God punish u,maybe you don't know,we have the most rated educated blacks in the world and when we are addressing an issue then we know what we are talking about,we perceived things the way they are,we don't get brain washed the way your government has done to you,although our government is corrupt but we are not subjected to brainwashing like you morons.Next time learn to speak and write good english before you address intellectuals.Chinga tu ya,maricon rasista.
Posted: at 22-08-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- utomilan at 22-08-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)

MAN U JUST SAID BULL sh*t, WHERE DO U KNOW IN UKRAINE? DONT U WATCH ALJAZEERA OR CNN? BELIEVE ME MY BROTHER, UR JUST A DISAPOINTMENT TO UR OWN PEOPLE, I TOBIAS WAS ATTACKED IN ATAKARAYRASHA, IN KHARKIV, I WAS A STUDENT OF KHARKIV AVIATION INSTITUTION, H,AU, IN RUSSIAIN (H,A,I) IN UNKRAINEIAN LANGUAGA, THE ONLY GOOD THING THERE IS THIER YULIA AND NATASHA, NOTOING MORE, MAN U JUST DONT KNOW WHERE UR, MANY NIGERIAN LOST THIER LIFE TO THE HANDS OF BAD BOYS AND UR SAYING THIS? I WISH U CAN CALL ME WITH THIS NUMBER  0034632267818 OR GIVE ME UR OWN NUMBER LET ME TELL U MORE BULL sh*t COS UR JUST A FOOL, I WILL DISOWN U IF UR MY BROTHER, AS IM TALIKING TO U NOW, IF I NEVER USED MY HANDS TO SAFE MYSELF FROM THOSE FOOLS I WILL BE A DEAD MAN BY NOW, MY OWN CASE WAS JUST WALKING ON MY WAY TO THE CLUB, SO MR FOOL IS IT A CRIME TO WALK ALONE ON THE ROAD, IF TRUELLY UR LIVING IN UKRAINE(UCRY) CAN U WALK ALONE ON THE STREET WITHOUT A BOTTEL TO PROTECT URSELF FROM THEM?, EVEN IF WE ARE ALL WRONG BY SAYING OUT HOW RACIST UKRAINE AND ITS PEOPLE CAN BE, WHAT ABOUT ALJAZEERA THAT AIRS THIER ATROCITY? AGAIN ? MAN UR A FOOL TO COMPARE NIGERIAN JUDICIARY SYSTEM WITH THAT OF UKRAINE, I KNOW THAT OWN NAIJA JAGA JAGA, BUT IT ALWAYS BETTER THAN UKRAINE, NIGERIA IS FIRST WORLD TO COMPARE WITH UKRAINE, JUST CALL ME LET ME TEACH U RUSSIAN LAGUAGE, BECAUSE PEOPLE LIKE U WILL NEVER COME BACK AGAIN, COS UR TYPE LIKE NATASHA THEM SO MUCH AND U WILL HAVE LOTS OF THEM IN UKRAINE,
  why must it always be kharkiv all the time i base in poltava and simferopol, iwill tell you that there are 95% gud ppl in ukraine but u and ur friends are always fulling into the hands of the wrong ones bcos u go out at nite to club and drink with them so when u ppl are drunk u start fighting each other and say that is racism, i have traveled to alot of cities even go for picnic with them all they do when they see us is to take photo with us, and i enjoy that, every where in the world even in Vatican city u are not allowed to walk alone at nite bcos of bad boys in d street even in nigeria, so all i ave to tell u is to try and be responsible am not beefing u,is country ukraine is very secured to me than the niger delta area, i ave never heard gun shot in public,low rate of crime, i travel with else here no fear of accident, i go out leaving my house open and no one will break inside, during summer i sleep with my window open, pls help urself and ukraine will help u thanks 
Posted: at 22-08-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 24-08-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bellablue on 20-08-2012 12:23 AM
well that's what i  always tell people.. if you are going to live in a country check properly if they have a fair legal system(justice), check if the level of racism is minimal.. its depressing that despite the fact that civilization has changed some countries's orientation about race n belief, there are still some countries like Russia, Ukraine  n so on who just refuse to change.. the level of racism in those part of the world is still on the very high side.. may God help the guy.. can you imagine a case of self defense is being treated as attempted murder.. how are they related... how wicked can that get..
very wicked

Posted: at 24-08-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 24-08-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
phyuk Ukraine

Posted: at 24-08-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 27-08-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
nigerian governors dey carry our money go New york before breakfast .....NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 27-08-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 19-09-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-09-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]