He rescued her from some boys that almost raped her to death.  Samy dat ain't funny. helloooooooooooo.....whatsupgal Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
He rescued her from some boys that almost raped her to death.  Samy dat ain't funny.helloooooooooooo.....whatsupgal I am fyne joh shey u nop know ur way 2 my chambers ni?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 13-08-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) Nope.. I watch the First and second season only.. other season sucks big time
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
He rescued her from some boys that almost raped her to death.  Samy dat ain't funny.helloooooooooooo.....whatsupgal I am fyne joh shey u nop know ur way 2 my chambers ni?nope Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 13-08-2009 05:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) Okay na
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Okay na
so wetin bi ya own Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 13-08-2009 05:47 PM (15 years ago) (m) Hmm... what?
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 13-08-2009 05:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
McBona at 14-08-2009 04:21 AM (15 years ago) (m) acquiring more skills to rescue the lost "lust"
Ultimate search
Bourne Ultimatum~ ~ ~ 'Robert Ludlum' Posted: at 14-08-2009 04:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 08:19 AM (15 years ago) (m) He rescued her from some boys that almost raped her to death.  Samy dat ain't funny.Wow!!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 14-08-2009 08:19 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
He rescued her from some boys that almost raped her to death.  Samy dat ain't funny.Wow!!  Wat?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago) (m) Do you want to know ?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Yes...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 12:35 PM (15 years ago) (m) Yes...  Okay, give me 5 reasons why l should tell you.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Yes...  Okay, give me 5 reasons why l should tell you.  Give me 5 reasons y i should give u 5 reasons?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SexyJuly at 14-08-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago) (f) Yes...  Okay, give me 5 reasons why l should tell you.  Give me 5 reasons y i should give u 5 reasons?Give me 5 reasons y u should give her 5 reasons for her to give u 5reasons. Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Good1
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 12:46 PM (15 years ago) (m) Reply |
mazi at 14-08-2009 12:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) boredom is a disease Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 12:49 PM (15 years ago) (m) boredom is a disease
Papa, ndiewo!!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
boredom is a disease
I know but wow u have grown...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 14-08-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |