Chelsea Completes Signing Of Nigerian Star, Victor Moses (Page 3)

Date: 24-08-2012 12:05 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- Senegal at 26-08-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 26-08-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
 i just dey wonder how will  first lady Dame Patience Jonathan sh*t smell like 4 aso rock?  ?  ?  NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 26-08-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 26-08-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
God! I pray say First Lady,Dame Patience Jonathan no go kill person with her big big Oyinbo.

Checkout the top ten grammatical errors made by Madam dame Patience Jonathan.

1. My Husband and Sambo is a good people

2. The President was once a Child and the Senators were once a Children

3. My Fellow Widows

4. A Good Mother takes care of his Children

5. The people sitting before you here were once a Children

6. Yes we are all happy for the effort,it is not easy to carry second in an international competition like this one - Addressing Press men after Female Under 19 Fifa World Cup

7. The Bombers who born them?wasn't it not a woman? They were once a Children now a adult now they are bombing women and children making some children a widow

8. My Heart feels sorry for these Children who have become Widows by losing their Parents for one reason or another

9. We should have love for our fellow Nigerians irrespective of their NATIONALITY?

10. vote UMBLERRA and press your finger for UMBLERRA .    grammatical errors made by Madam. ... see grammer o.make this woman go disgrace Nigeria.if (uno)say make .... NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 26-08-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 26-08-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
My people....Chei, na true talk ooo. No be rumour ooo , i hear say Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan cap don disappear 4 aso rock ....  NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 26-08-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 26-08-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 26-08-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 27-08-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
Aiit
Posted: at 27-08-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 27-08-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
Yes, We Have Minerals

This is a TRUE story.

Former President Olusegun Obasanjo was being interviewed many years ago.
Interviewer: "Nigeria doesn't have many minerals, does it?"
 President Olusegun Obasanjo: "Of course we do! We have coke, sprite, 7-up....NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 27-08-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 25-01-2013 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-01-2013 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]