Forbes most powerful women in the world 2012 [Okonjo Iweala At No. 81] (Page 5)

Date: 25-08-2012 8:40 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Idbabe at 27-08-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Next!
Posted: at 27-08-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 27-08-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
IGBO KWENU!!

Posted: at 27-08-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richi192 at 27-08-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-08-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 27-08-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 26-08-2012 12:33 AM
Famous and intelligent woman in a bad government.

just what i tot.but cant she use that woman power to influence the government??
Posted: at 27-08-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammike86 at 27-08-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
she is ready to work for Nigeria but how will she do that when Nigerian government is full of tribalism and racism. (bad government) we re not one Nigeria and we can never be unless we return to abori rules
Posted: at 27-08-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malikdadon at 27-08-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
And so......hw e cum take change and improve my situation??.. NEXT
Posted: at 27-08-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- NZOGWU at 27-08-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-08-2012 08:08 AM
Captain Nzogwu how you dey?  I think you are misunderstanding the guy, Mrs.Ngozi Iweala made her name with the World Bank, so he refer to the body, I accept the fact that she is a great woman but she is working for people who never want good things for her.  If they really like her, she supposed to be elected the World Bank Boss.

I don't want to point any accusing finger to anybody but Afrcans are being rip off.
Please stop insulting each other but argue on the real points, have a nice day.

太感谢你了我的兄弟,上帝保佑你,和平..

Posted: at 27-08-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 27-08-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
i think with this haters can go hug a transformer  Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 27-08-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 27-08-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 26-08-2012 11:05 PM
I can definitely tell you’re such a highly educated, well educated, civilized, rich, reasonable and non-judgemental person. I would like to know your definition of education but I’ll say this    I won’t recommend your alma mater.  Is there any reason for personal attacks?
Obviously you don’t know how World Bank and IMF works, the reason for your attitude. I did not disrespect and did not insult this woman. The fact is part of the reasons she was selected is because she worked for World Bank. This is not about Ngozi or her ethnic this is about Nigeria, World Bank and IMF. She was not hired to be head of World Bank for two reasons her race and nationality given the fact that she was the most qualified. Is this award meant to pacify her for being passed over? For that reason alone I would have dishonoured the award if I were in her position.  I don’t care what Forbes magazine says it is irrelevant and won’t help the situation in Nigeria. Forbes is owned by a die-hard republican and republicans will do anything to exploit the vulnerable. Why did Forbes not campaign for her to be the head of World Bank at least the Economist magazine did so
powerfully
For her to be selected as one of the world most powerful women I can tell you some capitalists are behind it. World Bank and IMF know the channels to take when they want to squeeze you…. In other words they are planning to use her being the finance minister that’s oyinbo for you.
I don’t care if she is more popular than the president it is not about popularity contest, it is not about Ngozi it is about these institutions you missed the point and I don’t care about other nominees I care about my fellow Nigerians living in abject poverty. You don’t understand what it is to live in Nigeria. The fact is she worked for the system pure and simple for years. I can confront any race at any time not just whites if need be when it comes to injustice and my community can attest to this. Part of my education is not to kiss ass but to kick ass real hard and I know how to do just that.
Talking about ethnicity I have read some of your other comments and you were very confrontational. Your choice of words is very insulting, rude and crude. Part of your problems is ethnicity. You’ve got to respect others and their views. If you can’t take the heat in the kitchen get out fast. I won’t be silenced by anybody or by somebody for nobody. One of our problems in Nigeria is misguided loyalty towards our ethnic.  This website is supposed be about consultation, education, cooperation and not confrontation. You can brag all you want it won’t mean a dam thing.
I won’t respond likewise by calling you names and at the same I can be equally confrontational but I won’t because you and I don’t belong to this same rank and file.

preach on.
Posted: at 27-08-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- xband at 27-08-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Look, the fact that we are been forbearance does not mean that someone like ajanni and co will come here spitting trash out of their mouth.
I wish you guy could have some educated brain.
Posted: at 27-08-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 27-08-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMM

Posted: at 27-08-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-08-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-08-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 27-08-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
E concern me sha!
Posted: at 27-08-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-08-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
trash
Posted: at 27-08-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jossy4reall at 27-08-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 27-08-2012 12:32 AM

You are a lackadaisical idiot and a maladjusted fool.you change the topic now . check your first comment on this particular topic and verify were u went wrong.the topic here is forbes most powerful women in the world 2012. then you change the topic to world bank and international monitory fund because of Ngozi.now tell me did the poster mention world bank or international monitory fund at the first place before we proceed.....

No poster did not mention any of d organizationz and from wia d poster extracted d article on forbes website.., they did not mention those organizationz either.........Ngozi is not d only woman dat worked with world Bank and oda women listed in d most powerful women were not d only women dat has been in dia various fields of jobs.........but I tot dat they were listed bcuz they made a positive impacts in their various filds......I dont want to involve myself in this tribalistic hatred of some Naija ppl which have blinded some us dat we cannot see d truth and appreciate it.., or shuld I call it sentimental attitude......... But sometimez we have to reason well b4 we comment or beta still ignore some topics dat we dont find relivant to our understanding....peace out

But bros dis 2 highlighted words will be listed in forbes most powerful spoken words in the world lol

Posted: at 27-08-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ikwo1 at 27-08-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-08-2012 09:52 PM
rubbish
go and hug transfomer idiot
Posted: at 27-08-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Marvellina at 27-08-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
good for her, at least she be part of the people wey dey share the national cake
Posted: at 27-08-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 27-08-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 27-08-2012 12:12 PM

太感谢你了我的兄弟,上帝保佑你,和平..
[/quote
没关系我的兄弟,别太客气了.

Posted: at 27-08-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gloxxy98 at 27-08-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
good news
Posted: at 27-08-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 27-08-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
F.U.C.K HAUSA..................F.U.C.K DANGOTE......................F.U.C.K ISLAM

Posted: at 27-08-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7