I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 26-08-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dickman2 at 26-08-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago) (m)
he try na ..with guns..
Posted: at 26-08-2012 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
waffibabe at 26-08-2012 05:50 AM (12 years ago) (f)
their dressing make no sense. that cap tu face is wearing is for countries like russia , bulgeria, norway etc with heavy snow during d winter. i don,t think south africa is that cold, cus they stil turn around and put on summer dressing sitting by the swiming pool.
Posted: at 26-08-2012 05:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
davidbenz at 26-08-2012 07:05 AM (12 years ago) (m)
shame on this Nigerian generation! now everything in s.Africa,if we build our country this can be done in Nigeria.I THINK NIGERIAN MEN OWN A HUGE APOLOGY TO OUR WOMEN FOR MISLEADING THEM OVER THE YEARS.YET THEY TRY REMAIN,BE OUR WIVES,MAKE US CHILDREN AND STILL TO BEEN SUBMISSIVE AFTER ALL WE HAVE DONE,THEY BECOME MORE PATIENT AND DO LESS TALK TO LISTEN TO OUR CRAPS ALL THE TIME. YET WE CANT EVEN TAKE CARE OF THEM.SOME TIMES THEY GET MARRIED TO THE WHITE AND STILL TRY ENDANGER THEIR MARRIAGE TO SEE THEIR NIGERIAN EX...SOME TIMES WE ATTRIBUTE THIS TO EROTICISM.NEVER ! WE ARE DEEPLY SORRY LADIES, JOIN US IN PRAYER FOR A CHANGE.
Posted: at 26-08-2012 07:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
maxjordan14 at 26-08-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: waffibabe on 26-08-2012 05:50 AM
their dressing make no sense. that cap tu face is wearing is for countries like russia , bulgeria, norway etc with heavy snow during d winter. i don,t think south africa is that cold, cus they stil turn around and put on summer dressing sitting by the swiming pool.
jealousy shoot your own make we see and for your info cos maybe you nor dey see well tuface nor dey the video.abi tuface get dada.
Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie