Quote from: faryaya on 26-08-2012 08:24 PM one guy use it to take away my gf and later my gf know that he is a marrid man the day the ring fail down from his poket.. wahala dey On top of the world...in front of the crowd
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ajanni hide e own for pocket..dey lie to small small girls say he be 19years old..at 80s..that man no dey hear word .. Reply
My people....Chei, na true talk ooo. No be rumour ooo , i hear say Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan cap don disappear 4 aso rock .... NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
Quote from: faryaya on 26-08-2012 08:24 PM one guy use it to take away my gf and later my gf know that he is a marrid man the day the ring fail down from his poket.. [dats bad,some claim it not a weddin ring]
the ones that remove thier wedding ring don´t want the single girls to ask are u married.they are womanizers Reply
Quote from: soul2020 on 26-08-2012 10:38 AM I remove it because it is of no use, the love i have for my wife is not in the ring, but in my heart, what matter most is love, cos love covers multitude of sin U ARE SUPPOSE TO WEAR UR RING;IF UR WIFE DO THE SAME NKO:AND SAY THE LOVE SHE HAS 4 U IS IN HER HEART NKO:ur ring says hey am married unless u are not prepared to let poeple know that.u said with this i do wed.so waer the ring
Quote from: Alexakay on 26-08-2012 03:03 PM It makes it easier for them to cheat,especially if u're in Abuja or Portharcourt. ha ha ha .are u talking from experience.?
ok.. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-08-2012 04:42 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
they remove it so that they can chase other girls. a fried of mine date this man for a year not knowing he is married. untill one fateful sunday, she saw him with another girl .she walked straight to him and asked him y he is cheating on her. d man was speechless and his wife reply, he is not cheating on u but on me cus we er married.. Reply
Quote from: waffibabe on 27-08-2012 06:05 AM they remove it so that they can chase other girls. a fried of mine date this man for a year not knowing he is married. untill one fateful sunday, she saw him with another girl .she walked straight to him and asked him y he is cheating on her. d man was speechless and his wife reply, he is not cheating on u but on me cus we er married.. ur friend shuld b thnkful wifey aint a tigress On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: ela214 on 26-08-2012 09:39 PM the ones that remove thier wedding ring don´t want the single girls to ask are u married.they are womanizers men like dis are unfaithful
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 27-08-2012 06:28 AM Quote from: ela214 on 26-08-2012 09:39 PM the ones that remove thier wedding ring don´t want the single girls to ask are u married.they are womanizers men like dis are unfaithful seriously? ...all of them? On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Its cus of infidelity no ni. Reply
Watevr!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: winace on 27-08-2012 06:47 AM Its cus of infidelity no ni. wat if d nature of his job doesnt permit wearing any form of metallics? On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Quote from: vantheo on 26-08-2012 04:40 PM Na crime to remove wedding ring again? You cant wear something forever. At least dat side of d finger needs fresh air ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-08-2012 10:44 AM ask married men na.. YES ASK THEM