myragonza at 7-05-2008 04:37 AM (17 years ago) (f) having a date under the water with a secret admire,(breathing via the oxygen tube),surrouded by little fishes trying to immitate what what my date and i are doing the most sweetest!!
so what were u and ur date doing...?  i guess they were swimming hhhmmmmm...thats wierd...coz if thats the case,the fisher don't have to imitate them both as they can swim naturally........  yeah...you're right...i guess they were doing something else.....but have you got an idea abt what they were doing
i got the feeling they were fishing....thats why the fishes imitate them.....coz fishes still mates and reproduce naturally,if thats wht he meant he was doing....
Posted: at 7-05-2008 04:37 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
spicyvik at 8-05-2008 02:52 AM (17 years ago) (m) well! well !! well !! what i and my date intend to do(because its a future tense), fishes cant do it!it cant be that thing cuz fishes dont f*****k. so it something else... having a date under the water with a secret admire,(breathing via the oxygen tube),surrouded by little fishes trying to immitate what what my date and i are doing the most sweetest!!
so what were u and ur date doing...?  i guess they were swimming hhhmmmmm...thats wierd...coz if thats the case,the fisher don't have to imitate them both as they can swim naturally........  yeah...you're right...i guess they were doing something else.....but have you got an idea abt what they were doing i got the feeling they were fishing....thats why the fishes imitate them.....coz fishes still mates and reproduce naturally,if thats wht he meant he was doing....  Posted: at 8-05-2008 02:52 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
spicyvik at 8-05-2008 04:46 AM (17 years ago) (m) , dont think of it at all,maybe when you grow small u go know, for now dont look at all,wait a munite, are u a car? having a date under the water with a secret admire,(breathing via the oxygen tube),surrouded by little fishes trying to immitate what what my date and i are doing the most sweetest!!
so what were u and ur date doing...?  i guess they were swimming hhhmmmmm...thats wierd...coz if thats the case,the fisher don't have to imitate them both as they can swim naturally........  yeah...you're right...i guess they were doing something else.....but have you got an idea abt what they were doing Posted: at 8-05-2008 04:46 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 8-05-2008 05:04 AM (17 years ago) (f) well! well !! well !! what i and my date intend to do(because its a future tense), fishes cant do it!it cant be that thing cuz fishes dont f*****k. so it something else... having a date under the water with a secret admire,(breathing via the oxygen tube),surrouded by little fishes trying to immitate what what my date and i are doing the most sweetest!!
so what were u and ur date doing...?  i guess they were swimming hhhmmmmm...thats wierd...coz if thats the case,the fisher don't have to imitate them both as they can swim naturally........  yeah...you're right...i guess they were doing something else.....but have you got an idea abt what they were doing i got the feeling they were fishing....thats why the fishes imitate them.....coz fishes still mates and reproduce naturally,if thats wht he meant he was doing....  wow....i hope to learn from u when i grow up....
Posted: at 8-05-2008 05:04 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
spicyvik at 9-05-2008 05:15 AM (17 years ago) (m)  now, you make me sad cuz the only thing you will learn fro me might be nonsence. howevre from every nonscence, there is a sence  alright just tell me you are 18+ well! well !! well !! what i and my date intend to do(because its a future tense), fishes cant do it!it cant be that thing cuz fishes dont f*****k. so it something else... having a date under the water with a secret admire,(breathing via the oxygen tube),surrouded by little fishes trying to immitate what what my date and i are doing the most sweetest!!
so what were u and ur date doing...?  i guess they were swimming hhhmmmmm...thats wierd...coz if thats the case,the fisher don't have to imitate them both as they can swim naturally........  yeah...you're right...i guess they were doing something else.....but have you got an idea abt what they were doing i got the feeling they were fishing....thats why the fishes imitate them.....coz fishes still mates and reproduce naturally,if thats wht he meant he was doing....  wow....i hope to learn from u when i grow up....  Posted: at 9-05-2008 05:15 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
olumine at 9-05-2008 08:37 AM (17 years ago) (m) i agreed with others Posted: at 9-05-2008 08:37 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie | |
myragonza at 9-05-2008 09:04 AM (17 years ago) (f)  now, you make me sad cuz the only thing you will learn fro me might be nonsence. howevre from every nonscence, there is a sence  alright just tell me you are 18+ well! well !! well !! what i and my date intend to do(because its a future tense), fishes cant do it!it cant be that thing cuz fishes dont f*****k. so it something else... having a date under the water with a secret admire,(breathing via the oxygen tube),surrouded by little fishes trying to immitate what what my date and i are doing the most sweetest!!
so what were u and ur date doing...?  i guess they were swimming hhhmmmmm...thats wierd...coz if thats the case,the fisher don't have to imitate them both as they can swim naturally........  yeah...you're right...i guess they were doing something else.....but have you got an idea abt what they were doing i got the feeling they were fishing....thats why the fishes imitate them.....coz fishes still mates and reproduce naturally,if thats wht he meant he was doing....  wow....i hope to learn from u when i grow up....   i am 18 years,1 month old.......
Posted: at 9-05-2008 09:04 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
spicyvik at 10-05-2008 02:06 AM (16 years ago) (m) congratulation !!!!!because you are absolutelly wroung,what i wanted is for you to type "18+" but you typed ,"18 plus one month" ....... anyway! i will give you a specail treatment by making you try agian!!! just tell me you are 18- plus....  now, you make me sad cuz the only thing you will learn fro me might be nonsence. howevre from every nonscence, there is a sence  alright just tell me you are 18+ well! well !! well !! what i and my date intend to do(because its a future tense), fishes cant do it!it cant be that thing cuz fishes dont f*****k. so it something else... having a date under the water with a secret admire,(breathing via the oxygen tube),surrouded by little fishes trying to immitate what what my date and i are doing the most sweetest!!
so what were u and ur date doing...?  i guess they were swimming hhhmmmmm...thats wierd...coz if thats the case,the fisher don't have to imitate them both as they can swim naturally........  yeah...you're right...i guess they were doing something else.....but have you got an idea abt what they were doing i got the feeling they were fishing....thats why the fishes imitate them.....coz fishes still mates and reproduce naturally,if thats wht he meant he was doing....  wow....i hope to learn from u when i grow up....   i am 18 years,1 month old.......  Posted: at 10-05-2008 02:06 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Darlyn at 10-05-2008 05:03 AM (16 years ago) (f) Treat her with respect, listen to her when she talks and offer suggestion but dont enforce and also f... her good. lol
am going wit u. Posted: at 10-05-2008 05:03 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osituga at 10-05-2008 07:12 PM (16 years ago) (m) where Posted: at 10-05-2008 07:12 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
ekwu_2000 at 10-05-2008 07:47 PM (16 years ago) (m) pls tell me where oh
Posted: at 10-05-2008 07:47 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Darlyn at 10-05-2008 08:27 PM (16 years ago) (f) where
oshi. i don't mean going wit u as in going wit u, i meant am backing u up. Posted: at 10-05-2008 08:27 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osituga at 11-05-2008 12:09 AM (16 years ago) (m) oohhpsss no wahala...thanks Posted: at 11-05-2008 12:09 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Vixenx at 11-05-2008 03:34 AM (16 years ago) (f) and thats d most sweetest Posted: at 11-05-2008 03:34 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
spicyvik at 11-05-2008 04:53 PM (16 years ago) (m) yes is realy is! backing up as in from the back right? si that doggy something? hmmm dont spoil me!!!! am out!! and thats d most sweetest  Posted: at 11-05-2008 04:53 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Vixenx at 11-05-2008 04:54 PM (16 years ago) (f) lol..u know too much already, so why don't u teach a newbie like me? Posted: at 11-05-2008 04:54 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
osituga at 11-05-2008 04:56 PM (16 years ago) (m) newbie like you?  ?haha lol Posted: at 11-05-2008 04:56 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Vixenx at 11-05-2008 04:57 PM (16 years ago) (f) so what are you trying to say?.. Posted: at 11-05-2008 04:57 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Darlyn at 11-05-2008 05:01 PM (16 years ago) (f) yes is realy is! backing up as in from the back right? si that doggy something? hmmm dont spoil me!!!! am out!! and thats d most sweetest  i think ur into something. don't soil us innocent people in here Posted: at 11-05-2008 05:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osituga at 11-05-2008 05:03 PM (16 years ago) (m) You are a hero here not newbie and upcoming dude like me or any other person in here Posted: at 11-05-2008 05:03 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |