RIP
RIP
Quote from: jjiofor on 10-09-2012 08:08 PM Painful. Ajanni are u there-I hope you also have acess to newspapers because all this sh*t is a daily occurence all over naija, East, West, North and south-south, this report is just one out of the much we see in the dailies.I wonder why the government collects tax from us when they cannot provide security, road, electricity etc, etc. Imagine three NNPC staff were also killed in the same Ogun state by Pipeline vandals/bunkerers just this weekend. zombie / newbie/ jjc , whats my own for inside na?abi must you just open your mouth on me?
Quote from: Neglito on 10-09-2012 07:27 PM Can you imagine! imagine what? monkey
...The World is Insane. .....Rest in Perfect Peace.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
RIP Reply
why should she fight heartless and wicked men with gun,,,,OMG,,,,,,,may her soul rest in peace Reply
Rip. Reply
May her soul rest in peace Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
May her soul rest in peace Reply
ehyaa ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
I" m sorry to this poor girl that lost her soul for wicked animal, may she find lest in GOD tone, R.I.P Reply
Quote from: ebenizza on 10-09-2012 11:36 PM I" m sorry to this poor girl that lost her soul for wicked animals, may she find lest in God's tone, R.I.P
Quote from: ebenizza on 10-09-2012 11:36 PM I" m sorry to this poor girl that lost her soul for wicked animal, may she find lest in GOD tone, R.I.P lf i see anyone of them i will kill
There's more to dis story Reply
But if 2say she no go track boy 4house probably she 4 still dey alive RIP anyways. Reply
R.I.P Reply
Quote from: chicanorose on 10-09-2012 09:02 PM dats unfair. Y will dey kill her becos she obliged dem molesting her??? May her killers neva find peace. amen if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
The Legendary proverbial " Between the Devil & the deepblue sea" she may hv died trying to prtect her dignity(God bless her soul) bt Nasir jones once said only a fool fights to death bcos U cn always live 2 fight anoda day. May her killers never smile again. And I hope half d story ws nt all we wia told bcos I knw a typical naija skool girl will fight over her BB more than she wll fight over chocha.. And besides ws she visiting a knwn fiance? No offence pls. Jst my thoughts Reply
God is the giver of life,i dont know why we human keep taking it from each other.the giver is surpose to be the taker. Reply![]()