Muslim Youths In Nigeria Crucify A Cat On The Cross Like Jesus Christ (Protest?) (Page 14)

Date: 16-09-2012 3:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Maje Media Network
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 23
- michaelfolu at 17-09-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-09-2012 03:24 PM
your father and mother slaves
bitch
[/quot]     MOHAMMED   WAS   A   SLAVE    BOY   AND   A    PROSTITUTE .
Posted: at 17-09-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- LASTPROPHET at 17-09-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
NOTICE NOTICE !! WHEN NEXT YOUR CALLING JESUS CHRIST STOP THIS WORD ,  PEACE BE UNTO HIM!!,  JESUS CHRIST IS NOT DEAD, IS ONLY A DEAD MAN THAT YOU WILL BE REFERING LIKE THAT  , LET THE ARGUING  CONTINUE
               IS A FREE WORLD UNTILL THE LAST DAY, ANY ONE ON THIS  FORM HAVE THE LAST DAY IN HIS OR HER LIFE
Posted: at 17-09-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 17-09-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MajeOfficial on 16-09-2012 03:37 PM

The poster is a big fool but I see it that some of the pals who commented are the biggest fools. Where did he get the picture, where did it happen? How can someone just got a picture and post it here so that other people will begin to open their dirty mouths and say all sort of nonsense? Bull shit.

Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 17-09-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boswilly on 17-09-2012 04:21 PM
my people perish for lack of knowledge, do they think Christians will start protesting or what? We know whom we believe and serve, HE IS THE UNCHANGEABLE CHANGER", no matter how he is caricatured, He still remain the same - THE KING OF kings, LORD OF lords, PRINCE of peace. we don't fight for something greater than us, we allow greater power to fight for u; when we know what we believe in, then we don't need to defend it, we allow dat thing to speak for itself. Making films, drawing cartoons or whatsoever is not an insult to beings we believe in but its just human way of expressing themselves, ways of communicating their message so that viewer will understand better. if cartoon films are not make or cartoons drawings make, how can u tell a 1yr old child that Jesus is love and He came to the world to save, if a film writer/actor don't communicate how he felt about a religion or what he has concerning a supreme being, how will people knows what he felt.... let us be mature pls, let us learn to live in peace and respect people's opinion/view on issues. Life is not all about violence/war/protest, let us allow God to take vengeance for himself and let us allow the Prophet Mohammed fight for himself if we truly know who we believe in... shikene, ija ba pari

It is just that the poster wants you to run mad saying all sorts of nonsense as you did. Look at the picture and tell me where in the north did Muslims dress like that. Fools.

Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 17-09-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abbyco on 17-09-2012 02:24 PM
where in nigeria dis happened we don't believe ur pic and ur story.

That was exactly my point. Where did it happen in Nigeria. It is just that some fools are only there waiting to see an opportunity to rain insults on Muslims. Let the fool poster tell us where in Nigeria. I believe there are some pals that are more foolish than the fool poster.

Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- somtagirl at 17-09-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 16-09-2012 04:38 PM
And which embassy was attacked in nigeria....the main point of this prank is just to let u know that ''no body likes other people ridiculing his/her believe in this way or any other'' and i am sure this has and will make many xtian angry...the middle east is a very delicate place now hence the embassy attacks....
this same thing happened back in 2005..A TIME WHEN ONLY IRAQ AND AFGHAN WAS IN WAR WITH U.S.IT LED TO A WAVE OF PROTEST ACROSS THE MUSLIM WORLD BUT AMERICAN EMBASSIES WAS NOT ATTACKED...
LETS FACE IT...NO BODY LIKES TO BE RIDICULED...
So when u are ridiculed,d best soltion is 2 go on a killing spree like what happened in Libya or u start having demonstrations and riots like in jos and kaduna,abi?How does that make sense 2 u?Thats a very immature behaviour!
Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Realcent at 17-09-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago)
Africa 

Nigeria captures two 'Boko Haram leaders' 

Military says third man was killed during operation on the outskirts of the city of Kano.
Last Modified: 17 Sep 2012 15:50
TweetinShare.0EmailPrintShareFeedback

The Nigerian army says it has arrested two high-ranking members of the armed Islamist group Boko Haram.

A third man was killed during the operation on the outskirts of the city of Kano.

There were unconfirmed reports that the man who died was a Boko Haram spokesmen who uses the alias Abul Qaqa.

The AP news agency reported that two members of Boko Haram were killed in the incident.

According to a soldier who spoke on condition of anonymity, the three men were coming into Kano early on Monday along with a woman they were transporting to receive medical treatment.

One of those arrested is an alleged "field commander" for Kogi and Kaduna states as well as for the capital Abuja, the soldier said.

The woman who was with them allegedly told security forces that the man killed was Abul Qaqa.

Statements are often issued on behalf of Boko Haram in the name of Abul Qaqa, and someone identifying himself by that name has regularly held phone conferences with journalists.

Earlier this year, security sources said a suspect believed to be Abul Qaqa had been arrested.

At the time, a purported Boko Haram member confirmed one of the group's high-ranking members was arrested, but refuted reports that the detained person was its spokesman.

Boko Haram has been blamed for more than 1,400 deaths in Nigeria's northern and central regions.

The group's attacks have grown increasingly deadly and sophisticated, including suicide bombings at UN headquarters in Abuja and an office for one of the country's most prominent newspapers.

Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- somtagirl at 17-09-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-09-2012 05:15 PM
It is just that the poster wants you to run mad saying all sorts of nonsense as you did. Look at the picture and tell me where in the north did Muslims dress like that. Fools.
Wow,so muslims dont wear jeans and tshirt/shirts? Is that what u are saying?
Posted: at 17-09-2012 05:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 17-09-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-09-2012 05:15 PM
ashawo for free....no wonder your still single at 67...dont forget to call your stinking old aboki father fool when you get home.......hausa wh*re
Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jesustine at 17-09-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
shameless wh*re
Ajanniiiiiiiiiiii  on board.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 17-09-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,just wondering  what a white wash brain that allah gave to his followers, they acts nd behave like cowards and floun sheepish . why must they break and distroy american embassies with  pundity, if u islam worshipers feel that ur allah is a warrior then dont fight for him, he will fight for himself,as a CHRISTIAN i will not fight for our bleoved jesus, he is able enough to fight for himself,,,,,,,,,,, those of u that hang the cat ,u made  a very big mistake, why not  nail one of ur bothers in a cross andmove him around the world and see if anybody woul mind ur useless attitude.......foooooools
Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TUNSPECO at 17-09-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago)
POSTER SAYS IT IS ARROGANT FOR MUSLIM YOUTHS TO CRUCIFY A CAT IN MOCKERY OF JESUS,YET VIRTUALLY ALL CHRISTIAN USING THIS FORUM SEE THE MOVIE RIDICULING PROPHET MUHAMMED AND ISLAM AS JUST "A MOVIE."IS THAT NOT DOUBLE STANDARD?BUT I SAY IT IS IGNORANCE FOR THOSE "MUSLIM YOUTHS" TO HAVE DONE BECAUSE IF THEY UNDERSTAND ISLAM,THEY SHOULD KNOW THAT JESUS CHRIST IS A RECOGNISED PROPHET OF ISLAM AND THAT ISLAM DOES NOT ENCOURAGE US TO RIDICLE OTHER PEOPLES" RELIGION.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- topylondon at 17-09-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago)
thank you bro, jesus lives forever nd ever nd all power in heaven and on heart has been giving to Him. . He is a victorious king so no one can kill or fight for Him just accept Him as your Lord nd personal saviour nd leave every other battle for Him. we are for peace nd the winner, God bless u
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- topylondon at 17-09-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
thank you bro, jesus lives forever nd ever nd all power in heaven and on earth has been giving to Him. . He is a victorious king so no one can kill or fight for Him just accept Him as your Lord nd personal saviour nd leave every other battle for Him. we are for peace nd the winner, God bless u

Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- alamkahj at 17-09-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago)
Non-sense people, after doing that did mohammed give them a gift or did he evten know that someone like them even exist? no future, no focus, no hope, you shall continue living a miserable life till your death and after death, no hope. what a tragedy.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sheffy1981 at 17-09-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
May the Lord punish and never take away you guys sins in Jesus name.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 17-09-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sheffy1981 on 17-09-2012 07:25 PM
May the Lord punish and never take away you guys sins in Jesus name.
No sir, if they but repent and turn to the lord, He shall surely wipe away their sins.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andy47 at 17-09-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
you all know their prophet  mohammed was an inbecile and a rapist. thanks to the new movie "innocence of muslims"
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Leonitiz at 17-09-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
I CANNOT FATHOM OUT  THE SOCALLED RELIGION OF IGNORANCE AND UNSCRUPULOUS FOOLS WITH THEIR DECEPTIVE,PUTRID PRACTICES; THAT IS DEVOID OF REASONS PRACTICALITY,ABILITY AND REALITY.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- soljade at 17-09-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
this picture has been repeated on naijapals more than 3 times and i wonder what is the motive behind this. Last time was during the subsidy crisis to show how Northerners portrayed the President. Woe betide you as you use religion as a negative tool to promote hate. May your generations yet unborn be part of the consequence of what you create today through your free speech and profession!!!
No Muslim with full knowledge of Islam will EVER say anything bad against any anointed or chosen ones by God. Jesus Christ was regarded even in the Koran as the 'word'. He was  not only chosen he was special and sacred! so if you see touts who do not give a damn who God himself his and you use that to judge religions, then you are much worse than they are.
obviously it is not our love for God that separate us, it is our stupidity and lack of knowledge. Whereas God in His infinite mercy knows who serve Him and who do not.
Posted: at 17-09-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 23

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

4. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

5. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

6. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

7. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper