Well, Fast forward one year and the plot is still thickening, my agents obtained an exclusive photo of Shola Thompson and the alleged son she had with Wizkid, I must say the child looks like wizkid, fair skinned, flat head and bulging eyes. I heard wizkid is also contributing his quota towards the upbring of the child, but has no made his intentions of marrying Shola Thompson known yet.
Shola Thompson with wizkid's son
We wish the young family all the best
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 16-09-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
poster if its true then,GOD HELP US:MARRAIGE BE 4 BABY PLEASE:NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND:BIKO NU: Y bring a child into this world when u will not marry the mother.odi kwa eguw oh.
Posted: at 16-09-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I wish the mother of the baby is from another country, Ghana girls hardly stay with husband or leave their child for a man especially Nigerian man. They prefer to be single mother mostly when they got pregnant with a Nigerian.
Posted: at 16-09-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
jamesbondchick at 17-09-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) (f)
See this small rat of a girl! Love of money don spoil 9ja girls finish, she's supposed to be reading her books not opening her legs counting ceiling!!!
If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Posted: at 17-09-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac