Beauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
bla bla bla Replymchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
my babygirl blackbeauty will win hands down. i thank her for welcoming me to naijapals, and making me feel right at home. Reply
If it was down to me alone i would give it to mamagina the white lady....cos she's come along way for this....you deserve it mamagina. Reply
Vixenx, Mazi and our Kennee, one of you guys deserve to win this. You all rock!!!! Reply
Good luck to all you nominees/finalists.....I wish u all the best Reply...but i still want my Oyez to win....... ![]() ![]()
on this segment of the show...we'll be bringing to ur computer screens the live reality show u've all been waiting for. Give it up for ScEnArIoS. Today on SCENARIOS...we'l be looking up on probable n possible comments from random pals on the issue of this Personality thing. Sit back and relax while we blow ur mind. ![]() SAADE: This is another disguise of the European/western dementation and deprivation of the black people. It comes in the form of religion, democracy(voting and rigging), technology. We should desist from this acts. I'm sure the Black-pope is responsible for this. Beware of him. Pope Alphosun Alponso...aka the black pope. I was once like you ppl till i found the truth. I dont bliv in beauty peagents or personality things. When will the black race discover the true meaning of personality. SKULL: What's happening here...why's Presciousoluchi's name not here? She's kinda good. I can die for her. I know why my name is not there. The award is for best Personality and not for Multiple Personality Disorder...so no yawa CIMLOK: he he he Saade, too much grammar. Skull, shut up there...who go put ur name there?make u for come vote for ursef abi? i go kpokpo you today. PRESCIOUSOLUCHI: skull, leave me alone...is it by force. The bible says "Esther won a beauty contest and became queen" as long as my daughter's name...lil_nig is there...no problem SWEETBRIGHT: stop it i like it stop it i like itstop it i like it stop it i like it stop it i like it stop it i like it MCBONA: sweetbobo...you brought ur craze here. Imao. Well, i give praise to ++ God ++...He's the final judge. What is Saade even talking about sef? lemme mind ma business. ++ God bless ++ T4LYA: I am a VIP...open fight X-Chamelon: just passing... MSTARGER: WTF!!! who put Oyez name there? Well in my clud, i was voted MVP of the year...what more do i need? plus i get $2000 a week. i can feed Oyez and his community. mcheww PADI: seating on the fence...watching. pikin wey say him mama no go sleep...na night vigil he wan do be that. Oyez...that goes to you. KiSSFLAMES: lolzzzzzzzz it's bcos i've not been around for a while...i know all u pipos miss me. ma name would have been there...lolzzzzzzzz one love lolz lolz lolzzzzzzz 77777777: omg...my daddy's name is there...oyez...make me proud daddy...i voted for you now o...after now u go dey play with those small small girls...sicktard brb for more DISCLAIMER: SCENARIOS is just an imaginary work of the author. in short...no disclaimer...sheybi them say na free world.
Everybody is a winner including myself the norminee but Mamagina....the cap fits u bcuz of where u come from, ur love and passion for the naija home {naijapals.com} Just try to come over to my profile when u carry the cup for aditional spiritual blessings......Up mama naija! Reply
Kennee, Mazi,Blackbeauty, Ada Vixnenx and Princemech.........i just love u all. but mamnaija gets it 4now Reply
Quote from: oyez on 20-04-2009 10:50 AM Welcome to on this segment of the show...we'll be bringing to ur computer screens the live reality show u've all been waiting for. Give it up for ScEnArIoS. Today on SCENARIOS...we'l be looking up on probable n possible comments from random pals on the issue of this Personality thing. Sit back and relax while we blow ur mind. ![]() SAADE: This is another disguise of the European/western dementation and deprivation of the black people. It comes in the form of religion, democracy(voting and rigging), technology. We should desist from this acts. I'm sure the Black-pope is responsible for this. Beware of him. Pope Alphosun Alponso...aka the black pope. I was once like you ppl till i found the truth. I dont bliv in beauty peagents or personality things. When will the black race discover the true meaning of personality. SKULL: What's happening here...why's Presciousoluchi's name not here? She's kinda good. I can die for her. I know why my name is not there. The award is for best Personality and not for Multiple Personality Disorder...so no yawa CIMLOK: he he he Saade, too much grammar. Skull, shut up there...who go put ur name there?make u for come vote for ursef abi? i go kpokpo you today. PRESCIOUSOLUCHI: skull, leave me alone...is it by force. The bible says "Esther won a beauty contest and became queen" as long as my daughter's name...lil_nig is there...no problem SWEETBRIGHT: stop it i like it stop it i like itstop it i like it stop it i like it stop it i like it stop it i like it MCBONA: sweetbobo...you brought ur craze here. Imao. Well, i give praise to ++ God ++...He's the final judge. What is Saade even talking about sef? lemme mind ma business. ++ God bless ++ T4LYA: I am a VIP...open fight X-Chamelon: just passing... MSTARGER: WTF!!! who put Oyez name there? Well in my clud, i was voted MVP of the year...what more do i need? plus i get $2000 a week. i can feed Oyez and his community. mcheww PADI: seating on the fence...watching. pikin wey say him mama no go sleep...na night vigil he wan do be that. Oyez...that goes to you. KiSSFLAMES: lolzzzzzzzz it's bcos i've not been around for a while...i know all u pipos miss me. ma name would have been there...lolzzzzzzzz one love lolz lolz lolzzzzzzz 77777777: omg...my daddy's name is there...oyez...make me proud daddy...i voted for you now o...after now u go dey play with those small small girls...sicktard brb for more DISCLAIMER: SCENARIOS is just an imaginary work of the author. in short...no disclaimer...sheybi them say na free world. WATS THE MEANING OF ALL THIS ? OYEZ ?
WELL, I AV VOTED AND I AV PASSED, ReplyU ALL ARE GOOD , THATS WHY U WERE NOMINATED, BUT PLS THERE SHLD BE NO HATRED OR BEEFINGS COS OF THIS, WE ALL ARE WINNERS, WHETHER WE ARE NOMINATED OR NOT. WE ARE ALL WINNERS AT LEAST IN OUR VARIOUS CAPACITIES !!!!
good pple there, but one must be a winner. gud luck to u all Reply
Hmmm ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Wish u guyz al d best Reply
who is good shuld win i guess am new to organsation Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() MRS. EDDY-NWAMAMA 4EVA ........................................ Pals pls u can visit our website on: www.naijapals.com/eddywedsmamagina.com or send ur hot comments 2: [email protected] lol NO HEART FEELINGS PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ COS LUV RULES IN OUR WORLD VOTE WISELY, VOTE MRS. EDY-NWAMAMA (MAMA GINA)
mamagine is the tru naijapal. cant u see....the real "friend of Naija" Reply
kenne ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I am very happy to note that our Kennee, Mazi are on track. U guys are my hero, I hope others can also c what a wonderful, welcoming, kind, considerate and tactful gentlemen u guys are Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm loving dis voting thing, excellent distraction from my boring job.
Is really nice ,and i congrastulat all the finalist is not easy to come this far.three memmbers stands out,and only one of them will come out on top.My promise is that i wil open up a wine Replyin my room to celebrate with all the najapals finalists ,but for the winner in particular. The battle line has been drawn..let keep our finger cross, a winner must emarge
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Time After He Attacked A Man With Hammer In Poland