Quote from: nonsovin on 26-09-2012 03:10 AM POINT OF ACTION...I MEAN CORRECTION! THIS IS GISTWHTEVER, NOT REAL "NAIJAPALS" OK? Thanks, am impressed, your brain appears to be working normally now![]()
Quote from: Neglito on 25-09-2012 01:59 PM THANK GOD, MY GIRLFRIEND IS GHANAIAN My brother, Abeg where you get ur own , do they still have them in stock? Help a brother in need ![]() ![]()
Nice 1 Reply
i love dis Reply
Love the dance steps. Sometimes I wonder why Africans cry about the white man being prejudice, when we don't even like ourselves. ReplyWe are prejudice towards one another either by tribe or country, its high time we accept and see us as one from one continent AFRICA. Be proud of who we are and encourage individual countries when they are moving on. Let first change our attitude towards one another and once united we can tackle external prejudice ie the white man.
I guess they are just doing their music video, so they doing what they surpose to do..... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 26-09-2012 10:42 AM My brother, Abeg where you get ur own , do they still have them in stock? Help a brother in need dem dey sell dem for Accra market ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
:)This was very fun to watch and you can vibe with the beat as well. Replynamaste'
Quote from: soul2020 on 25-09-2012 11:11 AM Africa is ruling the world, no more hiding HOW IS AFRICA RULING THE WORLD BY DANCINGPEOPLE ARE MAKING INVENTION U PEOPLE ARE THERE DANCING ALLOVER AS THOUGH IT WILL BRING SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEMS AFRICA HAVE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What else can I say other than nice Reply
Is that all Africans can do. Reply
NICEEEE 1. Reply![]()
Clap for these people... I am proud of Africa and Nigeria in particular! LOL ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
see dem monkeys for sale in uk Reply
Dancing asonto in a dlr and a jubilee line train is not part of the bargain is it? Reply
phyuk AZONTO! Reply
phyuk U ALL AZONTO DANCERS! Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 25-09-2012 03:28 PM Not only Azonto, just test them and see. bros idiegwu oo,pls where can i find very delicious one? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: moonwink on 25-09-2012 03:45 PM follow her on Twitter @Trayc_Selasi i no sabi folo pesin 4 Twitter...just inbox me her number and leave d rest to me HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: lanudja on 25-09-2012 05:05 PM No be small thing ooo d tin tire me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)