Bitter Truth! Things a Typical Selfish Naija Girl Do (Page 10)

Date: 26-09-2012 2:47 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- sophiebaby at 2-10-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babybluee on  2-10-2012 04:55 PM
hahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahah!!! sorry for yourself ..am glad you know u're really shameless lol...i ain't got to read no one else's comment cos everyone thinks differently with their own opinion aight?? so for someone like you who is seeking attention a ain't got no time..if my comments pains you that much then you know what to do aight?? either you hit your dump head against the wall and die like you said in your lil pigeon or you go jump into the river Niger... and like i said i ain't mad atcha it the lack of jobs in the society..PSSST i ain't none of the above aight..damn not like you ghetto slut..

eyaah.. thanks sha ..  Cool u no its not easy bin a slut... abeg find work for me for italy

Posted: at 2-10-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babybluee at 3-10-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-10-2012 05:27 PM
eyaah.. thanks sha ..  Cool u no its not easy bin a slut... abeg find work for me for italy
  hahaha i really like you tho...P.S.  In Jersey City aight.. bye

Posted: at 3-10-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babybluee on  3-10-2012 04:02 PM
  hahaha i really like you tho...P.S.  In Jersey City aight.. bye

ok.. u can aswell get me one in Jersey City... Am sending my ashawo Cv right away, expect it in ya inbox..  thanks.. Bye2

Posted: at 3-10-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babybluee at 5-10-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-10-2012 04:46 PM
ok.. u can aswell get me one in Jersey City... Am sending my ashawo Cv right away, expect it in ya inbox..  thanks.. Bye2
Dear applicant,
In response to your application for a spot in Jersey City as a Prostitute, we are very sorry your request has been denied. a look at your CV you sent in shows that you lack the qualifications and skills required as we are recruiting fresh graduates straight out of Medical school and not prostitutes... we hereby refer you to SEBELE MOTEL, in Sango ota Ogun State Nigeria.. there's a fresh recruitment going on there...thanks for your application in Jersey City..

Well F.I.Y, if you didn't get the MEMO, we do not recruit Ashawo's but Medical Students.... btw i think you perfect there with your sugar daddy's and like i said BYE... BIATCH!!!!!

Posted: at 5-10-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 5-10-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babybluee on  5-10-2012 01:01 PM
Dear applicant,
In response to your application for a spot in Jersey City as a Prostitute, we are very sorry your request has been denied. a look at your CV you sent in shows that you lack the qualifications and skills required as we are recruiting fresh graduates straight out of Medical school and not prostitutes... we hereby refer you to SEBELE MOTEL, in Sango ota Ogun State Nigeria.. there's a fresh recruitment going on there...thanks for your application in Jersey City..

Well F.I.Y, if you didn't get the MEMO, we do not recruit Ashawo's but Medical Students.... btw i think you perfect there with your sugar daddy's and like i said BYE... BIATCH!!!!!

na wa o.. am sorry to tell u this, the sebele motel u reffered me to,i just dashed out from the interview to read ur mail...they  cant meet up with my requirements.  Kiss Kiss Kiss thanks.. bellable good girl.. study well in school.. before u go reach where i dey..e go tey  Kiss

Posted: at 5-10-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babybluee at 5-10-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-10-2012 02:28 PM
na wa o.. am sorry to tell u this, the sebele motel u reffered me to,i just dashed out from the interview to read ur mail...they  cant meet up with my requirements.  Kiss Kiss Kiss thanks.. bellable good girl.. study well in school.. before u go reach where i dey..e go tey  Kiss
ohhhhh.... so u didn't get a spot there aswel... P.S already far from where you're boo.. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-10-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babybluee at 5-10-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babybluee on  5-10-2012 03:14 PM
ohhhhh Slimppie.... so u didn't get a spot there aswel... P.S already far from where you're boo.. Grin Grin Grin
am papperd up biatch...senior Physician in a notable Hospital.. Tongue Tongue see ya

Posted: at 5-10-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babybluee at 5-10-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-10-2012 02:28 PM
hahahahahahahahah Slimpie!!! am paperd up..senior Physician in a Notable Hospital...  Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 5-10-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 5-10-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
ok.. i'll be sending some patients to you for checkup( clit )  Grin

Posted: at 5-10-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-10-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
Hahhaa see wahala.....which one una go come give me..I nor be ashawo neither a physician ...which go be my own..I need job ooo,..,

Posted: at 5-10-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-10-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-10-2012 04:13 PM
Hahhaa see wahala.....which one una go come give me..I nor be ashawo neither a physician ...which go be my own..I need job ooo,..,

no be small tin o.. as she say i dey jobless na..make she find me work kwanu?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-10-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-10-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Lol...make una hook me up too

Posted: at 5-10-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 5-10-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
no worry wen she hook me up, i go hook u up.. u go dey under my connection  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-10-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-10-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
No oo..I won dey under the connection of all those politicians

Posted: at 5-10-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tracyangle at 5-01-2013 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-09-2012 04:44 PM
never have , never will,.. A few here can tell....

meanwhile na wetin our babes dey do.. u no na  Grin Grin
please next time dont categorize a whole nation by what some gurls do ok?even tho I am not in Nigeria I am Nigerian so I find this degrading to the nice Nigerian women out there.this always happens when its time to say nasty tinz they say Nigerians ie a whole nation being condemned by the rest of the world.
Posted: at 5-01-2013 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Tracyangle at 5-01-2013 11:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-09-2012 05:26 PM
Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..na so one old woman..grandma go say she too na virgin...
lol. guilty free ? hell yeah. never been on a date? also add this to ya list a gurl that prob knows a lot "sex wise " ie you , will come out and act like she an angel.
Posted: at 5-01-2013 11:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Tracyangle at 5-01-2013 11:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-09-2012 12:09 PM
Madam... The post says "Things a Typical Selfish Naija Girl Do" i didnt sey all naija girls..

The comment u quoted , the first one sey all girls lie(na tru) even me i dey lie sometyms  Grin Grin Grin when necesary..but i le lie wey b sey in future nobody go fit see sey na lie.  Grin  Shocked Shocked Shocked no follow my foot step o.. i smart for some areas wey i specialize on  Grin anyways broadcast am.. na voice no b my own
don't drag others down because u r a liar .if I say I am a Medical Doctor, I graduated  with honors and my bf can mean a frieind is in the states that's not a lie cos I am a Doctor , grad with honours and have a bf in the states. for the human hair issue don't care. wat ever looks good on ma African skin goes.
Posted: at 5-01-2013 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Tracyangle at 5-01-2013 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babybluee on 28-09-2012 06:18 PM
How would you send any babe?? cos it's very obvious you yourself is one shameless hoe parading around...no classy babe will sit around writing bullsh*t... i ain't mad atcha cos aight..u vexing cos i spoke ma mind tho...and when next you post your sh*t don't categorize all the babes over there in NIGERIA....you don't know if any foreigner get to read your sh*t.. it wiil definitely create more bad image of us?? no i don't think you know that aight..so lets try and promote good image of ourselves instead of bullsh*tting for attension i guess or lack of job.. Wink Wink
i like u gurl.Exactly what I tot too
Posted: at 5-01-2013 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2013 01:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tracyangle on  5-01-2013 11:09 PM
lol. guilty free ? hell yeah. never been on a date? also add this to ya list a gurl that prob knows a lot "sex wise " ie you , will come out and act like she an angel.
excuse me Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 6-01-2013 01:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tracyangle at 6-01-2013 01:50 AM (11 years ago)
u r excused. but 1 MORE thing it is let's talk about love.
Posted: at 6-01-2013 01:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11

1. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

2. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

3. Presidency Confirms Seyi Tinubu Joined The Board Of Directors Of CDK In 2018

4. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

5. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

6. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

7. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

8. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

9. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

10. VID; 'I Must Draw Blood From You' - Ekiti Varsity Bully Says As She Brutalise Fellow Student

11. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

12. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

16. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

17. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

18. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

19. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

20. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years