Bitter Truth! Things a Typical Selfish Naija Girl Do (Page 9)

Date: 26-09-2012 2:47 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- moniconyez at 28-09-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: alice4luv on 27-09-2012 09:17 PM
Hey man! correct talk, Nigeria girls are also untrustwothy. They are all liars
And they would save a man's name on their fones as MUMU,MAGA,MUGU,RECHARGE CARD,NETWORK BUSY, EXPENSES and LOW BATTERY. Grin
My naija babes una too much the Igboo wey i dey smoke for hear comot from my yash as i raed this Grin
Posted: at 28-09-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 28-09-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-09-2012 10:13 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin tissue good sef.. me na olive oil n hair cream i dey use

Abeg u can use anything clean after JIGI JIGI , but no come make olive OIL UNHOLY na. safy sofy u too much Grin;D
Posted: at 28-09-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-09-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-09-2012 04:10 PM
And they would save a man's name on their fones as MUMU,MAGA,MUGU,RECHARGE CARD,NETWORK BUSY, EXPENSES and LOW BATTERY. Grin
My naija babes una too much the Igboo wey i dey smoke for hear comot from my yash as i raed this Grin

Grin Grin Grin e don tey i see Bendelarmedrobber  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-09-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-09-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-09-2012 04:16 PM
Abeg u can use anything clean after JIGI JIGI , but no come make olive OIL UNHOLY na. safy sofy u too much Grin;D

Grin Grin Grin Grin ok..i hear u

Posted: at 28-09-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 28-09-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-09-2012 04:30 PM
Grin Grin Grin e don tey i see Bendelarmedrobber  Grin Grin Grin
So why you come dey tell me na? Abi na me dey keep bendel insurance sorry armedrobber ? Grin;D
Posted: at 28-09-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-09-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-09-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babybluee at 28-09-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-09-2012 10:10 AM
Mrs/Miss - If i upset u, am sorry ok.. but one thing u must get up ur head is.. pls.. whenevr reading or going tru a post.. try and understand a post very well.. i believe u'v passed out of secondary school...and can read and understand very well..i really appreciate the words u used in ur comment.. )fool,rubbish, nonsense,sh*t,or even mess sef.. P.S.. am a true Born Naija Babe.... so if u dont know me,my kinda person.. dont even comment on my post..reading is free... but commenting is not by force.. they sey in every nonsense there's a sense.. so pls.. try for once learn how to talk and use the right words.. cos u r a woman..

if this post pain u, make u carry ur head go nack for  wall cos its a bitter truth.. truth dey pain..so make e pain u.. i no send any babe wey feel like vexing.. cos nobody help me register for naijapals.. Cool

How would you send any babe?? cos it's very obvious you yourself is one shameless hoe parading around...no classy babe will sit around writing bullshit... i ain't mad atcha cos aight..u vexing cos i spoke ma mind tho...and when next you post your shit don't categorize all the babes over there in NIGERIA....you don't know if any foreigner get to read your shit.. it wiil definitely create more bad image of us?? no i don't think you know that aight..so lets try and promote good image of ourselves instead of bullshitting for attension i guess or lack of job.. Wink Wink

Posted: at 28-09-2012 06:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 29-09-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
MHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Posted: at 29-09-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- draG9 at 29-09-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago)
Spilling out of a Lady's mouth? Seriously?....Hmmm!...how nice

Posted: at 29-09-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 1-10-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago)
I AM ONLY IN numero 3, but i dont overdo it, i will only  cheat on u when u r cheating on me,,, the law of equality Cool
Posted: at 1-10-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 1-10-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 27-09-2012 10:01 AM
for guys it is not such a big problem to date or have a girlfriend that love or knows how to sex more than you,but for marriage is very wrong because if you a business traveling type she can never wait for you.that was why i didnt ever think of marrying my ex because she loves and sex more than me to be sincere.she was good in all aspect ecept that.after instant 4 rounds she will still be asking and beging for more.i pitty her husband

u lie! fairthfulness is in the heart not in the body, love is not sex , so someone dat loves u no matter how much she lov es sex will not cheat on you, thats why we are human beings to have control over our desires, only animals dont have control, unless u dont love the man anymore, and its better to divorce instead of cheating, most naija men aint faithful so what r u telling us.
Posted: at 1-10-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 1-10-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  1-10-2012 08:04 AM
I AM ONLY IN numero 3, but i dont overdo it, i will only  cheat on u when u r cheating on me,,, the law of equality Cool

SEX REVENGE ABI? OYA COME LET ME GIVE YOU THE FUDU TO SATISFY YOUR REVENGESES Grin
Posted: at 1-10-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 1-10-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago)
My dear every girl loves sex AND gossip as well. But me I no dey 4 and 7.  And then 1 get as e be oo.. I can have more than 3 bf without sexing them...So that one na cheat too?  Grin Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-10-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-10-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babybluee on 28-09-2012 06:18 PM
How would you send any babe?? cos it's very obvious you yourself is one shameless hoe parading around...no classy babe will sit around writing bullsh*t... i ain't mad atcha cos aight..u vexing cos i spoke ma mind tho...and when next you post your sh*t don't categorize all the babes over there in NIGERIA....you don't know if any foreigner get to read your sh*t.. it wiil definitely create more bad image of us?? no i don't think you know that aight..so lets try and promote good image of ourselves instead of bullsh*tting for attension i guess or lack of job.. Wink Wink

babe, if u are upset, am sorry ok.. but you have to take it, cos thats how it is.. and if u do all listed above.. you got to change.. u either carry ur head nack for wall or u die.. cos i no send..(thanks for d word- Shameless cos i think i am.. or am i not..) u can read other comments from ur fellow females and see if they commented  like what u did.. Well done.. cos u speak well of who u are. meanwhile.. Thanks

Posted: at 2-10-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-10-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  1-10-2012 08:18 AM
u lie! fairthfulness is in the heart not in the body, love is not sex , so someone dat loves u no matter how much she lov es sex will not cheat on you, thats why we are human beings to have control over our desires, only animals dont have control, unless u dont love the man anymore, and its better to divorce instead of cheating, most naija men aint faithful so what r u telling us.

Grin Grin Grin babe welcome back  Kiss

Posted: at 2-10-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-10-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  1-10-2012 08:04 AM

Grin Grin Grin i no sey u no dey ever lie  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-10-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-10-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  1-10-2012 06:55 PM
SEX REVENGE ABI? OYA COME LET ME GIVE YOU THE FUDU TO SATISFY YOUR REVENGESES Grin

Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-10-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 2-10-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago)
Na Onyeze talkam
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-10-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babybluee at 2-10-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-10-2012 09:31 AM
babe, if u are upset, am sorry ok.. but you have to take it, cos thats how it is.. and if u do all listed above.. you got to change.. u either carry ur head nack for wall or u die.. cos i no send..(thanks for d word- Shameless cos i think i am.. or am i not..) u can read other comments from ur fellow females and see if they commented  like what u did.. Well done.. cos u speak well of who u are. meanwhile.. Thanks
hahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahah!!! sorry for yourself ..am glad you know u're really shameless lol...i ain't got to read no one else's comment cos everyone thinks differently with their own opinion aight?? so for someone like you who is seeking attention a ain't got no time..if my comments pains you that much then you know what to do aight?? either you hit your dump head against the wall and die like you said in your lil pigeon or you go jump into the river Niger... and like i said i ain't mad atcha it the lack of jobs in the society..PSSST i ain't none of the above aight..damn not like you ghetto slut..

Posted: at 2-10-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor