ok Reply
Congratulations Reply
Quote from: ejimec on 1-10-2012 02:53 PM una dey tell am congrats like say una no no say that Oba just chop him mugu, how can Oba give him chieftancy, him just call him collect money and give him title na there way for naija He was not given a title. The Oba gave him original beads. Not everyone get to receive beads from the Oba hence 2face's joy.
Quote from: Bettygirls on 1-10-2012 10:20 AM ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: ejimec on 1-10-2012 02:53 PM una dey tell am congrats like say una no no say that Oba just chop him mugu, how can Oba give him chieftancy, him just call him collect money and give him title na there way for naija if u don't know how to talk..abeg close your mouth and cut off those your fingers u ta type these words...nonsense...for the fact that una Oba dey take bribe doesn't mean the rest obas do the same shit.. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
NOTICE: THE OBA OF BENIN KINGDOM DO NOT GIVE TITLE ANYHOW THIS IS A GREAT SURPRISE, IT'S NOT COMMON YOU ARE SO LUCKY, AND EVERYBODY SEE YOUR WORK, CARRY GO Reply
You need am broda man You are still the best in Nigeria no man have taken your position 2 Baba Reply
Thanks for the missed up Reply
Thanks for the mixed up Reply
Well done guys Reply
NA BY BEADS OR TITLE..!!!..NONSENSE..!!! Reply
even if the world or Nigerians in particular see you as loose, 2baba, i ANALYZATION, see you as deserving, cool and level headed. you are model though not a rare one. congrats. Oba atokpae, Ise!!! Reply
I HOPE IT'S JUST BEADS AS YOU HAVE SAID AND NOT INITIATION? I DO NOT TRUST ALL THESE OBA'S GIFTS Reply
:)2 baba i love ur style very much. please be careful 4 oba and the rest of juju men dem......c where we dey 52 still phyuked-up. Reply
CONGRAT 2FACE I HELL YOU UTI IT HAS BEEN LONG Reply
Quote from: soul2020 on 1-10-2012 10:21 AM Is like the oba has no daughter, you would have thanked him with impregnating one of his daughter. bad belly
congrats dear ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Dguy2 on 1-10-2012 12:52 PM OBA OF BENIN-a good example how a traditional ruler shud be. TRUE I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ejimec on 1-10-2012 02:53 PM una dey tell am congrats like say una no no say that Oba just chop him mugu, how can Oba give him chieftancy, him just call him collect money and give him title na there way for naija BAD BELLE I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ