Women & Infedility: What Makes (most)Them Cheat?

Date: 02-10-2012 10:52 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 2-10-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
I Know someone Would still call me a fool for posting this.. but..P.S --- Men Should Take note And Help the Women  Grin Grin Grin  Tongue

Everything on this earth has a reason and every question has an answer. Similarly women infidelity has not one but a number of reasons. Situations, husbands, boyfriends, revenge, pleasure, dissatisfaction, insecurity, and many other such reasons can get women to cheat.

1. Loneliness is one big reason
Most of the women are taken for granted. If a woman leaves her job and sits at home for her husband and her kids it is her responsibility, which is not appreciated by anyone. No word of love or appreciation makes the woman feel she is taken for granted and this taken for granted feeling created differences between a couple and gives birth to loneliness. This loneliness can create attraction and feelings for another man, leading to infidelity.

2. Physically and emotionally not satisfied
Studies have proven that comparatively to men more women fall into an extramarital affair, when not physically satisfied by their partners. The above statement means women have more tendencies of falling into an extramarital relationship, if not physically satisfied with their married life. Like a men even women made loveual desires that need to be fulfilled. And hence when a few women are not happy with the physical part of their married life they do fall into extramarital affairs.

3. Feel of excitement
Some women like thrill and excitement. If you might have notices a new relationship brings the teenage excitement back. Not just a few women but every woman wants to live in the fairytale world of love. Fairytale love is not possible when it comes to reality. Most of the women except the truth and live with it, whereas some keep hunting for the fairytale love of their life to keep the excitement on.

4. Need of love and romance
With passing years in a relationship there are a number of responsibilities that erupt. And as a couple or as family members we end up fulfilling these responsibilities. This is when the love and romance between couples die or fade away. As years pass love has to grow stronger and not fade away.

5. Crumpling of self respect
In a male dominating world, everything has to work according to the man. At such places a woman is nothing but a puppet. Day in and day out her self-respect is thrashed. In such a society the man forgets that the woman in his house is his wife, mother of his kids and an individual. The designation of an individual human being is forgotten by her husband and her kids. In such cases if she comes across a man who respects her individuality, it is natural for her to develop feelings for him.

If given the right love and respect a few women will never ever think about cheating on their boyfriends or their husbands. However if cheating is only for excitement and thrill, it is difficult to stop cheating. You can still look at the above tips and correct the flaws in your relationship. A few rectifications can enhance love and understanding between couples.

Posted: at 2-10-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 2-10-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
I think the first point is out of question, because lots of women still cheats despite all the attention, love, care and even appreciation given to them for who they are. Women have many reasons why they cheats in as much as they can never be satisfied no matter how much the man may try, and if only they can find one reason why they should not cheat, then they will stop cheating.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-10-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  2-10-2012 11:09 AM
I think the first point is out of question, because lots of women still cheats despite all the attention, love, care and even appreciation given to them for who they are. Women have many reasons why they cheats in as much as they can never be satisfied no matter how much the man may try, and if only they can find one reason why they should not cheat, then they will stop cheating.

Grin Grin Grin  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

but av nvr cheated Adikpe  Tongue

Posted: at 2-10-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 2-10-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
ok na u try
Posted: at 2-10-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-10-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
All women actually will never cheat on their bf lol...men are the cause of everything going wrong....they are the reason young girls of nowadays wanna date a dude with cool cash...men.

Posted: at 2-10-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Aquarium at 2-10-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-10-2012 12:28 PM
All women actually will never cheat on their bf lol...men are the cause of everything going wrong....they are the reason young girls of nowadays wanna date a dude with cool cash...men.

Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aquarium at 2-10-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aquarium at 2-10-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 2-10-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin HOPEA

Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimcutes at 2-10-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
what about me that left the country to find a better pasture for a 7 years relationship.   i turn my back and she started sleeping around , after a prove and she confess to me that it was only once, she keep on abusing me.  I did all a man can do for a girl to stay focus but she still run after something else.   This is the pain of my heart but I know God will show me direction.  It really hurt cos i push other girls away cos of her
Posted: at 2-10-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- crusifixo at 2-10-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Women don't cheat they only go out to taste something new...... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 2-10-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)

babe..so whatever goes wrong with a woman is a man's fault abi? remember sin began with the women..... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 2-10-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: slimcutes on  2-10-2012 01:53 PM
what about me that left the country to find a better pasture for a 7 years relationship.   i turn my back and she started sleeping around , after a prove and she confess to me that it was only once, she keep on abusing me.  I did all a man can do for a girl to stay focus but she still run after something else.   This is the pain of my heart but I know God will show me direction.  It really hurt cos i push other girls away cos of her
lover boy...go grab another one..u dey here dey talk nonsense....na by force..
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-10-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on  2-10-2012 02:04 PM
Women don't cheat they only go out to taste something new...... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusifixo at 2-10-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: slimcutes on  2-10-2012 01:53 PM

crying over spilled milk,when you should go get another one..... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 2-10-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
Don't have any biz with this.

Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 2-10-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 2-10-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  2-10-2012 02:15 PM
Me neither
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- crusifixo at 2-10-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  2-10-2012 02:15 PM
did you miss your way before......... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftzola22 at 2-10-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
Wat ever u think cld mak a bab hapy as a man. those ones dat want 2 see other side of men wil stil wnt to flet around   som say its fun 2 taste many guys.. Undecided
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu