Checkout some hot snaps from the Lagos premiere
CHECKOUT PHOTOS FROM LAGOS PREMIERE OF SINGLE AND MARRIED
Checkout some hot snaps from the Lagos premiere CHECKOUT PHOTOS FROM LAGOS PREMIERE OF SINGLE AND MARRIED I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
HMMMMMMM ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Must Ghana girls wear skimpy clothes? Na wa o! Reply
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>WITH MA LAMBORGHINI>>>>>>>>>>>>HIGH SPEED Reply
im seeing nothing but ugly faces Reply
Quote from: soul2020 on 2-10-2012 04:15 PM Two Yvonnes, Yvonne Nelson and Yvonne Okoro JAMB QUESTION!!!....I go answer that after submitting my Jamb Form. Which of the two is more beautiful? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>WITH MA LAMBORGHINI>>>>>>>>>>>>HIGH SPEED Reply
dem try Reply
THIS FORUM IS BECOMING TOO CHILDISH. Reply
ok Reply
ok i hear, see but no read Reply
None of d gals here fine! All of dem WoWO Finish Reply
we don,t want that nakedness Replyhere in nigetia, they may cause honeypot riot
FINE GIRLS Reply
Quote from: Uchey90 on 2-10-2012 03:48 PM im seeing nothing but ugly faces ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
i like Yvonne Okoro she's my best girl Reply
I don c them,anymore? Reply