I Suspect My Boyfriend Is Sleeping With My Junior Sister (Page 2)

Date: 06-10-2012 6:54 pm (11 years ago) | Author: moniconyeze
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- Fuckjudas at 7-10-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
Kill her simple, since u are looking for more explanation and advise at 29
Posted: at 7-10-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EBUBEDIKE78 at 7-10-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
If you are really telling us the truth, then take action immediately or you will end up biting your fingers.
As for your sister, she will see what the old pot exprienced.... The guy has seen how weak both of u are(sisters)
then capitalized on it... Free buse.... At 29, you are not serious...you know, Yes it might sound starange ...but reality is
soon you are 30. So call a spade by no other name but a Spade. S I M P L E.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- overdrive at 7-10-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Yes take kabella's advice ok
Posted: at 7-10-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 7-10-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Dumbass.
U should have ask them both what's going on between and give your sister one heavy slap and move on with your life.....which play he was playing with your sister.

Posted: at 7-10-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-10-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  7-10-2012 10:40 AM
You're right because your people marry 9 yr old kids

and yours marry at 40?
Posted: at 7-10-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- katung44 at 7-10-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
First things first, your younger sister told you about your boyfriend's advances but you chose to ignore it. If you suspect that your boyfriend is sleeping with your younger sister, the question here is, what are you going to do about it. Like someone said earlier, I think you should be thinking of a more stable relationship here. A situation where you have a boyfriend who you now suspect is sleeping with your younger sister suggests that he is more or less living too close to you and your younger sister. The problem here is that suspicion is one thing getting proof that you are right is another thing. If you ask your boyfriend point blank, there is a good chance that he would lie to you about the situation between he and your younger sister. I wish I had another solution in hand to help you. You just need to watch them very closely and observe how they act around each other. That may give you signs of what is going on between them.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vonlagos at 7-10-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
sure ask him and then dump him,no serious dude with do that to a loved one
Posted: at 7-10-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- frekete at 7-10-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-10-2012 08:56 AM
My advice is continue crying until something happens Grin Angry Sad
@kebella , well said let her stay there and be crying....... Cry you better call that your socalled boy friend and ask him accept,
you're not bold enough to ask him
Posted: at 7-10-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 7-10-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
at 29 u still dey talk my boyfriend and bla bla bla.no don´t ask him until he sleep with ur sister before u. Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-10-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frekete at 7-10-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-10-2012 08:56 AM
My advice is continue crying until something happens Grin Angry Sad
@kebella , well said let her stay there and be crying....... Cry you better call that your socalled boy friend and ask him except,
you're not bold enough to ask him
Posted: at 7-10-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 7-10-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Cnt beelieve i read dis shit. So at 29 yrs, u dnt knw hw to be smart n smell d coffee??? Smart girls are out dere playing deir games well, ure here asking stupid questions.  wat kind of brain do u have??? and dat ur sister sef. i dnt knw d word to qualify her dat she cud be xcchanging  luv msgs to ur bf ryt unda ur nose. u dnt knw hw to act. she even warnd u n u refused to listen. dis is y its best women are nt told anytin abt deir husbands cheating until dey see tins for demselves bcos most women jst love to have ice fish brain. Pls go n drink acid!! Nonsense!! Isi nkpi!

Posted: at 7-10-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- awecovic80 at 7-10-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
At 29 yrs old? U dont av 2 be playing around wit a Man dat have Television but a Man dat have vision.  I dont tink dat man av a vision. Dere is no need 2 ask him. U are old enough 2 take decision on ur own.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Slimchery at 7-10-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
it will be better to ask your sister first, make her see reasons and if she is really in love with the guy you will let her go for him but all you want is for her to tell you the truth, she herself will broke into tears as she confess all has happen when you travel to Lagos with the guy, you don`t need cry, Such Is Life, and when you lose any body in relationship,advice to other, you don`t need to cry he or she was never the right person for you and when you look and wait for sometime you will see the right person and at once you will feel it.I advice you ask your sister as the boy will never tell you the truth, only you sister will tell you the truth only if you ask her with a good manner on your appearance.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 7-10-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
WHY NOT ASK YOUR SISTER? IF YOU DO NOTHING,
DON'T BE SUPRISED  IF SHE GETS PREGNANT FOR HIM.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 7-10-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Of course ask him. Do u need to seek advice b4 u ask them both?
Posted: at 7-10-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Slimchery at 7-10-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  7-10-2012 03:02 PM
WHY NOT ASK YOUR SISTER? IF YOU DO NOTHING,
DON'T BE SUPRISED  IF SHE GETS PREGNANT FOR HIM.

that is why i love Benin boys, Osarobo you have said well, if she sit and look, the so call boyfriend will also impregnate her sister and deny the pregnancy just has he denied the for he have for you at first before you introduce your sister to him, but that you sister get mind sha.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eghosamx4sure at 7-10-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
You no get sence, why you should be praying and planing on how u will in ur husbands house, you seating cry cry cry ingggg over boyfriend. E be like sey your eyes don blind too. No worry e go open one day and you go see the yeye wa dey follow you.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Eghosamx4sure at 7-10-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
The thing vex me welllllllllll wel.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 7-10-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
na lie..
Posted: at 7-10-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 7-10-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
I think you are foolish.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10