UNIPORT Students Go On Rampage At ALUU To Avenge Death Of 4 Students; Uni Closed (Page 5)

Date: 09-10-2012 9:14 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- dlimelite at 10-10-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  9-10-2012 11:01 PM
Some of u sha like to talk off point.... The incident happened outside the school campus in a far away village. how on earth did u think the information would ve gotten to the students to mobile for rescue within the hour? Abi did the beating took the whole day?
It took them over 7 hours before they were killed. Why didn't they mobilize before they were burnt
SMH. Anything can happen in that country
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mike779 at 10-10-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago)
pls make na take ham easy , bcoz of Innocent soul i believe GOD is going to punish all the killer make their children be prayerful if not the problem go come up on them.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 10-10-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 10-10-2012 12:50 AM
Listen up pls, This is why much anger are been directed towards to the villagers ... Why did they watch with hands akimbo while those young precious lives were been wasted with so much hatred by their youths? Why didn't their elders do something to stop their youths from going that far?  Besides, it was all over the news that the village head gave the youths the go ahead to slaughter those boys.. Now tell me, do u honestly believed that they would ve gone ahead to perpetuate such a wicked act had those boys hailed from that same village?

Who knows. As evil as that place is you'll never know. Anything can happen in that country called Naija! If theyre capable of watching 4 boys die & burn up like its a movie, then whether one is from that village or not, they'll most likely sit back and watch it too. But i do know that it doesn't matter if those boys were part of the same village or not. Must they be part of the village to be accepted a helping hand of a good Samaritan? Are we all not Nigerians? If one of those boys were your relative I know you won't think like that. If that's how Nigerians think Nawaho! If someone was dying in the street, he/she needs help, whatever with what village/group they came from. We should always help our neighbors don't matter where they came from or race/tribe etc.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nwagbo4u at 10-10-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago)
LET DEM WIPE AWAY THAT VILLAGE NONSENSE
Posted: at 10-10-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dogonzo at 10-10-2012 02:39 AM (11 years ago)
And so it continue to be.,.........
Posted: at 10-10-2012 02:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- klein04 at 10-10-2012 02:43 AM (11 years ago)
I WEPT 4 NAIJA........ And they Killed them, why will they kill such an innocent people....even though if they are thieves as alleged by some, why can't the Law take it's phyukin responsibility, that's why we have the phyukin Police,Judge and the Prison yard incase you are found guilty of a Crime. Can't believe Naija is just the same like i left about 7 yrs ago, Fools still takin law in their hands, this is barbaric, evil and wicked deeds, but one thing 4 sure is those responsible for these will forever in their lives know Peace, Love but instead Hatred and lost mind will forever and forever live with them...........I WIPE 4 NAIJA
Posted: at 10-10-2012 02:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Biafranwar at 10-10-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago)
This uniport students should take it serious o
Posted: at 10-10-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 10-10-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago)
I keep asking God why? Why allow OBJ, PDP, PHCN, IBB, NPF, GEJ , DANA, SANUSI, BOKO HARAM, etc. and now ALUU to be in one country? God take some of these people to another country because Nigerians are fed up.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dogonzo at 10-10-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago)
Do the so called village head or preferably village leg have children at all,if he has,he is then not  the real father of those children or even he got  them through wrong means,he didn't act as a leader at all.gud leaders are known from the way the handle issues,instead he decided to use his leg to handle such delicate issue related to dead.hw would he feel if his own children are treated the same way because no one is born perfect....that man is a demonic men.....i hate that blood sucking village from the leader to she least ant....nemesis must surely catch up wt that village.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- black_john at 10-10-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago)
Sad mood allover me. I need justice for ALUU4
Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- baronoscar at 10-10-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago)
Like say una reason wella those boys for no die una just dey dia dem die finish na now una begin burn down houses okay continue burning dem down make we see if our niggaz go come back on board mucheww 
Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ochekawu1 at 10-10-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago)
This is the same barbaric and uncivilized acts we are condemning..... what they villagers did was very bad and almost every well-meaning Nigerian has condemned it but the students seems to be doing the worst now...The Government is interested in the case and some arrests have been made and investigation is going now, why can't the students wait for the law  have it's course?.'.TWO WRONGS CANNOT MAKE A RIGHT'' ...Just as the villagers have no justification for killing the boys even if they were arm-robbers so also the students have no justification whatsoever to be burning down people's houses... One wrong does not justify another...... Just as police arrested the village chief and others for master-minding the killing of the boys, so also they should arrest the student union leaders for ordering the burning down of houses in the village......am saying this because if this trend of anarchy is not stopped and whoever found wanting dealt with, (be they villagers or students) then reprisal attacks and revenge may be going on for a very long time which would be too bad ..... and at the end the students may be the big losers hence majority of them are aliens to the vicinity and be heat at any time......NO OFFENCE PLS, AM JUST A CONCERNED CITIZEN.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- analyzation at 10-10-2012 04:02 AM (11 years ago)
violence of this sort won't help but worsen the situation. let the relevant security outfits go on with this. surely, with every eye set on this case, it won't end up just any how. RIP bros'
Posted: at 10-10-2012 04:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 10-10-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago)
Yes concur wit wat d student are doing.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 04:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paul1984 at 10-10-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago)
The jungle justice will never stop if the students keep destroying... Criminals stole and they were killed so WHAT? The boys were not Innocent or were they? Y'all should kiss my ass.... Zero tolerance for criminals is the only thing that will help our society... Message was sent to other criminals out there. Lets move on with out lives, the dead four guys already moved on why can't we?
Posted: at 10-10-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- olusinzu at 10-10-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago)
Mr paul1984,have you been following this story at all?the murdered boys went to ask a debtor for money not to steal.so,get the facts straight before dropping any comment and even if they went to steal,does it justify the killings? abi you no go school?and if one of those boys had been your son or brother will you post such a useless comment.idiot
Posted: at 10-10-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- princedejavu at 10-10-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago)
KILL THEM ALL
Posted: at 10-10-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- saintkevin at 10-10-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago)
My quarter is the maggots be fished out and killed. Not the entire village.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- AuntyAcey at 10-10-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago)
I don't understand these folks, they stood there with eyes wide open, allowed these four murders  to take place in broad daylight  and now everyone is up in arms, sick very sick, another case of too little to late. I just don't understand.

Posted: at 10-10-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- princesino at 10-10-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
lest go there i think to burn dawn all the village is the best option now
Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12