Quack US Doctor On Trial After Nigerian Dies From Buttocks Enlargement (PIX)

Date: 13-10-2012 5:14 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
[1] 2 3 4
- at 13-10-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago)
«§» 13 October 2012

A Philadelphia woman known as "the Black Madam" performed deadly buttocks-enhancing surgery on a Nigerian-born London dancer, Claudia Aderotimi, in an airport hotel room – then used Krazy Glue to close the wounds, a court was told.

A judge upheld third-degree murder charges during a preliminary hearing today against the quack USA doctor, Padge Gordon, who is also known as Padge Windslowe, 40.

The ruling comes after a friend of Aderotimi, an aspiring dancer, testified today that she and the 20-year-old victim came to Philadelphia last year and had their buttocks enlarged.

Aderotimi’s friend, Theresa Gyamfi , said the ‘Black Madam’ gave them silicone injections in their hotel room but then fled when Aderotimi went into respiratory distress.

A doctor testified that the industrial-grade, not medical grade, silicone went to Aderotimi’s blood, liver, lungs and brain.

She was rushed to a Delaware County hospital in an ambulance, but died within hours of a pulmonary embolism, according to the doctor.

Aderotimi’s friends said Aderotimi believed a ‘bigger Donk’ would help her dream to appear in more music videos.

Talent scout Tee Ali, who met the Thames Valley University student when she filmed a video, told The Sun: “The problem was she didn’t have no butt, and she wanted a butt.

“She went to audition for one video shoot wearing fake Donk pants and she got all the attention. But when they found out it was fake she didn’t get asked back.” They have also charged Windslowe with injuring an exotic dancer who spent two weeks in the hospital after she was injected with silicone and Krazy Glue in a similar procedure.

Authorities said they knew Windslowe had injected Aderotimi, but the Delaware County medical examiner’s office was awaiting test results from the Food and Drug Administration before determining the cause of death. Philadelphia police believe she has performed at least 14 cosmetic surgeries, moving locations to avoid detection.

The authorities said Windslowe would clean the site before injecting a substance she described as silicone into the client’s buttocks. When the procedure was done, she would cover the wound with glue.

Posted: at 13-10-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 13-10-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago)
Most of us are never satisfied and grateful with what we’ve. You don’t tamper with nature. She is just robust enough…..Rest well in peace.
Posted: at 13-10-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 13-10-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 13-10-2012 05:58 AM
Most of us are never satisfied and grateful with what we’ve..got. You don’t tamper with nature. She is just robust enough…..Rest well in peace.

Most of us are never satisfied and grateful with what we’ve got. You don’t tamper with nature....

Rest in peace
Posted: at 13-10-2012 06:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 13-10-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago)
Na wa o.
No matter how d yansh big,na still sh*t n mess go full am!
Why i go disturb myself?

Posted: at 13-10-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- john-d at 13-10-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
good for her! She can go & continue the surgery whereever she is now.
Posted: at 13-10-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 13-10-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 13-10-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 13-10-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-10-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 13-10-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
She ask for it she got it right, in this wide world everybody is not that lucky,  you wanna do because someone else do why? so whatever music that comes out from it you dance that is life for you , R.I.P
Posted: at 13-10-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 13-10-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Yeye dey smell, please release that woman
Posted: at 13-10-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-10-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Oh my God...God I thank u for the natural big one that u gave me...
R.i.p.

Posted: at 13-10-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 13-10-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
Release who.....That woman is quack doctor, she's playing with ppls lives. She knew what she was doing when she was doing it. If she is released now she'll continue her handwork of using crazy glue in ppl Roll Eyes. She killed someone so she should learn her lesson. That's all I know. Some ppl, after this they'll keep doing it for money, not caring about the health risks it can put on ppl.
Posted: at 13-10-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 13-10-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 13-10-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-10-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
Everyone should be grateful and satisfied with what God has given to them.  Grin
But let's be real. We all know in this generation where everyone wants to look perfect, there'll always be ppl who'll go for 1 or 2 plastic surgeries. So it's important that the docs are legit and not quack. 80-90% of the celebs in the west have done many plastic s. Quack is whack. The doc is getting money she doesn't deserve and on top of that she killed someone. JAIL!
Rest in peace Aderotimi Cry 
Posted: at 13-10-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 13-10-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Cover the wound with glue??? Oh my good Lawd!!! Shocked That's wicked!!!

Posted: at 13-10-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 13-10-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
Women sef!
Posted: at 13-10-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pheleaz at 13-10-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Trouble sleep yanga go wake am
Posted: at 13-10-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 13-10-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
All these have one goal, to get our attention. RIP Aderotimi.
Posted: at 13-10-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 13-10-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-10-2012 01:18 PM
Oh my God...God I thank u for the natural big one that u gave me...
R.i.p.

Me too, he gave me natural long daga, HopeA how body?
Posted: at 13-10-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 13-10-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Ooooooops wats she doin wwit big buts...
Posted: at 13-10-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- realbaby2 at 13-10-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
Nna main so plastic surgery wey dem dey do for India don come to Naija. Abeg Doctor carry go anybody wey come do am the thing, Abeg Court make una leave the Doctor make she continue her work jooooooooooo.
Posted: at 13-10-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4