[Video] Men Strip And Molest Girl For Stealing In A Lagos Shopping Mall (Page 2)

Date: 13-10-2012 3:38 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4
- sandrodelima at 13-10-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Sorry, I meant I do not support this klnd of treatment, its not riight
Posted: at 13-10-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PidginMOUTH at 13-10-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
wireless_radio i tire 4 u oo, why you dey bring back dis old news here  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-10-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 13-10-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
wireless_radio i tire 4 u oo, why you dey bring back dis old news here again  Huh?
Posted: at 13-10-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 13-10-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
wireless_radio i tire 4 u oo, why you dey bring back dis old news here
Posted: at 13-10-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sandrodelima at 13-10-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sandrodelima on 13-10-2012 05:44 PM
Abeg @Poster....this video has been published on naijapals early dis year. The story den was dat she was caught stealing a BB in Ghana and now d story has changed to shopping mall in naija....hmmmmmmmmmm.....mk una no come de talk say evritin na naija e de happen...However, I do support dis kind of treatment

Sorry, I meant I do not support this kind treatment....its not right
Posted: at 13-10-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 13-10-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-10-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 13-10-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-10-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 13-10-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-10-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jazz02 at 13-10-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
And christ said who has not sinned before should be the first to cast the stone. Bunch of id**ts Angry

Posted: at 13-10-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- daysix at 13-10-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
pls. what is the proof that this incident happened in shoprite lagos?
Posted: at 13-10-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Xsey4u at 13-10-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
I pledge to Nigeria my country
To be faithful, loyal and honest
To serve Nigeria with all my strength
To defend her unity
To uphold her honour and glory ( That's if there is anything left to uphold)
So help me my fellow Nigerians and God.

It saddens me so bad to see my people's hearts wax colder by the day. Where is the love? How did we get here? These are few of the many questions we have to start finding answers to urgently. It's so unfortunate that these hoodlums that manhandled and abused our sister for stealing in such a despicable manner are our very own brothers. It's so sickening man! I think my people complain too much about the failure of government failing to realise that government itself, is the very brain child of its society. The Nigerian government is corrupt because a greater percentage of the masses are corrupt. The judiciary is dysfunctional because most Nigerians are dysfunctionally retarded. The same thing applies to the Police Force and every other governmental institution in the country. I am sick of hearing people say Nigeria is a failed state, we always try to run from the truth or at least sugarcoat it. But no matter how hard we try to exonerate ourselves from these blemishes and our very own shortcomings, the truth remains what it is at the end of the day. I want people to know this; saying that Nigeria has failed, is the same thing as saying  I have failed, you have failed and we have failed. There is absolutely no reason to feel ashamed for failing or falling in the journey through life because you're not a failure unless you refuse to acknowledge the fact that you've failed. And you won't feel there is any need to get back on your feet if you refuse to admit that you've fallen.  
Posted: at 13-10-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arowosegbe at 13-10-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
Dis story happened in Ghana nw poster & has been long ago. If u dt av any news y nt let nigeria b
Posted: at 13-10-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 13-10-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
what a shame for Nigerians to be killing ppl for sealing phone, laptop, and maggi while the politicans are they looting and milking the country and they are given them chiftancy title
Posted: at 13-10-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- oyinajibola at 13-10-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
nametalkam and wireless_radio KEEP FILLING YOU PPLE WITH LIES AND BIASED NEWS DAY IN DAY OUT...THIS HAPPENED OVER A YEAR AGO AND NOT EVEN IN NIGERIA...DONT LET THEM FILL YOUR HEART WITH HATE TOWARDS UR FELLOW NIGERIANS....YES..NIGERIA IS NOT STABLE AND WE ARE ALL TIRED OF IT BUT THIS FAKE JOURNALIST MAKE THINGS BIGGER THAN THEY ALREADY ARE....DOUBLE CHECK A NEWS B4 COMMENTING......SIMPLY COPY AND PASTE THE NEWS ON GOOGLE...U WILL BE ABLE TO TELL LIES FROM TRUTH (atleast to a greater extent) IF U REALLY WANT THE TRUTH AND NOT FANTASIES MADE UP BY THESE PEOPLE...
Posted: at 13-10-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- azimibraun at 13-10-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
I can hardly watch any video infact havnt bin able to do dat and wen I read ppl reacting to what they watch I begin to wonder hw dey do it... Click here to watch video and I wll never see a video cum up.  Be dat as it may watever u gys hv seen in d video mst b very disturbing. Wia we(nigerians) like dis b4? What hs gone wrong? Wia  was  dis mob jungle approach brot frm?
Posted: at 13-10-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 13-10-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
I saw this video on ghanaleak. net 3years ago. Poster this video is old and it didn't happen in nigeria

Posted: at 13-10-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bosun_conserve at 14-10-2012 01:00 AM (11 years ago)
Poster aquire sense abeg....this happened in Ghana and its an old video,so ja jor!
Posted: at 14-10-2012 01:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 14-10-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago)
Wireless don show again o!!!! Dis is nt Naija abeg...Na Akwaaba azonto pple
Posted: at 14-10-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 14-10-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago)
all the people that humiliated this girl are more criminal and wicked than her eventhough  she was a thief as the claim
Posted: at 14-10-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AKIMBOBRIGHT at 14-10-2012 03:31 AM (11 years ago)
Poor Girl What must have lead her into stealing But those men dat striped her never tried at all,striping her was the badest idea to helping her/solving the theft. NIGERIANS lets be considerate PLS
Posted: at 14-10-2012 03:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4