Wait!! Before You Marry That Your Igbo Girlfriend, You Have To Read This!! (Page 2)

Date: 15-10-2012 2:20 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18
- sayiyke at 15-10-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Poster!
You've really messed yourself up with this post. You just think that it's 'ok' for you to pick on the Igbo woman and try to paint her...we(Igbo people) black?
Let me tell you so think, you insult one, you insult all. You owe us(Ndi Igbo) apology.
I believe what made you write this is. You've got for an Igbo girl hand in marriage and the cost of the list, you don't have and you failed to marry her. Then, your decision was to come online to castigate them.

SHAME ON YOU POSTER!

Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 15-10-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm na wa 4 dis poster ooo... Abeg make i run fast b4 dem go start 2 throw grenade >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sayiyke at 15-10-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Poster!
You've really messed yourself up with this post. You just think that it's 'ok' for you to pick on the Igbo woman and try to paint her...we(Igbo people) black?
Let me tell you so think, you insult one, you insult all. You owe us(Ndi Igbo) apology.
I believe what made you write this is. You've got for an Igbo girl hand in marriage and the cost of the list, you don't have and you failed to marry her. Then, your decision was to come online to castigate them.

SHAME ON YOU POSTER!

Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Andersonhardwoo at 15-10-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
Great piece of work. Well done @poster, this one of the best write-ups i've read here. I totally agree with you on all grounds.
Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Andersonhardwoo at 15-10-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
This will obviously not go down well with our igbo brothes and sisters, but it is the plane truth. All your reactions were expdcted.
Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sayiyke at 15-10-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Poster!
Let me tell you something, so think. "You insult one, you insult all".  You owe us(Ndi Igbo) an apology.
I believe what made you write this is; You've gone for an Igbo girl's hand in marriage and the cost of the list you got, you don't have the money and you could not afford it and failed to marry her. Then, your decision was to come online to castigate them.

SHAME ON YOU POSTER!

Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Biafranwar at 15-10-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
The none igbos r jealous of our Biafran queens
Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 15-10-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
Poster u too dey look for wahala...I'm going to say that you are very stupid for insulting Igbo women...not that I'm Igbo but I have Igbo wife (no homo) in my state your uncle wife is your wife...she and I are very cool...for u to say this about dem,,,I will say that you are at of your senses...because u have just insulted her(my Igbo wife).

Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 15-10-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 15-10-2012 02:28 PM
poster u are goat,we no even want u sef.igbo women are the most respected in the whole world.
the endure everything in marriage.IF U NEVA MARRY IGBO WOMAN U NEVA START:U CRAYFISH POSTER
huh?
Do the whole world know Igbo women? For u to have stated that...abi is Igbo written on their forehead...!

Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okpesco60 at 15-10-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Poster, u must be a stupid human being from stupid tribe
Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 15-10-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Andersonhardwoo on 15-10-2012 03:55 PM
Great piece of work. Well done @poster, this one of the best write-ups i've read here. I totally agree with you on all grounds.
[/quot
ofcourse i expected you to agree, with the poster, because, you still have some traces of embecility in you Angry Angry
Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 15-10-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 15-10-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
i hope ajanni don hear ..
Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 15-10-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-10-2012 03:13 PM
thank you so much , i will think very deeply now about stella and ngozi before i take a decession
u sharrrap there ..which igbo woman go open honeypot give animal like u ..u dey here dey call fake fake names ..stella and ngozi..make u go sokoto go marry oooo ,,bingo..dey there dey wait stella and ngozi...yeye man ..
Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 15-10-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
thank you so much , i will think very deeply now about stella and ngozi before i take a decession
u sharrrap there ..which igbo woman go open honeypot give animal like u ..u dey here dey call fake fake names ..stella and ngozi..make u go sokoto go marry oooo ,,bingo..dey there dey wait stella and ngozi...yeye man ..
Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 15-10-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
old blood..
Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nzewyte at 15-10-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
@ poster! Odika e choro ipu Ara? I thought u were an iboman! Hw did u manage to knw abt all these rubbish u wrote? I can see u r jobless! It is undisputable dat ibo women r d best amongst d lot! Am proud of who i am n where am frm!

Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 15-10-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 15-10-2012 02:52 PM
@poster, if i say mek i call U, Anuofia,OnyeNzuzu, Onye Ara, Onye Eberiebe, Efulefu,Mkpi, etc, e go be like say i deh abuse you, behave your self, before Chineke ewere Oku eligwe memina gi Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
hahaha,my brother,dont mind that mad man,he is really akpa amu nama,or okpuru amu ewu.anu ofia like him
Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 15-10-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 15-10-2012 03:47 PM
Hmmm na wa 4 dis poster ooo... Abeg make i run fast b4 dem go start 2 throw grenade >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 15-10-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusifixo at 15-10-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
passing with speed................ Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 15-10-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18