![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: miramax on 16-10-2012 08:20 AM na don jazzy we knw, hu be dbanj? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Congrats D'banj... Badmind ppl, haters go kiss bush... Reply
you are right nametalkam can never say anything good about the Ibos, abi na Ibo man de fvck your mama. Reply
CONGRATS Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Congrats Reply
PRIDE THEY SAY, IS BEFORE FALL. EVER SINCE THE FALLOUT, HAS HE EVER RELEASE ANY MEANINGFULL SONG, PLEASE SOMEBODY SHOULD PROVE ME WRONG, BY TELLING ME ONE HIT TRACK THAT HE HAS DONE AFTER THE BREAK UP. BEFORE BOTH PARTIES WENT THEIR VARIOUS WAYS, HOW MANY LOCAL ARTIST DID DBANJ DID {COLLABO} WITH,AS PER FEATURING LOCAL ARTIST. I CAN HARDLY REMEMBER ONE OR TWO OF THEM, BUT NOW WHAT DO WE SEE, YOU NOW SEE HIM FREQUENTLY IN NAIJA, HE NOW DOES COLLABO WITH LOCAL ARTIST. SOME BODY SHOULD PLEASE TELL DBANJ TO TAKE A CLUE FROM 2BABA {2FACE} ATTITUDE, IN TERMS OF HUMILITY, I GIVE 2BABA 100% FOR HIS HUMILITY, AND IT IS THIS HUMILITY THAT HAS BEING TAKE 2FACE TO PLACES, NOT ARROGANCE. SO DBANJ SHOULD SWALLOW HIS HUMBLE PIE AND RECONCILE WITH DON JAZZY. I LOVE HIS BEAT AND SONGS WHILE HE WAS STILL WITH DON JAZZY, SOME BODY SHOULD PLEASE UPDATE ME WITH THE RECORD DEAL HE STROKE WITH KANYE WEST, BECAUSE I DON'T KNOW THE CURRENT GIST, THE LAST GIST I HARD WAS THAT KANYE WEST GAVE A CONDITION, THAT HE SHOULD GO AND RECONCILE WITH DON JAZZY OR NO DEAL, I WOULDN'T KNOW HOW TRUE IS THAT STORY, NEVER THE LESS , I WISH HIM WELL IN HIS MUSIC CAREER, KPICHIKUM. Reply
Quote from: festusufoma on 16-10-2012 11:57 AM PRIDE THEY SAY, IS BEFORE FALL. EVER SINCE THE FALLOUT, HAS HE EVER RELEASE ANY MEANINGFULL SONG, PLEASE SOMEBODY SHOULD PROVE ME WRONG, BY TELLING ME ONE HIT TRACK THAT HE HAS DONE AFTER THE BREAK UP. BEFORE BOTH PARTIES WENT THEIR VARIOUS WAYS, HOW MANY LOCAL ARTIST DID DBANJ DID {COLLABO} WITH,AS PER FEATURING LOCAL ARTIST. I CAN HARDLY REMEMBER ONE OR TWO OF THEM, BUT NOW WHAT DO WE SEE, YOU NOW SEE HIM FREQUENTLY IN NAIJA, HE NOW DOES COLLABO WITH LOCAL ARTIST. SOME BODY SHOULD PLEASE TELL DBANJ TO TAKE A CLUE FROM 2BABA {2FACE} ATTITUDE, IN TERMS OF HUMILITY, I GIVE 2BABA 100% FOR HIS HUMILITY, AND IT IS THIS HUMILITY THAT HAS BEING TAKE 2FACE TO PLACES, NOT ARROGANCE. SO DBANJ SHOULD SWALLOW HIS HUMBLE PIE AND RECONCILE WITH DON JAZZY. I LOVE HIS BEAT AND SONGS WHILE HE WAS STILL WITH DON JAZZY, SOME BODY SHOULD PLEASE UPDATE ME WITH THE RECORD DEAL HE STROKE WITH KANYE WEST, BECAUSE I DON'T KNOW THE CURRENT GIST, THE LAST GIST I HARD WAS THAT KANYE WEST GAVE A CONDITION, THAT HE SHOULD GO AND RECONCILE WITH DON JAZZY OR NO DEAL, I WOULDN'T KNOW HOW TRUE IS THAT STORY, NEVER THE LESS , I WISH HIM WELL IN HIS MUSIC CAREER, KPICHIKUM. who tell u that he is proud? have u met him one on one? u are saying what u dont know. u only believe in hearsay.let me remind u one, there is no interview that he will give and he will not respect donjazzy when they are still together despite the fact that he senior donjazzy. And he has been winning different awards and nominated.so stop saying what u dont know.
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 16-10-2012 03:03 AM If he doesnt go bck 2 Don jazzy dis might jst b his last award if dis is true sef are u God? man proposes God disposes. what do achieve in ur life? u wouldn't believe if it is true because u only read success in dictionary. people are congratulating him instead to join them and pray for ur own to come. u are writing rubbish. i am sorry for u. he is represent africa if u dont know, mumu for life
Congrats dude ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: MyOla777 on 16-10-2012 01:15 PM who tell u that he is proud? have u met him one on one? u are saying what u dont know. u only believe in hearsay.let me remind u one, there is no interview that he will give and he will not respect donjazzy when they are still together despite the fact that he senior donjazzy. And he has been winning different awards and nominated.so stop saying what u dont know. THE INFORMATION I SAID YOU SHOULD GIVE ME, you no give me, you dey tell me issue wey i don treat and torget, e be like say you dey KOLO.
Quote from: Ndelta on 16-10-2012 08:46 AM you are right nametalkam can never say anything good about the Ibos, abi na Ibo man de fvck your mama. ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
He deserved it even tubaba too Reply
congrats Reply
i see. Reply
d banjjjjjjjj.oooooooooooooooo u too mak esense oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply