Na wa Reply
WONDERMENTED Reply
is it nt because of this ur nonsense lifestyle that you were divorced from ur husband we men have suffered in the hands of you women anyslightest mistake we will branded as abuser and wife beater even when they cheating on us you are expected nt to complain nawaooooh for women empowerment Reply
As they make their bed,make they lie on it.Na them sabi. Reply
This man just dey score anyfin Reply
if u read d story well u will kw dat she is nt snatching any ones hubby all she wants is for her child to have a daddy she is nt looking for a daddy nt a mr so read well before u comment Reply
u hv seven month pregnancy...n so bloody what? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
But why did funke see what is good 4 her and yet she misused the opportunity, there are some guys out side that they are single, responsible and can satisfy women with all they needs, still yet U go and marry union guy who is collecting money on the road, U have not see anything yet, bcos, U will still see another person that will tell U that she have twins 4 your husband bcos U are d one that is not satisfy with all God have done 4 U, U stoop too low and tarnish your image, but note this, I didn't pray it 4 U and don't pray it 4 yourself, but U will still re-marry. Reply
Quote from: wcollins on 18-10-2012 10:28 PM Yoruba... una way too long sha... e jo ooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Neglito on 18-10-2012 11:04 PM Yesterday it was K1, today is another yoruba man in love triangle, why nah? na only una get prick? Ahhh! bros take am easy Naa, U wan wound Ndi ofe nmanu ![]() ![]()
whose fault? Reply
nigeria actress maki i ask u na question mazki u na no vess,na swear them swear 4 una say na so so Replypeople husband u na go dey ma\rry ,una no dey shame,all of una na so so hosband snacher un bi
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.......................... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
So?.. Reply
na wa oooooooooo Reply
I believe the lady Reply