Oshiomhole Frees Two Prisoners Condemned To Death (Page 2)

Date: 21-10-2012 2:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
- sammike86 at 22-10-2012 02:57 AM (11 years ago)
good job governor
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 22-10-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 21-10-2012 05:46 PM
NO BE TO FREE THEM BE THE ISSUE OH;HOPE SAY THEY NO GO GO BACK TO THIER FORMER LIVES THAT GOT THEM IN JAIL IN THE 1ST PLACE:GIVE THEM JOB OHHH:DON´T ADD TO OUR PROBS BY LEAVING THEM STRANDED

He be like say you dey read with your yansh, the governor gave them money and offered one of them a Job...what else do you want him to do? 

Posted: at 22-10-2012 04:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BAGUDA at 22-10-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jp-free on 22-10-2012 01:59 AM
Did you even read the publication? N200,00 for the family man and N100, for the single with a job...................always read and don't assume 
   THAT ONE NA MONEY? E NO REACH ME TAKE DRINK GULDER  AND ISI EWU ON A SEAT;  ASK MY CUSTOMERS FOR OKOTA       ABEG GOVERNOR NA POCKET MONEY BE THAT ABI NA SETTLMENT? THEY FIT VEX TAKE AM GO BUY SMALL BOY  PISTOL  AND  START AFRESH  ; YOU UNDERSTAND WETIN I MEAN; MAYBE FROM ONE CHANCE
Posted: at 22-10-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 22-10-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jp-free on 22-10-2012 01:59 AM
Did you even read the publication? N200,00 for the family man and N100, for the single with a job...................always read and don't assume 
  THAT ONE NA MONEY? E NO REACH ME TAKE DRINK GULDER  AND ISI EWU ON A SEAT;  ASK MY CUSTOMERS FOR OKOTA       ABEG GOVERNOR NA POCKET MONEY BE THAT ABI NA SETTLMENT? THEY FIT VEX TAKE AM GO BUY SMALL BOY  PISTOL  AND  START AFRESH  ; YOU UNDERSTAND WETIN I MEAN; MAYBE FROM ONE CHANCE
Posted: at 22-10-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinsaint at 22-10-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago)
good move!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-10-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 22-10-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago)
THANKS GOVERNOR
Posted: at 22-10-2012 08:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gregwayway1 at 22-10-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
Nice 1
Posted: at 22-10-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joeelanny at 22-10-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
God bless u sir..
Posted: at 22-10-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- innocentbola at 22-10-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on 21-10-2012 05:08 PM
Leadership goes with responsibilities, that's what it is worldwide & this Governor is actually showing his other colleagues what governance is about. For our nation to move forward, we should put aside tribalism, bigotry, greed, born to rule, quarter system etc & allow people like this with foresight & human feeling to lead the nation.

God bless you for making those points... Amen
Posted: at 22-10-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MACANGUS24 at 22-10-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
Governor Oshiomhole I play that almighty God will bless you and grant you more wisdom, if its only this you have done, honestly you have done great. God bless you i play also that sky is your limit
Posted: at 22-10-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 22-10-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
Oshiomole baba....you are too much...really everyone deserves a second chance...thank for giving them a second chance to make a changes in their lives..and I pray that God should continual to add more wisdom and strength to carry on the good work that you have started upon our people and also outsiders...you will live long babe..

Posted: at 22-10-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 22-10-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 22-10-2012 05:41 AM
   THAT ONE NA MONEY? E NO REACH ME TAKE DRINK GULDER  AND ISI EWU ON A SEAT;  ASK MY CUSTOMERS FOR OKOTA       ABEG GOVERNOR NA POCKET MONEY BE THAT ABI NA SETTLMENT? THEY FIT VEX TAKE AM GO BUY SMALL BOY  PISTOL  AND  START AFRESH  ; YOU UNDERSTAND WETIN I MEAN; MAYBE FROM ONE CHANCE
hisssss....common 20naira u nor get ..so shut up

Posted: at 22-10-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dallasp at 22-10-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
k na
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 22-10-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
osho de baba.nothing do u.and nothing go ever do u.GOD knows u have done ur own part,it all depends on them now to choose the type or kind of life tey want to live from now on.
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 22-10-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
osho de baba.nothing do u.and nothing go ever do u.GOD knows u have done ur own part,it all depends on them now to choose the type or kind of life they want to live from now on.
Posted: at 22-10-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 22-10-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
u try my governor. But they must not sin again or ......
Posted: at 22-10-2012 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BAGUDA at 22-10-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-10-2012 12:14 PM
 Hope baby shebi i don write my numbe for you here ones, my second name na KOBOKO; I DEY CHOP MONEY I LIVE IN HAMBURG ; YOU ARE A VERY BEAUTIFUL GIRL; BUT I DONT KNOW THE REASONE WHY YOU DONT WANT TO CALL ME; ANY TIME THEY GET SHOW FOR LONDON MAKE YOU JUST HALLA MY NUMBER; KOKO BAR; OR ANY WHERE; I GO CARRY  YOU GO CHOP MONEY; I NO DEY FEAR; I MAKE MY MONEY IN IRON            EGO IGWE            IF THEY PIECES AM FOR NAIRA NA GHANA MUST GO THEY GO TAKE CARRY AM; SO 20naira na for beggers, they know me in okota
Posted: at 22-10-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 22-10-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-10-2012 12:14 PM
 Hope baby shebi i don write my numbe for you here ones, my second name na KOBOKO; I DEY CHOP MONEY I LIVE IN HAMBURG ; YOU ARE A VERY BEAUTIFUL GIRL; BUT I DONT KNOW THE REASONE WHY YOU DONT WANT TO CALL ME; ANY TIME THEY GET SHOW FOR LONDON MAKE YOU JUST HALLA MY NUMBER; KOKO BAR; OR ANY WHERE; I GO CARRY  YOU GO CHOP MONEY; I NO DEY FEAR; I MAKE MY MONEY IN IRON            EGO IGWE            IF THEY PIECES AM FOR NAIRA NA GHANA MUST GO THEY GO TAKE CARRY AM; SO 20naira na for beggers, they know me in okota
Posted: at 22-10-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- analyzation at 22-10-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
Bless U dearly my comrade governor
Posted: at 22-10-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 22-10-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 22-10-2012 03:11 PM
hahhahha....na me you dey rap for like this,.,...since u get so much money make you try and help the poor in naija na..

Posted: at 22-10-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero