Can you marry a prostitute (Page 49)

Date: 22-04-2008 12:16 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ajagun
1 ... 46 47 48 [49] 50 51
- MsGorgeous at 4-12-2008 09:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  4-12-2008 09:10 PM
Lips Sealed

Open ur mouth My friend n answer! Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-12-2008 09:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- spicevision at 3-01-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago)
iyewmen, osanobua, all the prostitutes in naijapals dont worry am here for you all, as a husband ok.feel free to send your cell phone numbers to my comments page ok, love you all, no body should pity me i no send...... na my life.my level na my level check it out, new brand song, coming out soon,hahahahahahahahaha.
Posted: at 3-01-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- michelle20 at 3-01-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on 22-04-2008 12:16 PM
All i need is your opinion on this issue,because i dnt have any.Waiting for your replies
are u one
Posted: at 3-01-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lawsonkc at 3-01-2009 09:48 PM (15 years ago)
The problem is just the name to it. If we fall in love with her without knowing she is, we will marry her but when the news breaks;it is very difficult to bear. And if we know before talking of marriage, few continues and many separate. As for me, we do change. So I can have one as a wife if I strongly love her and wants her to change.
Most of them (prost) don't want to change after marriage because what they had swallow is so much that their husband is not enough for them.this makes the issue painful to men and they hardly take one as a wife.
Posted: at 3-01-2009 09:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- keveen at 3-01-2009 09:52 PM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 3-01-2009 09:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- inlagos at 15-01-2009 06:55 PM (15 years ago)
NA OLD STORY BE THT O......NA AKUNA....BE ONE OF MY GUY WIFE 4 SOUTH, HE PUT 4 HOUSE AS WIFE........NA UR BROS O....
Posted: at 15-01-2009 06:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedchidon at 15-01-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago)
@poster...are u one?
Posted: at 15-01-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oceandrive at 15-01-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago)
No, she is not one.

Posted: at 15-01-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedchidon at 15-01-2009 07:10 PM (15 years ago)
wondering why she post this
Posted: at 15-01-2009 07:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oceandrive at 15-01-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago)
No, she is not one.

Posted: at 15-01-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- inlagos at 15-01-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago)
U DEY TALK 2 ME
Posted: at 15-01-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 15-01-2009 07:20 PM (15 years ago)
i think she might be one cos she said she dont have any in her post.... i wonder what that statement stand for
Posted: at 15-01-2009 07:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedchidon at 15-01-2009 07:22 PM (15 years ago)
INLAGOS or OUTLAGOS am not talking to uoo
Posted: at 15-01-2009 07:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicevision at 30-01-2009 03:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blessedchidon on 15-01-2009 07:22 PM
INLAGOS or OUTLAGOS am not talking to uoo

this guy de fear oooooooooooh, shit.
Posted: at 30-01-2009 03:21 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kennies at 30-01-2009 09:03 AM (15 years ago)
IT DOSENT HAVE 2 MEAN ANY LADTY U R DATING AT DAT POINT IN TIME WHEN TINS TURNED AROUND IS UR WIFE COS IT MITE BE COINCIDENCE AND DAT WAS WHEN GOD'S FAVOUR SHINED ON U.U CLD DUMP HER N D NEXT LADY BRINGS A BIGGER TURN AROUND SO WAT DO U DO THEN MARRY HER 2?
Posted: at 30-01-2009 09:03 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- herdeysohjy at 30-01-2009 10:14 AM (15 years ago)
may be
Posted: at 30-01-2009 10:14 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bukikiss at 30-01-2009 11:56 AM (15 years ago)
Marriage is the coming together of two different entity, but when it comes to marrying a prostitute, wow, dont forget that loepard can not change its skin and neither can a pig enjoy a wonderful place besides the dirty enviroment.
Posted: at 30-01-2009 11:56 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kennies at 30-01-2009 11:59 AM (15 years ago)
BATH A PIG,COMB A PIG, A PIG WILL ALWAYS BE A PIG.even d devil has a price
Posted: at 30-01-2009 11:59 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_cranny at 30-01-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-04-2008 06:36 AM
Quote from: naijainct on 22-04-2008 11:21 PM
I can be a very good friend with a hooker but no marriage. Marriage is a lot of responsibility which one has to be really prepared for coz u don't wanna jump in and out.

Friends with Benefits... Grin
see it doesn't really matter afterall  she is  a woman who needs care,love,protcetion like other gal. but is depend on her if she will turn to a new life................ coz some doesn't do it on well.......
Posted: at 30-01-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_cranny at 30-01-2009 02:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: michelle20 on  3-01-2009 04:18 PM
Quote from: teephah on 22-04-2008 12:16 PM
All i need is your opinion on this issue,because i dnt have any.Waiting for your replies
are u one
hey!!!!!!!! jus asn and stop askin ok................ is a good question, or don't u think so
Posted: at 30-01-2009 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 46 47 48 [49] 50 51

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer