Poster, the nigga is still alive pls update ur story............... Reply
liar , naijapals , why u no dey confirm your stories before putting them here, the governor is in the hospital Reply
Did he go to any aviation school for pilots.A whole governor piloting himself.How can an aboki be a pilot for that matter.Is really amazing.Curiosity can lead to many things.May his God grant him internal rest if he deserves it.Internal rest is not meant for everyone.Is for those that merit it.That is my perception. Reply
mine you he is not Aboki after all he is not death he only sustain an injuries soon to be on his feet. God Almighty protect Taraba and quick recovery to Suntai Reply
please i advice that people should be careful with what they read online especially naijapals, sometimes they report wrongly without comfirm. This taraba state govenor survived the clash and currently at the hospital, but people over here has started sending condolence message to living person. please be careful what you read before you commenthttp //www.channelstv.com/home/2012/10/25/taraba-governor-survives-another-plane-crash/ Reply
God heal him quickely so that when he comes out of hospital he will govern his people well as he hars an ecounter with death Reply
@poster d nigga never die yet oooh his still in critical conditions receiving treatment. @poster how would u feel if ur parents picture were pasted here & rumored 2have met a brutal end?sad i guess. plz get ur facts straight b4 pasting rubbish cuz DEATH na serious mata no be beans talk oh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Latest report has it that the governor is not dead but reveiving treatment in a German standard hospital in Yola, and will be flown abroad for a better medical attention later today. One of the golden rules of journalism says 'dont report if you are not sure'. But nowadays, ppl are just taking advantage of the internet to do unprofessional journalism job. Make una dey careful oo. Reply
God has started rewarding them for stealing our money! ReplySMark
God has started punishing them one after the other for stealling our money! ReplySMark
Quote from: godsonxyz link=topic=135231.msg3270218#msg3270218 date=13512[font=comic sans ms [/font]42251] Did he go to any aviation school for pilots.A whole governor piloting himself.How can an aboki be a pilot for that matter.Is really amazing.Curiosity can lead to many things.May his God grant him internal rest if he deserves it.Internal rest is not meant for everyone.Is for those that merit it.That is my perception. You are a better aboki, bcos you are not updated. For your info, 1. The man is a certified pilot, so the issue of curiosity is a non-issue. 2. He's not dead, so the issue of eternal abi internal rest as you said dos not arise. Go back and finish ur elementary six, you hear?
Quote from: godsonxyz on 26-10-2012 10:04 AM Did he go to any aviation school for pilots.A whole governor piloting himself.How can an aboki be a pilot for that matter.Is really amazing.Curiosity can lead to many things.May his God grant him internal rest if he deserves it.Internal rest is not meant for everyone.Is for those that merit it.That is my perception. You are a better aboki, bcos you are not updated. For your info, 1. The man is a certified pilot, so the issue of curiosity is a non-issue. 2. He's not dead, so the issue of eternal abi internal rest as you said dos not arise. Go back and finish ur elementary six, you hear?
Rip Reply
Was he doing test flying Reply![]() ![]()
which 1 we want take did he survive or did he die.get well soon if u survive,RIP u u die Reply
Why im nor hire pilot...!!!...Bullshit..!!..Jack of all trade..!!!..R.I.P Bro! Reply
D guy still de alive ooo.hen never die. Reply
rest in peace. Reply
if he is not dead change the heading pls Reply