![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
guy enjoy Reply
poster stop been a moron. A bmw x6 is certainly not 20m. do your research before feeding people pure shyte. the car is almost half the 20m u claimed. Reply
I c Reply
good for him..i like Wizkid... ReplyWork Hard, Play Harder, Stay Humble...
u can get that car for 8million Reply
Heard Reply
cool Reply
EVEN THOUGH D 'SUPER ENGINE' BE $1 MILLION OR FREE MAKE UNA HAIL THE N/I/G/G/A COZ ReplyE NO EASY TO RIDE AND MAINTAIN DAT KIND OF ROLLER..
Sorry, that car is not worth N20 million naria. I have priced it before when i buy my 2009 Acura RL. So stop pasting your own price. Reply
x6 i use do xman last yr,the car no reach 20m but 8M, most very clean one highest 9M. Reply
Damn Nametalkam see yab oo.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
;Hahahaha Poster is in trouble Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Go and invest ur money wizkid. Eh fame and riches does nt last forever. Reply
Quote from: winace on 4-11-2012 03:48 AM Go and invest ur money wizkid. Eh fame and riches does nt last forever. help me tell him again if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
n who says he is not investing.....? Reply
I BOUGHT THAT CAR LAST YEAR FOR 42.000 EURO WHICH IA ABOUT 8.5 MILLION NAIRA FOOLS ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Sabi boy, you have joined me Reply