If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: Keffejude on 17-11-2012 07:36 PM Igbo girls again...like say em dey force em 2open their dirty legs 4k!! Pls ladies if u cant afford raising a child then use a condom or better still abstain 4rm sex. ![]() Kill the noise there nigg-er, take that crap about the igbos and shove it up where the sun does shine and ain’t talking about London, you feel me? This shows how slow you are, this has nothing to do with just Igbos, it happens all over the world, Here in DC, if a lady has a new born (and cannot afford to take care of the baby), she can drop the baby off at a fire station within 36 hours or so and nothing will happen to her. Mr Olodo, this happens to every tribe in Nigeria, though, I am against it. For someone is claims to be in London, you should have known better, hence, English jackass, again, take all that your crap and shove them up your ass.
Quote from: Solidstonez on 17-11-2012 07:36 PM OMG Sad, isn't it?
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-11-2012 12:06 AM I'm not surprise tho.... Explain!!!
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 18-11-2012 08:22 AM Na their way What do you mean by "Na their way?" expatiate on your comment.
hmmmm. Reply
Quote from: Keffejude on 17-11-2012 07:36 PM Igbo girls again...like say em dey force em 2open their dirty legs 4k!! Pls ladies if u cant afford raising a child then use a condom or better still abstain 4rm sex. ![]() CORRECTION Kill the noise there nigg-er, take that crap about the igbos and shove it up where the sun does shine and ain’t talking about London, you feel me? This shows how slow you are, this has nothing to do with just the Igbos, it happens all over the world, Here in DC, if a lady has a new born (and cannot afford to take care of the baby), she can drop the baby off at a fire station within 36 hours or so and nothing will happen to her. Mr Olodo, this happens to every tribe in Nigeria, though, I am against it. For someone who claims to be in London, you should have known better, hence, English jackass, again, take all that your crap and shove them up your ass.
BlackBerry girl no wan accept her baby sad news Reply
OMG. Hav mercy Lord. Dz is pure WICKEDNESS Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It just sweet them to phyuk but dont wanna play the motherly role Reply
All those girls comentin here, are u learnin ur lessons? No b 2 comment here, tomorow go do d worst. Reply
OH MY GOD! Reply
Na ritual abi na ashawo wey no fit take care of a baby or tell the parents what's up puta Reply
Wicked mother.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: Keffejude on 17-11-2012 07:36 PM Igbo girls again...like say em dey force em 2open their dirty legs 4k!! Pls ladies if u cant afford raising a child then use a condom or better still abstain 4rm sex. wetin dey do u aproko yoruba girls no be dem worst past, know be all of una dey jion dey pregnant dem, use c**dom u know go gree u wan flesh to flesh after de result don showcase una go run, when serious matter is been brought up if you dnt know what to say shut ur d***y Mouth. Anuofia Madu, ma imaghi ihe iga ekwu imechie onu gi ahu,ghara ina ekwuheri![]()
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Binance Allegations Distraction From USAID-Boko Haram Revelations Says Reno Omokri
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death