Beyonce is always proud of her African heritage
![]() Beyonce is always proud of her African heritage I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Talk talk ,if i no see the picture i will deal with you. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Are u sure? Reply
Kkkk Reply
What is so Special about this lady? any small thing she do, people go dey wow! Anyway, na Psquare and Dbanj give her as appreciation for approving their new club form. PEOPLE WITH SENSE GO UNDERSTAND ME Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 20-11-2012 11:04 AM What is so Special about this lady? any small thing she do, people go dey wow! Anyway, na Psquare and Dbanj give her as appreciation for approving their new club form. PEOPLE WITH SENSE GO UNDERSTAND ME hahahahahaha! I understand you wella! If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
ok Reply
Nice B Reply
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 20-11-2012 11:38 AM hahahahahaha! I understand you wella! Na im be say you get sense...how you dey?if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
BEAUTIFUL CLOTHS BUT DOSEN´T LOOK DAT AFRICAN 2 ME Reply
very important news ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Seen Reply
ok Reply
Dat cloth on be Akara print Mr poster... Reply
passing ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
My dear there is nothing so special about Beyonce, very soon people will start to worship their fellow being. I don't even like her, since I discover something about Her. Reply