![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
hmmm Reply
yeah...we av problems,bt lets jus say d fact,ds staistics is rubbish,wat were d criteria usd?? Reply
SOME TRUTH ON IT Reply
100% correct. Reply
Nonsense, they ranked it at their favour and hatred they have for Nigerians, who even cares. We are Nigerians no two ways about that. Reply
dem don born us be say we don come no way to change am, we go manage Reply
real truth.. Reply
I am Cameroonian and its not even included in the list. ReplyI wish I was born Nigerian.
How long wilt thou be stupid oh fellow Nigerians? There aren't only 80 countries in the world people!!!! Reply
every country has its own negative and positive part. no country is perfect. all the same naija needs serious prayers Reply
The scores is too high Reply
This is not to be reckoned with, as they lack adequate statistical data for analysis. Reply
how does being the worst of 83 translate to the worst in the world? Some may say, that means that we r the worst of the best 83? Abeg pls wen u r speculating about stuff be clear that it is in yur own opinion and be careful to seperate fact from fiction. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
so what is the big deal over this. we know na Reply
No be lie at all! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
@ least we are making headline steady ,kudos to niger ,we hail ooooooo our father land Reply
what a shame something have to be done Reply
God has a reason for creating us in Naija here, therefore, im proud of my country...... Reply