IT IS NORMAL IN BOXING, THE NEXT DAY IT WILL DISAPPEAR
hahhaha............i dont believe it.
A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right? Posted: at 26-11-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Yongichow at 26-11-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) (m) What sort of money? Before he will start enjoying, He might come down with Parkinson's disease. Posted: at 26-11-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 26-11-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
Slimchery at 26-11-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago) (m) Omo, 9ja police don upgrade oOh, dis na d call center numba 112... There was a robbery in my neighbour's house and I called them... next thing I heard was . Welcome to Nigeria Police Emergency Center.. for English press. 1, for Igbo press 2, for Yoruba press 3. Then I pressed 1... then another voice came up....For car accident press 1, for armed robbery press 2, for boko haram please hang up.... Den I pressed 2, anoda voice came up.... If they're with knives press 1, pistols press 2, AK 47 press 3, machine guns press 4, bomb press 5, all of the above press 6... Then i checked and saw they were with all of them then I pressed 6... anoda voice came up sayin.... Hmmmm...! My brother, if ur brother dey police u go gree make im come? Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 26-11-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) (m) good for him.. Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bigjim at 26-11-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) (m) Omo, 9ja police don upgrade oOh, dis na d call center numba 112... There was a robbery in my neighbour's house and I called them... next thing I heard was . Welcome to Nigeria Police Emergency Center.. for English press. 1, for Igbo press 2, for Yoruba press 3. Then I pressed 1... then another voice came up....For car accident press 1, for armed robbery press 2, for boko haram please hang up.... Den I pressed 2, anoda voice came up.... If they're with knives press 1, pistols press 2, AK 47 press 3, machine guns press 4, bomb press 5, all of the above press 6... Then i checked and saw they were with all of them then I pressed 6... anoda voice came up sayin.... Hmmmm...! My brother, if ur brother dey police u go gree make im come?
na true talk na Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Abeg mak person wey kno dis guy ask am weda dem force am... Posted: at 27-11-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
dickman2 at 27-11-2012 01:01 AM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
pchinedu20 at 27-11-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago) (m) Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha,,,,,i tire oooooooooh Posted: at 27-11-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xraybeat at 27-11-2012 02:36 AM (11 years ago) (m) d road to money get koko now....go join shaolin boxing 4 u to gt taly Posted: at 27-11-2012 02:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
toibeli at 27-11-2012 03:33 AM (11 years ago) (m) Nna men,dem beat am like small pikin Posted: at 27-11-2012 03:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wetin be my concern? Na me be his coach?
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 27-11-2012 04:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
smartiyke at 27-11-2012 04:24 AM (11 years ago) (m) Dey person no get name?
His name is Andre Berto, that was last Saturday's fight between him and Robert Guerrero, The are both good fighters and both have won world titles. It was a good fight and Guerrero won on points. In USA, the fight was on HBO Posted: at 27-11-2012 04:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
smartiyke at 27-11-2012 04:29 AM (11 years ago) (m) His name is Andre Berto, that was last Saturday's fight between him and Robert Guerrero, The are both good fighters and both have won world titles. It was a good fight and Guerrero won on points. In USA, the fight was on HBO
CORRECTION His name is Andre Berto, that was last Saturday's fight between him and Robert Guerrero, They are both good fighters and both have won world titles. It was a good fight and Guerrero won on points. In USA, the fight was on HBO Posted: at 27-11-2012 04:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 27-11-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Omo, 9ja police don upgrade oOh, dis na d call center numba 112... There was a robbery in my neighbour's house and I called them... next thing I heard was . Welcome to Nigeria Police Emergency Center.. for English press. 1, for Igbo press 2, for Yoruba press 3. Then I pressed 1... then another voice came up....For car accident press 1, for armed robbery press 2, for boko haram please hang up.... Den I pressed 2, anoda voice came up.... If they're with knives press 1, pistols press 2, AK 47 press 3, machine guns press 4, bomb press 5, all of the above press 6... Then i checked and saw they were with all of them then I pressed 6... anoda voice came up sayin.... Hmmmm...! My brother, if ur brother dey police u go gree make im come?
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 27-11-2012 05:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Chericoco at 27-11-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago) (f) Soon he is gonna end up like Mohammed Ali. Posted: at 27-11-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dlimelite at 27-11-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago) (f) Reply |
dlimelite at 27-11-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago) (f) Soon he is gonna end up like Mohammed Ali.
Hmmm you think so.. Posted: at 27-11-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero | |