PHOTOS – Be Amazed By The BEAUTY of Lagos State, Simply Beautiful!! (Page 14)

Date: 28-11-2012 2:21 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17
- moniconyez at 2-12-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  1-12-2012 09:15 PM
Go claim di land now wetin yu dey wait for.....?....

NO DEY BOIL LIKE HOT WATER. LAGOS NA NO MAN'S LAND WETHER YOU LIKE IT OR  NOT Angry Angry Angry
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-12-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 2-12-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-12-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 2-12-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Nice photos but not exactly something that will attract foreign tourists?

The photos show what one can see in any country worth it's salt.  A flyover, flowerbed, high rise buildings, inside of a "clean" building etc - whats new?

So thankfully planes flying to Lagos, Nigeria next summer will be jammed packed with tourists flooding in.  I don't think so.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 2-12-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on  2-12-2012 08:00 AM

Uneducated and a broke-ass,why are you so very stupid,what a foolish generalize statement.You are a looser ,you don't go to school at all,nothing in your skull.It seems you are timid and also lack the rational & intellectual ability to hold discussions you maladjusted fool.Poverty and under-achievement has beclouded your reasoning and sense of judgment.the time you have wasted in posting these unconstructive messages is more than enough for a Chinese to manufacture a chinchen moto-cycle.are you just trying to get popular on this forum or what/ or is it that you are naturally naive and so narrow minded/ even a child will tell you what u just said is without any iota of sense nor does it portray you as someone with a very sound mind. You should make effort to try and be better while using your thinking faculty ,i understand you have eyes but you can't see,you have ears and  you hear not what your benefiting here is only backwardness.You are just a racial bigot.

Trash comment as usual. You're actin like I'm the only one on NP who exposed you fake ass. I'm just one out of many. And you know exactly what I'm talkin about. She-goat in fake man profile.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-12-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 2-12-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
And Activated, The fake "man" who exposed himself that he's a "girl" is your twin
Posted: at 2-12-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 2-12-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  2-12-2012 01:22 PM
Nice photos but not exactly something that will attract foreign tourists?

The photos show what one can see in any country worth it's salt.  A flyover, flowerbed, high rise buildings, inside of a "clean" building etc - whats new?

So thankfully planes flying to Lagos, Nigeria next summer will be jammed packed with tourists flooding in.  I don't think so.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ME I DONT THINK SO TOO
Posted: at 2-12-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 2-12-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  2-12-2012 07:50 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Leave papdip out of this, He's not as foolish as U are. He came and saw there was no point arguing cos there was no insult on yoruba.
There is just a foolish girl thinking she's fighting for yorubas while she is just keeping herself busy with Naijapals.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 2-12-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  2-12-2012 05:42 AM
Obviously you know you're using multiple fake profiles. She-male in disguise behind Man profile. Shame on you! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Is it English that is your problem to understand. If someone told you to go get another girl to engage in talk, Its simple that a man can't engage you in a talk, therefore go get a girl that you can talk with you, cos obviously a man can't engage you in this long talk only a girl. If I said go get another person you'll think am talking about a man, thats y it was explicitly stated, GO GET ANOTHER GIRL TO TALK WITH
Posted: at 2-12-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 2-12-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  2-12-2012 07:39 AM
Another useless/rubbish comment. What does this reply have to do with my comment. & what does aso4life have to do with this. And how does you "hailing with Aso4life" make me dumb. You're dumb and immature with your rubbish statement. See how childish & immature you are. You're just talking trash/nonsense saying things you know never happened.
BCOS YOU CLAIM ITS a yoruba fight and that three people are attacking me. Am here to prove to you me and ASO4LIFE had some argument and we are best of friends now. I know that is unbelievable to you. So you see you are alone in this fight cos U just wont stop talking. Its a womans talk so GO GET ANOTHER PERSON(basically a girl) TO TALK WITH YOU.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 2-12-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  2-12-2012 07:32 AM
I'm not here to fight nothing either. Just here to make my own point that hypocrisy isn't good. "Grow up" eh? Are you not the one swarming around NP tryna start more trouble with your immature childish rants.. You're a big hypocrite tryna tell someone to do this and that when youre filthy & your hands are dirty.
No other people have confirmed it, that you are a tyrant on Naijapals so stop making noise. At least now I know your caliber on naijapals
Posted: at 2-12-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 2-12-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  2-12-2012 08:07 AM
No. No one's troubled here. If so its only you. You must not be alright cuz you clearly exposed yourself as a girl. Face it. Youre a She-goat in fake man profile and theres no explanation. Shame on you. Even If you are who you claim to be still Ask for help cuz youre a troubled person. Who says he's a girl  Grin Grin Grin Grin

English is your problem as usual jumping into conclusion without finding the reasons for a comment. Are u really here to argue Mrs BUSY-BODY
Posted: at 2-12-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 2-12-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on  2-12-2012 08:00 AM

Uneducated and a broke-ass,why are you so very stupid,what a foolish generalize statement.You are a looser ,you don't go to school at all,nothing in your skull.It seems you are timid and also lack the rational & intellectual ability to hold discussions you maladjusted fool.Poverty and under-achievement has beclouded your reasoning and sense of judgment.the time you have wasted in posting these unconstructive messages is more than enough for a Chinese to manufacture a chinchen moto-cycle.are you just trying to get popular on this forum or what/ or is it that you are naturally naive and so narrow minded/ even a child will tell you what u just said is without any iota of sense nor does it portray you as someone with a very sound mind. You should make effort to try and be better while using your thinking faculty ,i understand you have eyes but you can't see,you have ears and  you hear not what your benefiting here is only backwardness.You are just a racial bigot.

Please tell the girl
Posted: at 2-12-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 2-12-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  2-12-2012 08:10 AM
Just as I thought  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Even with compounding evidence you are still arguing.
DEFINITELY NOT NORMAL
Posted: at 2-12-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 2-12-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-12-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 2-12-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  2-12-2012 05:47 PM
Even with compounding evidence you are still arguing.
DEFINITELY NOT NORMAL

Hypocrite as usual. Who came back AGAIN to comment and talk trash. Hmm... YOU. Mr."No get time."
Posted: at 2-12-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 2-12-2012 10:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  2-12-2012 05:03 PM

Leave papdip out of this, He's not as foolish as U are. He came and saw there was no point arguing cos there was no insult on yoruba.
There is just a foolish girl thinking she's fighting for yorubas while she is just keeping herself busy with Naijapals.

See how dumb you are. What does Papadip have to do with this now. Where in any of my comments did I mention Papadip. Go and get glasses. Foolish coward. You're the one bringing aso4life into you're comments though it don't concern him either. And he sure doesnt care. Hypocrite like you. Secondly this argument is not a case of "fighting for Yorubas" stupid nutcase.
Posted: at 2-12-2012 10:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Activated at 2-12-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  2-12-2012 10:06 PM
See how dumb you are. What does Papadip have to do with this now. Where in any of my comments did I mention Papadip. Go and get glasses. Foolish coward. You're the one bringing aso4life into you're comments though it don't concern him either. And he sure doesnt care. Hypocrite like you. Secondly this argument is not a case of "fighting for Yorubas" stupid nutcase.
You've made a case several times that you are defending yoruba
Posted: at 2-12-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 2-12-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  2-12-2012 10:06 PM
No you said aso4life and papadip were attacking me. NO ITS JUST YOU. They are my friends, thats why they left you alone
Posted: at 2-12-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 2-12-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  2-12-2012 05:11 PM
Is it English that is your problem to understand. If someone told you to go get another girl to engage in talk, Its simple that a man can't engage you in a talk, therefore go get a girl that you can talk with you, cos obviously a man can't engage you in this long talk only a girl. If I said go get another person you'll think am talking about a man, thats y it was explicitly stated, GO GET ANOTHER GIRL TO TALK WITH[/s]
Yawn... Find another story you're just tryna brush it off your shoulders .You're the only one who don't Know English here. Don't ever go abroad and say this nonsense to an English teacher. You'll fail!  Grin "Go get another girl to talk to" clearly means you're a girl and you're telling the person to go get another girl. Idiot. With foolish brain.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-12-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 2-12-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  2-12-2012 10:14 PM
No you said aso4life and papadip were attacking me. NO ITS JUST YOU. They are my friends, thats why they left you alone
Like. Said you can't read I said in The week long argument. And Secondly I never mentioned Aso4life & Papadip's name in this argument. I said 3 ppl were attacking you
Posted: at 2-12-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17