I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
lol..... the story looked cooked.... Reply
Ok Reply
Ok Reply
Congrats Nigerians!! a charming Nigerian by name Mr Charles Ekwonye has won the first Moonlight pictures Hollywood film script competition becoming the first African to ever win it.He has won a $5 million dollars movie sponsorship deal for his movie.Ride on all Nigerian and Nigerians are proud of you.see information at www.moonlightpictures.hpage.com/latest news Reply
J martins is not a small in the industry, so Goldie should respect him Reply
What is wrong wit dis martins watever? How can u demand biz class from a fellow upcoming artist & den go lodge in a $700 (N110,000)per night hotel just bcos of what? He tink say she tif d money? Stupid childish A-hole! Afterall he is not doing d collabo for free,he has already bin paid. so disappointed in his immature antics ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Well she dont show any repect to J Martins,Show people repect first if you want them to give it back to you.....J,Martins is big star try to help her but she dont want......Next News.....Pls Reply
na dem sabi Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i see. Reply
He did the same thing in Belgium. He let his fans down. He is a let down Ibo boy and a perpetual disappointment. Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
J martins is a proud fellow. A friend paid him over 500k to produce a song for him. J Martins treatment to him was nothing nice to write about Reply
lets b sincere 700 dollars hotel bill per night is to high! After all Goldie had already prepared a place for him. Humility is the beginning of wisdom. Lets be our brother's keeper. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
gud for her Reply