Quote from: dguy on 1-05-2008 11:44 PM so where is myra now? still waiting for the free one that Naijapals Hero deserve to get.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Grease on 2-05-2008 01:11 AM Vixen i am gonna send you my info asap.... Is that cool ? thats cool grease.. ![]() @myra..yes ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
no foget us wey dey naija.how are we going to get our own? Reply
Quote from: Olorunfemi on 2-05-2008 12:59 PM no foget us wey dey naija.how are we going to get our own? good question... Quote from: myragonza on 2-05-2008 04:56 AM Quote from: dguy on 1-05-2008 11:44 PM so where is myra now? still waiting for the free one that Naijapals Hero deserve to get.... ![]() u know i felt the same way too, but since i love dguy so much, and didn't want to stress him..so i decided to get my own......on my own.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @Olorunfemi...good question..but
no wahala, anybody that need it will get for himself. Reply
cool Reply
u want one too stifler? Reply![]()
Hey is vest for sale or free gift? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
@osituga...did you read dguy's statement on top?..read it again and you'll see what he said bout ppl in d U.K.. Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 4-05-2008 03:13 PM @osituga...did you read dguy's statement on top?..read it again and you'll see what he said bout ppl in d U.K.. Thanks vixen
now pay me Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 4-05-2008 06:40 PM now pay me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How much???
Quote from: osituga on 4-05-2008 07:40 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 4-05-2008 06:40 PM now pay me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How much??? a hummer..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
with chrome wheels sitting on 26's.... Reply![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 5-05-2008 08:57 AM Quote from: osituga on 4-05-2008 07:40 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 4-05-2008 06:40 PM now pay me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How much??? a hummer..... don't have up to that
well what do you have n don't tell me u just got enough for a pot pot..lol Reply
maybe that car in ur profile pic will do.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hy thanks vixien for dressing up more peeps on NAIJAPALS..... myra still waiting to see ur NP tshirt pix. Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit