Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2012 10:22 PM those couple, though not ibo , but have the ibo blood in them God punish dat ur dirty smelly mouth...idiot Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
but wait oh! How did police know the parents of the child since she didnt give birth in the hospital? Reply![]() I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
some people Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: xband on 10-12-2012 09:24 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() That's how they behave. Give birth like fouls and dump them any how like goats. With their faces like Oduduwa. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 11-12-2012 05:08 AM OLOSHI. òbúkô
Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2012 10:22 PM those couple, though not ibo , but have the ibo blood in them ajanni u are a bigger fool than i tot,what is the meaning of this rubbish u wrote here
Quote from: xband on 10-12-2012 09:24 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() That's how they behave. Give birth like fouls and dump them any how like goats. With their faces like Oduduwa. ![]() ![]()
the boy is going to be great. Reply
You couldn't afford the 3 kids you already had, yet you allowed yourself to get pregnant again. Even if you didn't want the 4th one there are lots of families out there that would be happy to have it. Thank God the baby survived. Reply
Yoruba sabi do such thing o Reply
A challenge to those in authority, if a mother can have the heart to ignore the cry of a baby she carried for nine month, means their condition of living has entered critical stage. Hopeless, useless, visionless rogues in power. Reply
Quote from: Activated on 10-12-2012 10:53 PM Ajanni is not your people yes
Quote from: arsenal123 on 11-12-2012 03:40 AM ENWE... jaki
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: smartiyke on 11-12-2012 08:09 AM What a rat face, no wonder you were born in a zoo, why don't you go home and watch your mom make her Donk clap how did your own mother looks like? same like odumegwunojokwu, bastard
Quote from: xband on 10-12-2012 09:24 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() That's how they behave. Give birth like fouls and dump them any how like goats. With their faces like Oduduwa. chei -------
Quote from: smartiyke on 11-12-2012 08:14 AM Hell no, these punks ain't gonna change my mother fuc-king words, here we go again, What a rat face, no wonder you were born in a zoo, why don't you go home and watch your mom make her bo-oty clap idiot ;ook at his big empty jead, beast
Quote from: jennylov on 11-12-2012 09:15 AM @ ajanni u dey crez fool lik u you be APE black type
Quote from: jennylov on 11-12-2012 09:16 AM u r a crezy he goat look at it she-goat