VIDEO: See How TB Joshua Predicted The Death Of Azazi and Gov Yakowa (Page 7)

Date: 16-12-2012 8:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- soledayo at 17-12-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago)
since january 2011. 2years after..... that must be a joker not prediction.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-12-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
he is a very crafty and clever man na, its always medicine after the death with him
Posted: at 17-12-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal14 at 17-12-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago)
only God knws best
Posted: at 17-12-2012 09:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- WHITELION1 at 17-12-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago)
Sorry to say this,am sorry whoever will feel offended ,I say sorry for my sharp tongue,Nigeria and Nigerians,most of them I did not say all,but most are too SABI SABI and knows nothing,this a man of God who have been singing it  like a song about air disaster coming,still they did not see this man of God as a human.instead they commonised his visions,now who is affected and who is crying in grief?who?,do not under rate a human created by God,cause everybody on this earth has value and uniqueness,human is useful in some ways,we have to respect  God,he send his message through human to other humans,this is the way God works.this accident would not have happened if these personalities had listen to his speech,I know he is not God,but God is using him for others safety.We pray that not again,should come,cause who knows those that will be involved,it could be anyone,so God forbids it,and reminds that death is the necessary end and it will come when it will come,a price we MUST unfailingly pay.Dr Phil in support of  TB  Joshua,strong man of God
Posted: at 17-12-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 17-12-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
SURE
Posted: at 17-12-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 2ndgoal at 17-12-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
WELDON MAN OF GOD YOUR PIRATICAL IS VERY CLEAN AND BRIGHT.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2ndgoal at 17-12-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago)
WELDON MAN OF GOD YOUR PIRATICAL IS VERY CLEAN AND BRIGHT.
Posted: at 17-12-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-12-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-12-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ezchusa at 18-12-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago)
wireless radio i trust you

Posted: at 18-12-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etimoz at 18-12-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago)
I feel sorry for those of you who are insulting and calling this man names.The prophet openly said it was beyond his power and God wanted the whole nation to pray about the issue,how many of you prayed?  T.B Joshua is the servant of God,if you know you wanna sleep and wake up next morning mind what you say about this man....
Posted: at 18-12-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 18-12-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE THE PROPHET HOW THEN CAN WHAT HE SEE BE AVERTED?

IF HE ASK THE WHOLE NATION TO PRAY AGAIST WHAT HE SAW, WILL YOU JOIN IN THE PRAYER?

TOUCH NOT MY ANOITING AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM, SAYS THE LORD.

1ST KINGS 22 V 1 TO 40 READ
Posted: at 18-12-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Merlin at 18-12-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on 18-12-2012 12:27 AM
I feel sorry for those of you who are insulting and calling this man names.The prophet openly said it was beyond his power and God wanted the whole nation to pray about the issue,how many of you prayed?  T.B Joshua is the servant of God,if you know you wanna sleep and wake up next morning mind what you say about this man....

Is this man your God? I feel sorry for you.
Posted: at 18-12-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 18-12-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-12-2012 10:32 AM
IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE THE PROPHET HOW THEN CAN WHAT HE SEE BE AVERTED?

IF HE ASK THE WHOLE NATION TO PRAY AGAIST WHAT HE SAW, WILL YOU JOIN IN THE PRAYER?

TOUCH NOT MY ANOITING AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM, SAYS THE LORD.

1ST KINGS 22 V 1 TO 40 READ

Try to read the bible in proper context. The holy book was not talking about your "prophet" (note "prophet" in quotes) TB Joshua.
Posted: at 18-12-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ihesieme at 18-12-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
God is always speaking to his people through his prophets but do we believe them?
Posted: at 18-12-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 18-12-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on 18-12-2012 11:58 AM
Try to read the bible in proper context. The holy book was not talking about your "prophet" (note "prophet" in quotes) TB Joshua.

I REFER TO THIS CHAPTER AND VERSE IN THE BIBLE (1ST KINGS 22 V 1 TO 40) COS OF THOSE PEOPLE SAYING THAT PROPHET TB JOSHUA DO NOT SEE ANYTHING GOOD...........

BUT PLS STOP QOUTING OR REPLYING ME COS YOU ARE NOT A CHRISTIAN.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-12-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Merlin at 18-12-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-12-2012 01:07 PM
I REFER TO THIS CHAPTER AND VERSE IN THE BIBLE (1ST KINGS 22 V 1 TO 40) COS OF THOSE PEOPLE SAYING THAT PROPHET TB JOSHUA DO NOT SEE ANYTHING GOOD...........

BUT PLS STOP QOUTING OR REPLYING ME COS YOU ARE NOT A CHRISTIAN.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Sorry to quote you for one last time. Just to set the record straight; I am a xtian. NOW if I quote you again call me a mad man. Mstcheewww!!!
Posted: at 18-12-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amusuy1 at 18-12-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Why now we hearing this?why there was no solusion before now.
Posted: at 18-12-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- holygentle66 at 18-12-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
From my own view, visions are shown to either prophets or non-prophets. It could be through dream or revelations. God can use anybody to reveal unseen events but the hearers who understand what d spirit of God is saying should refrain from a kind of issue or programm he or she is embarking upon as against the vision. What I realy know abt our leaders in nija is that they are stiff hearted, arrogant, deafiant, and self confident. Most of them are DIABOLICAL by which they belief. 95% of our leaders are ruling us by ritual means. Am sure one day, GOD will take total control of this country.
Posted: at 18-12-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nitter at 18-12-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
When will you predict your own death,Mr death predicter
Posted: at 18-12-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 18-12-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
Watch Emmanuel Tv, dem no go gree watch, if person post video of TB JOSHUA prophesy, some demonic, doubting foolish unrepentant people in NP,will open their Condemned mouth to insult the man of God Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-12-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8