A PALINDROME is a word, phrase or sentence that is read or spelt (spelled) the same way forward or reverse. In the case of a phrase or sentence, we ignore the punctuation marks, spaces and capitalisation of letters.
e.g Wow
Nurses run.
Was it a cat I saw?
There are not so many Palindromes around, so let's play this game by giving the palindromes we can find. Be it Names, Places, Words, Phrases, Sentences and what have we.
shanique at 25-04-2009 08:10 PM (16 years ago) (f)
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe
Posted: at 25-04-2009 08:10 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
shanique at 25-04-2009 08:13 PM (16 years ago) (f)
^^^ hehehehe... errrmmm na the author sabi oooo make i commot
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe
Posted: at 25-04-2009 08:13 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
shanique at 26-04-2009 12:06 PM (16 years ago) (f)
teet
Posted: at 26-04-2009 12:06 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
shanique at 26-04-2009 11:54 PM (16 years ago) (f)
mum
Posted: at 26-04-2009 11:54 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
shanique at 28-04-2009 12:50 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 28-04-2009 12:50 PM (16 years ago) | Hero