pb4 Reply
ideology ReplyA good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
kpa kpa Replykpu ro ko e no funny. logout I hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
posted severally ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
well i never knew was posted b4....but i think is always good to have a refreshing joke...so u can not forget it....hahahahhahaa Reply
Quote from: emmymth on 28-04-2009 10:49 AM posted severally yeh ![]()
ok Reply
Quote from: LadyBig2009 on 28-04-2009 03:43 PM well i never knew was posted b4....but i think is always good to have a refreshing joke...so u can not forget it....hahahahhahaa WELL U ARE RIGHT ANYWAY..... ![]()
ok Reply
well we need something new oo Reply
I CONCUR Reply
wetin u dey talk about omo to se eye awon ayeee Reply
respect..... Reply
read it before..thanx 4 sharing tho´ Reply
tanx bt no tanx ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 25-04-2009 08:09 PM pb4 2.0.
why quoting somebody without a follow up comment? ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
emmymth...what do u mean?? or is ur bacteria up ur head too much?? hahahahahaa Reply
Quote from: favourtee on 30-04-2009 08:27 AM read it before..thanx 4 sharing tho´ gud girl