CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM THE SET
CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM THE SET I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
When i first saw Tonto Dikeh on the head line,i think say she don reply Onyi's later,i no know say na ordinary photo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
SHAMEFUL Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 7-01-2013 01:32 AM When i first saw Tonto Dikeh on the head line,i think say she don reply Onyi's ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() When i first saw Tonto Dikeh on the head line,i think say she don reply Onyeka's letter,i no know say na ordinary photo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok. Good for her Reply
I can see the remembrance between she and the dog..song abeg tell her to go home and sleep Jare.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-01-2013 04:13 AM I can see the resemblance between she and the dog..song abeg tell her to go home and sleep Jare.. resemblance I meant LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
come ashawo rivers, u no go rest. cann`t see that nobody wants u , even u papa self if not the bribe of jeep wey u give am. come since that ur big boy ibo man kicked u over the bar u never come out of coma abi. sorry u hear. i will personally pay to ban u from naijapals cos u make it very boring to read. anyway na one of ur publicity stunt but it is not paying. Reply
Ok Reply
Good for her ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Hmmmmmm! It's ur life. Reply
Hmmm ok o Reply
Kkkk Reply
I won't be surprised if she is poking that innocent doggie Reply![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
I c Reply
Quote from: philwaves1959 on 7-01-2013 04:51 AM come ashawo rivers, u no go rest. cann`t see that nobody wants u , even u papa self if not the bribe of jeep wey u give am. come since that ur big boy ibo man kicked u over the bar u never come out of coma abi. sorry u hear. i will personally pay to ban u from naijapals cos u make it very boring to read. anyway na one of ur publicity stunt but it is not paying. Na ppl like u make she dey get more favor so. If u dnt like her go & kill urself ok? Hisss ![]() ![]()
Ride on Tonto Reply