![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 8-01-2013 05:27 AM EFCC again them go jail street boy ..EFCC go jail pastors...EFCC go carry innocent people jail them ...na true....but EFCC don forgrt our leaders house..EFCC no dey release news about our leaders ..soon na market women them go start to jail..e dey very easy for them to jail the common man ..EFCC dey there ..2.1 billion dey miss..them no jail nobody..EFCC dey there..them carry nigeria money go open islamic bank ..them no jail nobody..EFCC and nigeria police which one come waste pass.......EFCC NA NAME... kudos..
Efcc i will congratulate you guys when you start jailing all these thieves wey full abuja and elsewhere in nija. Reply
naija police Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
CHURCH BIZZZZZ Reply
SEED SEED AND SEED Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ezchusa on 8-01-2013 01:45 AM Wireless radio in your first sentence you made mention of "men of God" please, not all pastors are men of God. People nowadays takes the word "pastor" as title just like chief, sir, lady etc. Hope its clear now ''Islam believe it or not is a religion of doom''This was your post on a thread abt a woman killing her son cz of Quran. See how you generalized Islam for what an ignorant Muslim did? If the world was so black and white, the same can be said for this thread that all xtians are fraudsters waiting to be discovered. (No offense intended). My friend, hatred always allow us make bad judgment and it clouds our inner vision. Don't give it a chance. If only you could be so open minded when dealing with Islam the same way you are quick to defend xtianity,it would fit you well.I invite you to islam
Passed Reply
![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: ajanni on 8-01-2013 08:24 AM what about the bigger thieve pastors? its from outside that their own problems will start for sure, the UK i remember said something about that wealth accumulation one called oyedipo sometimes back , its just a matter of time
EFCC U BE AGENT NO BE COMMISSION WHT OF THOSE POLITICIAN AND D OIL BUNKER U DEY CATCH ALL DESE DAY. WHT JUDGEMENT U PASS ON DEM........... ABEG GO SLEEP MAKE PEOPLE EAT JOOO..... Reply
Lord help us to open our eyes well well Reply
NAWAHO ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dis naija police dey eat well at all ? ? see as dem be like wood Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sinners should not go unpunished. Pastors -my foot..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)