"Why Nigerian men Do Nigerian Men like to beat their wives" ,na im you carry my photo and the photo of my wife come put am here Abi? Es ke my wife come complain to you say i dey beat am???
only a coward put his hands on a woman. such men are generally angry at life and dont have the courage to handle life challanges with maturity. in most cases they feel intimidated by their fellow men, so they take it out on their women. any gal dating such a weakling shuld quit the relationship as soon as the signs are obvious, coz it can only get worse. there is never a justifiable reason for a man to beat a woman. Reply
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 12-01-2013 06:39 PM Sorry, but am not yet married Well then shoutie, if your b.f. or whoever is clobbering you, you better jet, you feel me? Any man who beats up a lady is a weak a.ss punk with low self esteem and wants to control the lady through a.ss kicking. No one can control a grown a.ss man or lady ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-01-2013 09:10 PM thank God i never beat woman for my life..postor u lie ..look for nice guys like me ..na my mouth i dey take beat her Thank you bro or give them the silent treatment punishment or you punish them when making love
Quote from: smartiyke on 13-01-2013 03:27 AM Thank you bro or give them the silent treatment punishment or you punish them when making love ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-01-2013 12:20 AM But some women mouth na poison ooo.. Tru dat, but it doesn't mean that men should be whupping their a.sses, I tell you what bro, if a man beats up my sister, it ain't going to be pretty cos I will make sure that the punk does not get away with it, If ever I see him, it is going to be a slobber knocker
Quote from: osarobo62 on 13-01-2013 03:32 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() Hell yeah, if you know what the heck you are doing, you will make her pay for what she did.
Quote from: smartiyke on 13-01-2013 03:49 AM Hell yeah, if you know what the heck you are doing, you will make her pay for what she did. ![]()
Is a bad habbit to beat a lady. Reply
My good friend its Yuruba men that beat up their wives. bcos that is what they do over here in europe taking that local life style to here telling this white women that they can marry more than 1 wife it's a pity to them. Reply
Stupid topic! Stupid generalization! If ur dad, brother and boyfriend beats ur arse up doesn't mean Nigerian men beat up their wives. You were raised at the wrong side of town, simple. Reply
Some are bullies Reply
ok. Reply
@ Poster .... I feel your pain jare .... No be all Guys dey beat their GF or Wife ooooooooooo ..... But some guys are just too dumb,Cuz I can never descend so low to beat moi wife or GF whom I claim to love ... She is moi Partner & not moi punching bag ... Reply
NICE POST Reply![]()
What abt if u caught another bagging ur wife very very hot and seriously, a woman which u really love and done a lots for, etc. ReplyWhat would u do? ![]()
Na who u dey ask? Reply
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 12-01-2013 06:39 PM Sorry, but am not yet married ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-01-2013 12:20 AM But some women mouth na poison ooo.. i cthats the main reasons why your papa dey beat him wife?