'Jonathan belittled his office by kneeling in front of Adeboye publicly' -Tunde (Page 8)

Date: 20-01-2013 4:25 pm (11 years ago) | Author: ola emmanuel
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- uniquep at 21-01-2013 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
who does dis man thinks he is?r u saying bcos he is a president he should kneel down in the presence of GOD?or what nonsense is he saying with his ungodly mouth?rubbish,u r not GOD who has already planned d future,if 2015 election no go happen,den u didn't say it,it was part of GOD 's plan so shut up and go sleep
Posted: at 21-01-2013 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chichi2yk at 21-01-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
that pastor is sick
Posted: at 21-01-2013 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sharun at 21-01-2013 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 20-01-2013 05:17 PM
ALMIGTHY GOD is the KING OF KINGS and bigger than all the worlds president put 2gether.what kind of pastor is he,when muslim presidents kneel n bow down to mohammed.if the person that said this is a really a pastor,HE NEEDS DELIVARANCE:GOD is not a respector of any1 be u who.

Hello, is better you talk on the issue at hand and stop diverting to another thing by mentioning Prophet Mohammad PBUH.
Posted: at 21-01-2013 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 21-01-2013 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
Pastor Adeboye Represent Almighty God as all those who are Gods. And God is no respecter of anybody. Pls ask Pastor Tunde Bakare who he represent.
Posted: at 21-01-2013 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- degiantkila at 21-01-2013 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
Tunde! Tunde!! How many times I call you? Adeboye is not your mate oo. That you are a GO of a political and rebellious church does  not make you equal with God's anointed (Pst. Adeboye) oo. Take your time. If you want to do politics, go and close down your church and stop using church to deceive us. God is watching. If you prefer to kneel before babalawo, na you sabi.
Posted: at 21-01-2013 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Greggiyke at 21-01-2013 10:13 PM (11 years ago)
This man is so confused and so desperate for power and relevance. He don't even think.
Posted: at 21-01-2013 10:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yinks3 at 21-01-2013 10:26 PM (11 years ago)
what his bad for him to kneel down before man who God speak through him... Let learn to respect the Almight than any other people. cuz we will surely return to him
Posted: at 21-01-2013 10:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oludimuni at 21-01-2013 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
I dnt care what people think about this, but I have said this over and over again....Baba Adeboye should stay out of this if he cant control this guy.
Posted: at 21-01-2013 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FadaO3 at 22-01-2013 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
With all dignity and respect, MR PRESIDENT your intent is so great,am quite sure you have been getting the REVELATIONS,DREAMS, VISIONS etc but Nigeria has to be handled to the SOLE SPIRITUAL HEAD OF THE UNIVERSE,LEADER OLUMBA OLUMBA OBU the one who put you there..I assure you only HE and HE alone can change and turn this country around and even our brother adeboye knows about this veritable truth.

Father once said only if Nigeria will hand over the country to HIM and He would change it in a twinkle of an eye..The only saviour to Nigerias present malady is Great Leader O .O. Obu.That is why no one in earth and beneath it can cause war in this country because our Father pronounces Peace upon this great country from the Highest Heaven.

His Excellency,  act well your part and seek the Holy Father...Fast and pray, you can and used to, He will tell you what to do..

May God bless His words now and forever more..Amen
Posted: at 22-01-2013 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 22-01-2013 01:18 AM (11 years ago)
FYI SIR SUCK MY FAT SUCK Grin phyukIN HYPOCRISE Sad

Posted: at 22-01-2013 01:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shydaimma at 22-01-2013 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
what is wrong in kneeling down before God? nothing

Posted: at 22-01-2013 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 22-01-2013 02:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FadaO3 on 22-01-2013 12:36 AM
With all dignity and respect, MR PRESIDENT your intent is so great,am quite sure you have been getting the REVELATIONS,DREAMS, VISIONS etc but Nigeria has to be handled to the SOLE SPIRITUAL HEAD OF THE UNIVERSE,LEADER OLUMBA OLUMBA OBU the one who put you there..I assure you only HE and HE alone can change and turn this country around and even our brother adeboye knows about this veritable truth.

Father once said only if Nigeria will hand over the country to HIM and He would change it in a twinkle of an eye..The only saviour to Nigerias present malady is Great Leader O .O. Obu.That is why no one in earth and beneath it can cause war in this country because our Father pronounces Peace upon this great country from the Highest Heaven.

His Excellency,  act well your part and seek the Holy Father...Fast and pray, you can and used to, He will tell you what to do..

May God bless His words now and forever more..Amen

O. O. Obu kwa..Blood of Jesus!..
Posted: at 22-01-2013 02:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odegbalegu at 22-01-2013 03:35 AM (11 years ago)
One thing with the Arm-chair Critics is that they assume and describe events to suit their own purpose and taking no notice of what is actually happening. For instance, if I hold a cup of water to my mouth, they will say am drinking brukuttu, or ogogoro, or am spitting into the cup or worst still am biting the cup. Some are saying the President was not kneeling with all of his heart. How many heart does a man have? I wonder. But he knelt with his two knees and that to Bakere is belittling his office. Or asking for divine favour against 2015. It is only God who knows and understands the intent of a man's heart. So, nobody has the right to judge Mr. President for kneeling down before a Man of God. Thank God he did not kneel before OBJ. The interpretation of that would caused a civil war by now.   
Posted: at 22-01-2013 03:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reality1225 at 22-01-2013 07:46 AM (11 years ago)
Tunde bakare.. U better keep your mouth shout.  Is Almighty God not BIGGER than president good luck? so wats is the big deal in kneeling down before God.. pastor tunde, pls Don't bring politice into things of God..
Posted: at 22-01-2013 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Aykenny at 22-01-2013 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
President Jonathan Knee down before God and not man. so unfortunate that Tunde Bakare had forgotten that He is serving God and representing God on earth, Anyway that statement simple shows that Tunde Bakare has placed himself in God's position and believe that those people in his church are serving him not God.
Posted: at 22-01-2013 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- viviparus at 22-01-2013 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
Tunde  or pastor tunde or what ever u call ur self i regretted the first day i came to ur church it was a waste of time stupid man of God or god
Posted: at 22-01-2013 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stevbros at 22-01-2013 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
If is wht u said may God forgive u.
Posted: at 22-01-2013 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- solaowoeye at 22-01-2013 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
"Pastor" Bakare,"....Art thou a master of Israel, and knowest not these things" John 3:10. Learn from Michal the daughter of Saul(2Samuel 6:18-23) and repent, also openly.
Posted: at 22-01-2013 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- grace200 at 22-01-2013 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
May GOD Almighty open our eyes of understanding Smiley
Posted: at 22-01-2013 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- WHITELION1 at 22-01-2013 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
A personal choice,I love Uncle Jeo very very much with reasons best know to me
Posted: at 22-01-2013 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10