Quote from: steve232 on 21-01-2013 12:06 AM na Edo girls matter go kill you... go and damn your father, Gay Na true you talkI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: destinlily on 21-01-2013 01:39 AM sorry he just trying to tell him that when ur house is on fire u dont go about chasing rat, i think that topic should be more important to the igbo guys now instead of staying here jealousing a state wich God is showering blessing and good good things on, 14 dead body in is state is much 4 him to think and discus about.. Abi oh I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Kkkk Reply
I c Reply
I like his business sense. Go Dangote! Reply
OK Reply
good plan, let it come to completion Reply
Great!!! Reply
NICE ONE THERE Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
nice plan Mr Dangote Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-01-2013 10:04 PM Nice one tho..hope sa una nor just wan make mouth sha...but good plan tho...and I know na ajanni go be the first to apply for a position.. Yes na..gate man (G.M) position.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 20-01-2013 10:05 PM na for there edo girls go deh do rehearsal now before they head to italy! good for edo under 18s ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bmygeorge on 21-01-2013 03:25 AM Edo ppl should be warned, as Dangote is trying to bring a factory in, I believe Boko haram is included in it. Anywhere Hausas occupied, that city had become their land, you will say I told u when it started, once again be warned, Edos. Because you have that envy in mind that is why Dangote did not choose your village. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 20-01-2013 10:05 PM na for there edo girls go deh do rehearsal now before they head to italy! good for edo under 18s ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() MUMU NA YEYE DEY WORRY YOU...IDIOT
Quote from: bmygeorge on 21-01-2013 03:25 AM Edo ppl should be warned, as Dangote is trying to bring a factory in, I believe Boko haram is included in it. Anywhere Hausas occupied, that city had become their land, you will say I told u when it started, once again be warned, Edos. DONT WORRY WE ARE READY FOR THEM INCLUDING AJANNI,THEM KNOW SAY WE DEY ALWAYS DEFEAT THEM ANYTIME THEM TRY RUBBISH FOR EDO STATE...THEM GO CONVERT TO CHRISTIAN IF THEM COME EDO STATE.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)